I led 'drunkard' Mahama propaganda – Hopeson Adorye confesses

Read Comments Comments (87)

• bugbaba 1 year ago

the Chicken has come to roast .

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Ginger betters is also alcohol

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once ..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I used to say that POSTERITY WILL JUDGE MAHAMA VERY KINDLY, FAVOURABLY AND HONOURABLY, but right before our very eyes POSTERITY IS ALREADY JUDGING MAHAMA VERY KINDLY, FAVOURABLY AND HONOURABLY.
    All flesh like Adorye's will s ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Don't even worry your head Adorye, the drunkard is far far intelligent and patriotic than the so called none drinkers, he built Ghana in three and half years, in a way that none of them has bn able to do in their eight years ...

• Bk 1 year ago

Are you really a doctor? You sounded like a disoriented and confused moron. What's betters? How is ginger water alcohol? Hatred has turned some of you into something.

• JB 1 year ago

The red/black labels the Ape drinks at the Jubilee Hse is also alcohol. You are cursed by God

• JB 1 year ago

Red and black labels are also alcohol. Bush man

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

HOPESON HAS DISGRACED HIMSELF TOO MUCH. SO MUCH THAT NO ONE SHOULD BELIEVE A WORD HE SAYS. A MAN WHO BEHAVES LIKE A 12 YEAR OLD BOY IS NOT WORTH TAKEN SERIOUS. IN SUPPORT OF ONE MAN AND PRAUSE SINGING THIS IDIOT HAS TOTALLY A ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia bi ba

• drunkmani mahama 1 year ago

conman mahama

• Broadimens Bossman 1 year ago

Hopeson if you claimed you created. How possible can you say you have tasted it before it is ginger water. Now which one should we believe you? You are saying you are tale bearer. Should not be trusted.

• Kofi Hans 1 year ago

Adoye has lost credibility. Lying about we bombed volta region, Serwaa Broni episode to I created the drunkard tag. Hopeson is gone with the wind as far as integrity is concerned.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

OGOGLO
    Apio has cut Mahama photo. We don’t need Hopeson Adorye to tell us what is an Apio face. It’s clear.

• Bob 1 year ago

Just like how wee and cocaine have cut Nana Addo a clear picture that's why he sleep-walks. The sleeps at the least instance with his mouth always opened. If you have encountered wee smoking, cocaine sniffing people before, ...

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

But is not only hopeson who knows mahama is a drunkard. Most of us know his lifestyle before he even became the vice president so adorye must give us a break. MTCHEEW!

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

EVEN IF MAHAMA IS A DRUNKARD, HE IS FAR BETTER THAN THE PhD HOLDERS WHO CAN'T EVEN MANAGE A CEDI TO A DOLLAR. MAHAMA DRUNK AND MANAGE $1 (DOLLAR) TO GHC 3.40 . THE PhD AND NON-ALCOHOLIC AND DOCTORS MANAGE $1 (DOLLAR) TO GHC ...

• Alidu 1 year ago

Well, well some of us knew it was a wicked ploy to disgraced him. Confession is good for the soul.

• ADORYE, YOU ARE A LIAR! 1 year ago

When did anyone ever hear that Mahama had any kind of illness? Not even NDC supporters knew this! From throwing bombs to sipping Mahama's ginger water, what next people? NDC people are praising you knowing very well the story ...

• Sir 1 year ago

The Lord God will surely fight for JM

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama's own appointee to Saudi Arabia former deputy ambassador started this revelation not Hopeson Adorye everybody shd ignore him

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

U ARE ALL CRIMINALS.THIEVES.KWASIA

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ POISON IVY :

HOPELESS ADORYE GYIMIFUO! HE THINKS HE IS DEALING WITH SOME PRIMARY SCHOOL KIDS!

Stupid Hopeless Adorye can’t fool anyone with that infantile excuses. MAHAMA’S swollen face depicts that of an alcoho ...

• Stev 1 year ago

Damage control can not change the narrative of Mahama ranked ranking. Words for thought.

