Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
KIDNEY PATIENTS ARE DYING DUE TO NO DIALYSIS MACHINE AND NEW BORNS ARE DYING DUE TO NO INCUBATORS.
THE FIRST THING THESE PEOPLE VOTED FOR IS FOR THE STATE TO BUY 237 BRAND NEW V8s FIR THEM BEFORE THEY EVEN START WORK
Who born dog. Now you are crying. We voted you into parliament so you serve us not to lord it over us.
Criminal
Fix the damn fvcking roads, expand them as well and there'll be no need for motorcades and sirens.
Dishonorable MP who thinks he's got some cash so cleverer than everyone.
They do not deserve V8s neither.
But they deserve your moda, soormi.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128.:;.;
No matter how long it takes one’s true colours shall somehow show. Ken is not a sincere, not principled.
This stupid Ken Agyapong thinks he is important. What. What does this parliament signify? Incompetence and foolishness. Please tell Kennedy Agyapong to get the f'uck out of here
Too little far tooooo late
what is this mad dog saying ? emergency ? are you fire service or ambulance services? emergency to go and share allowances ? stupid fool. expand and clear the roads of trotros that park needlessly in the street and block flow ...
Now that he is leaving parliament, he will insult them more. A fool is always a fool
This transplanted Serengeti Bush dog, Ken Agyapong, wants respect, he should go work in the cemetery.
Nonsense. Kennedy paaaaaa
This is the same guy who defended Akufo Addo use of private jets because he's going for loans successfully..shit head
The current Speaker and current MPs don’t deserve Police escorts let alone sirens. You have not performed so nothing for you all. Go home
"....As if we were servants to them" You are a freaking servant of the people Mr MP. It's clear you know nothing about the job you are doing. What is your true purpose of being an MP Mr Ken? As the Nigerians say, "Wind don bl ...
Hey Ghana people, Do you guys see how this man has taken you guys for fools? Why does Ken think using Sirens and motorcades a necessity in performing their duties to the state? This is absolute madness and stupidity coming fr ...
He's an idiot. When given that privilege it will serve no purpose to Ghanaians. They will use sirens to pick their girlfriends.
Ken, you are a big fool after all.
Hahaha true colors are finally coming out. He's fake and have managed to enjoy and benefitted people's love for a long time
KEN FIRST!!!!!!!1
SELF-SEEKING IDIOT!!!!!!!!
ALWAYS LOOKING OUT FOR KEN!!!!!
They are not worried about Kidney patients dying because of lack of dialysis machines and premature babies dying because of no incubators. They are only interested about their comfort. Wicked politicians. Very sad.
Hmmm I'm not surprise this is what had to say for the last time!
THERE YOU GO, AGAIN? WHO DO THESE THIEVING MOTHERFUCKER KEN AND OTHER POLITICIANS THiNK THEY ARE? IDIOTS! THEY WANT TRAFFIC SIRENS AND MOTORCADES.
No, WONDER GHANA'S NATURAL GAS RESOURCES HAVE NEVER DECLARED A PROFIT SIN ...
THERE YOU GO, AGAIN!
WHO DO THESE THIEVING MOTHERFUCKERS KEN AND OTHER POLITICIANS THiNK THEY ARE? IDIOTS! THEY ALSO WANT TRAFFIC SIRENS AND MOTORCADES.
NO, WONDER GHANA'S NATURAL GAS RESOURCES CONTROLLED BY GHANA GAS ...
LOOK AT THIS FOOL. GHANA MPs ARE THE MOST CORRUPT AND JOKERS IN THE WORLD
PARLIAMENT SHOULD BE BOLD ABOUT WHAT? FIGHTING TO USE SIREEN. ALL YOU LAZY SEMI ILLITERATE PARLIAMENTARIANS ARE INTERESTED IN ARE PERKS FOR YOURSELVES. WHEN ITS ABOUT BUYING SUVS AT OUR EXPENSE, ITS ALL APPROVAL WITHOUT READI ...
ANIMAL FARM IN PLAY
I don’t remember if anyone has been forced to become a parliamentarian. If you think you’re a parliamentarian and not getting the privileges you deserve, the right thing to do is to resign. Ken I’m ...
THE FIRST THING THESE PEOPLE VOTED FOR IS FOR THE STATE TO BUY 237 BRAND NEW V8s FIR THEM BEFORE THEY EVEN START WORK
MPs, Speaker and Judges with sirens trying to force their way through traffic. In addition, wealthy Ghanaians with V8s will illegally install sirens on their cars. No one stops and checks the legality of V8s with sirens. Utte ...
Who put you in parliament Ken? Did you not know the rules of engagement before you chose to be voted for? So, if all 240 or so of you in parliament decide to leave your homes from all the various over Accra/Tema, we will hav ...
Professor Lumumba says we call you honorables not because you are, but because we want you to be. Stop the noise. Nobody begs you to do all the things you do to go to parliament.
Is the money coming from your pocket
Stop the foolishness not to incur the wrath of followers. Be careful and you don't loose them by your utterances. You always want to put up a tough exterior to show manliness but that's childish if you don't know..Don't thro ...
"Followers", Followers are the problem. They refuse to demand accountability..they're like zombies
Ken Agyapong is becoming very stupid and foolish by the day
It is not the use of motorcade it is the abuse of the usage. Some members extend to wifes, children and sidechicks. It is also the way some of you talk in public as if the country has no owners. it belongs to we the people
Bro sidechicks? Hahaha. You are a legend.
I beg to disagree. Extending the use of motorcade to all MPs and judges IS a problem. They need to use the congested roads so that they can understand the hardships on the road, and be motivated to push for infrastructure en ...
Herh! Society belittling MPs? Seriously? Do you want to be idolized or what?
Selfishness and snowflakes being brazenly displayed…
Is MP God?
Ken seeking to be more equal than his fellow citizens. No this can't be Ken. Off the all the challenges that the nation is facing Ken choose to have Sirens and what. This is not true. Ken in USA do senators use sirens when mo ...
Di you included sirens in your manifestos. Did you really know why you were voted for? Mr Pratt
Say every borrowed money but the proper money comes from hardworking ordinary Ghanaian
Sometimes it amazes me how our politicians think. In the election period they will go to every length to beg and convince people to vote for them. Once your vote puts them in employment as parliamentarians the see you then vo ...
Ken Agyapong needs to stop acting foolishly. Despite being provided with incentives, he is seeking to travel with sirens at unlimited speed, which is absurd considering the condition of the roads. It is common sense to know t ...
BE REMINDED THAT YOU CAME TO SERVE PERIOD. YOU MUST ALL BE MARCHED TO AHMED TROARE IN BURKINA FASO TO PUT SENSE INTO YOUR EMPTY HEADS.
What a stupid country with stupid parliamentarians!!! So is this an important issue to discuss in there or you want people hear you talking?
Because you a fckin bloody liar.
You lack honesty and so u deserve no respect from no body except those you have bought their conscience with cash.
If you can change your stands depending on situation u deserve no respect f ...
For once am disappointed at Ken, belittling you as an mp so ridiculous I can't think far. You came to us begging us to allow you serve us now you telling us serve you hmm
If they like they should add their names to the bill, we will give them the crazy demonstration of their life, Kenyan's own will be small, what nonsense, over 200 MP moving to Parliament with sirens on, and unlimited speed ho ...
If MPs put their names on the bill, they will experience an extravagant demonstration, unlike anything Kenyans have seen before. It's ridiculous to have over 200 MPs rushing to Parliament with sirens blaring and speeding reck ...
This is a very stupid man. After all his big talk, he is back to begging crumbs from the NPP table. MPs take big salary but all we hear from them in parliament is yeah-yeah with stupid and nonsensical laws that don't get any ...
You just made useless and stupid statements like that. what a greedy man! You want a convoy! Fool
What a lame talk.If 275 mps will be blowing n abusing siren usage on our roads,what a disaster it will be for other road users? Think about that Mr mp. It's not about pride. If u can't sacrifice for the masses there no need b ...
Herrh,Akompreko let me tell you and anyone who thinks like you that Ghanaians in our impoverished state see the few amenities enjoyed by you politicians as too much with the Presidency clothed with too much powers like a here ...
Fa wo nkwaseasɛm kɔ. Selfish wicked man.
Kennedy is the number evil man in Ghana if you follow his actions and intentions in the country. I pity people who adore this man as their role model. He has used his criminal behavior to amass wealth through this corrupt gov ...
WHO TRUST CRIMINAL KENNEDY AGYAPONG AGAIN? U ARE ALL CRIMINALS
What do parliamentarians really do in this country,?
You kraa ain't you tired? Give it up and go back home.