• an observer 1 year ago

Like your cocaine and weed smoking leaders who only know how to spew lies and garbage just to tarnish the image of their political opponents. Some of you, your stomach direction will lead you to hell so, better watchout.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Everybody shd ignore Hopeson Adorye he's a liar he is pained bcz he has been identified as disloyal. An insider closer to John Mahama brought that secret of his drunkenness

• zinc 1 year ago

Ginger always goes well with akpeteshi.,

• Stev 1 year ago

Damage control can not change the narrative of Mahama drankerd ranking. Words for thought.

• Ama 1 year ago

Only FOOLS cannot see it from John Mahama's face.. We all know him as an MP some few yrs ago he used to be very handsome why the sudden change.

Your description fits your Napo.

• Asem 1 year ago

Mahama should drag this foolish adorye to court for defamation

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Heerrrhh, Mahama's God will speak one day; and that day is neigh. My greatest regret for voting in this evil and corrupt Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP regime was, to fall for their lies and grand deception. How could I allow myself ...

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Hopeson Adorye you're a disgrace to yourself and your entre family, your disgrace is coming this is just the beginning,you have got something from NPP party now see what you're doing to the party God will surely panish you a ...

• Kingdus 1 year ago

See your useless self. Stomach political followers. The tables have turned so you are confessing. It is only God who will punish your likes. The evil that men do will li e with you. You are creating punishment for your descen ...

• Prof Gyau 1 year ago

Do people still believe this nation wrecker?

• SURVIVAL 1 year ago

Adorye, you have caused the damaged,can you repair it now?Look at the state of the nation now,are you happy with it?

• Abena 1 year ago

Y you look at mahama face nobody will tell you he is not a drunkard so stop your nonsense

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

His face reminds me of your father's face

• Lash 1 year ago

Hopes on you have credibility issues, you're not to be trusted. After eating with the NPP, you now want to join the NDC to rip Ghana. How funny

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

And so what?

• Poopolipo 1 year ago

Useless Adorye

• Kwao 1 year ago

NPP is a very evil party. Kwame Nkrumah really suffered under these devils

• Nii - Kwabena Duffour was the first to say 1 year ago

Eii Hopeson this is a big lie ooo
    Kwabena Duffour was the first to say in an NDC internal Memo. The guy the drink in reality. It was on an internal note which has now been published.

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

I wonder how Ghanaians fell for a fool like you,I guess we must have no icommon sense

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

HOPESON ADORYE IS NOT SERIOUS IN LIFE.HE HAS BEEN USED AND DUMPED BY ITALIAN MAFIAS.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

I urge Mahama not to get closer to Hopeson Adorye because of what he's currently saying about him. Taking alcohol is not bad. I take it too! But, letting alcohol take over you, which is the exact state Mahama is in right now, ...

• Jomay 1 year ago

Stupid fool, kwashia

• Damba from Tamale 1 year ago

Your supposed drunkard is far better than a pathological liar. Ghanaians are fed up with your propaganda period!!

• Olebe 1 year ago

Fa wo gyimiee fi ho KO!!! Wo kasa too much.. You tasted what happened.

• Mr no , nonsense 1 year ago

But he drinks,but that does not qualify him to be a drunkard,

• Gugoo 1 year ago

Are we kids to believe this?

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

See how Hopeson Adorye is competing with himself for the devil's title - LIAR!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Hopeless Adorye, you have no credibility because of your past utterances. Mahama is a person being controlled by alcohol and nothing can change that narrative. Any Ghanaian with a deep thought will tell you that Mahama is an ...

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

Kwasiasem is that achievement? Nonsense

• Prince 1 year ago

Another foolish man

• Prince 1 year ago

Another foolish man

• Kojois 1 year ago

Who will belief this kwaku Ananse story. Is he the only person live in ghana.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

I used to say that POSTERITY WILL JUDGE MAHAMA VERY KINDLY, FAVOURABLY AND HONOURABLY, but right before our very eyes POSTERITY IS ALREADY JUDGING MAHAMA VERY KINDLY, FAVOURABLY AND HONOURABLY.
    All flesh like Adorye's will s ...

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Hopeson Adorye NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED AND CHARGE FOR DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER. SHAME ON YOU.

• I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY YOU WERE SACKED 1 year ago

This man is good for nothing. I now understand why NPP sacked him. His IQ is very very low.

• Kim 1 year ago

God almighty is fighting for you JDM

• Nerdman 1 year ago

Mr.Hopeson?You see how you can destroy somebody for power?You should have called a press conference to render your apology.All those who accused Mahama as a drunkard should come individually to apologize

• Emily 1 year ago

John Mahama will never waste huge sums of money on so call national cathedral he will build schools for Ghanaian

• Nana T 1 year ago

Mr. Adorye, please stop disgracing yourself.
    You mean JM gave you his flask to taste what's in it? And some people believe this? My goodness!!!

• Mubi 1 year ago

This Hopeson man is not credible. We can't rely on his testimony . Ginger water paaa.! We hear

• Kilogram 1 year ago

But the alcohol is written all over the desperate and incompetent thief's face. It has already cut him photo. Am I telling lies?

• Ayensu 1 year ago

Hopeson Adorye, you are harming John Mahama's campaign with this useless comment. We all know that Mahama is a drunkard.

@Ayensu you and who know that JM is a drunkard, do you drink with him, shameless NPP stooge.

• Shen 1 year ago

Herh. ...Hopeson Adorye fool pass. U have tasted it before. Kwasia kwa.

• Emma 1 year ago

Liar! Are you closer to Mahama more than Bawa Mogtari? Mahama's personal aid has confirmed that Mahama drinks alcohol so where from this lie

ADORYE, AS THOU SOWS, SO SHALL THOU REAP.

And didn't the same NPP crooked liars who set you up to this false propaganda task end up closing their NPP party doors on you?

• Jayden 1 year ago

If you mean this, trace your generation if the were lies! Your uncetors are disgracing around

• Obuor 1 year ago

Can this mean that you are a notorious lier. Because the other time you said you detonated some bombs in the volta region as the Npp's attempt to frightened people (i stand for correction) which turned out to be untrue. Now ...

• Kow 1 year ago

Confused traitor Hopeson

• Kofi Bikra 1 year ago

Kyeremateng is giving his money to Hopeson; while he is campaigning for Mahama to become president.
    I don’t think Hopeson wanted Alan to becomes president.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

You have no credibility. It's obvious to any sensible person that JM likes his alcohol.atwa ne photo

• Kk 1 year ago

Ghanaians should be careful about this guy , Hopeson paaaaaa . Ghanaians should fear him. He is wicked. Today, he is not with NPP look what he is doing? This guy was once with NDC , then move to NPP . Now with the useless mov ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

John Ford drunkard odwanfunu dumsor okada mortuary mahama kromfoo techiamoah, apio hene mahama. Kwasiato like you want to be president again. Wo maame twe se konkonte aboa funu like mahama ofui.

• Winsida 1 year ago

Mr.Adoye,please stop talking like a class one prefect for whatever the tongue has been born by the tongue cannot be taken back this is dirty politics born out of greed and frustration. Yes the NPP didn't do well by sacking y ...

• HENRY 1 year ago

The man who did all the bad things that ever happened. I am waiting to tomorrow that you killed Jesus for NPP.

• HENRY 1 year ago

The man who did all the bad things that ever happened. I am waiting to hear tomorrow that you killed Jesus for NPP.

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

My 14years old son even know Apio has cut Mahama picture.

• DJANGO 1 year ago

Agya Hopson, Kindly answer the following for the good people of Ghana
    1. How do you repair this damage now???.
    2. Should we take you serious??
    3. Why are you so bitter and want to destroy
    peoples image??
    4. Should w ...

• Koo 1 year ago

As for this chameleon, nothing goes- nothing comes....anomaa kokonèkonè...goes upstream to dirty the water....rushes downstream to join people ask who did that...very devilish and unreliable...bedfellow of Anidoho

• Peter 1 year ago

Your confused person

• Efo Ganyo 1 year ago

Is this just another gun man for hire, advertising his trade for sale

• Komfo 1 year ago

Hope sin....I spelt your name wrongly for a reason.