Ken l, never forget society put you there and you are to serve and not expect to be worshipped.
That's very rude from you.
Kennedy Agyepong is the most dishonest person in the nation.he is in politics for his self gain like others
Ken, respect is earned, not commanded. Do you respect a man like Annor Dompreh on his stand on galamsey ?
If you have the likes of Annor Dompere in Parliament who will stupidly argue who destroy our source of livelihood more than the other, we should we accord you respect?
If this man ever became president he would ask for a motorcade in the air whiles on a private jet.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~#•
Ken Agyapong, who do you think you are? You foolish moron. If I see you I will slap you, shit on you, and urinate in your mouth, you moron. How dare you talk nonsense like that. You have the guys to take nonsense because you ...
I dont blame them, blame the stupid people who vote for them. You steal all our money and buy big houses abroad instead of building roads, now you want to use sirens
Brainless, visionless, corrupt, heartless politicianso ...
who died and made Kennedy Agyapong God over Ghana . Parliamentarians are mostly the reason Ghana is a failed state. Their wanton greed and lack of integrity is stifling the affairs of State.
Whilst I personally admire Kenne ...
Foolish man,who force you to be an MP? You can quit being an MP and nobody cares. Nonsense.
THIS IS ALL THEY KNOW, AN OPPORTUNITY TO SHOW OFF POWER . THEIR ONLY ACHIEVEMENTS ARE APPROVING LEAKING TAXES, SHOUTING 'HEAR HEAR' AND TAKING EX-GRACIA FOR NOTHING. USÈLESSS PARLIAMENT.
Thank God this fool was rejected at his party's primaries. He would have become a worst dictator than okpo shortingo!
Ken you are very lucky you are not contesting your parliamentary bid again, you wouldn't have say what you are saying
Stupid leaders. They are never there to serve but to lord over people
In advanced countries, some senators ride bicycles back and forth to work.And it doesn't make them less who they are.Joe Biden was riding the train back and forth to work when he was the senator for Delaware. Please, let's tr ...
Kwasia why can't Kumasihene practice the same thing you're alluding, on his dusty Kumasi roads without the use of a motorcade?. Hypocrites
This Agyapong bloke thinks he's Jesus Christ. ......and is having a dummy spit, coz he can't have his toy
Black Landcruiser fitted with a siren.
We should send him a get well card
Poor man and hope ge gets over his disapp ...
You sit in parliament whilst our environment is being destroyed by galamsey operators. What you want is privilege to use motorcade and siren?
Wow. What an idiot. Thank God we did not vote for you
What use are those mps? Just there to stael what belongs to the nation.
So ebi this same fool want chop president.What a disgrace
This is hog wash Ken. You've lived in the USA for a long time, where and when did you see senators and congressmen riding with sirens to go around town? Senators and congressmen ride in taxis and trains to go to work. Are you ...
This Agyapong bloke,needs a reality check,He's a well paid public servant
that needs to focus on the business of pulling this Country out of the shit
they are in, and doing things that make the country a better place to l ...
Alban Bagbin abused the motorcade privilege so it's right it has been scrapped. We can rethink about it when we get a reasonable speaker in future
Kennedy , wa tiko tra tra s3 Aisha huang trumu.
Yes , you’re our servants
You son of a bitch corrupt opportunist. Quit!
Brofo tantan sei
All the people see are written statements!if funny some are only remembered for the bluntness and private businesses
I don't know where the Speaker of the Ghanaian Parliament ranks in order of succession to the presidency. However, I think that the Speaker of Parliament deserves to have not just siren but also security detail (for protectio ...
Come to China to see it by yourself. With the population of 1.4 billon, not even a provincial (Regional)minister uses sirens or motorcade. You people in government should look at the harm you're causing Ghanaians. Look at o ...
DO WHAT GHANAIANS SENT YOU TO PARLIAMENT FOR AND GHANAIANS WILL NOT BELITTLE YOU.
It's the other way around, Ken. many of you in Parliament are there to just use your political influence to loot the Ghana government. Why t ...
How can suck a criminal and a murderer be a role model for the youth? The government has used him to commit lots of atrocities and must be prosecuted if power changes
Nonsense Nonsensical idiot
Akweiiii gyimi!!!
Mr MP. sorry but you have lost your locus. We voted for you to champion our course and make our nation a better place for all but not for to go enjoy motorcade and for that matter anything else but to work for the country's ...
Because bunch of you guys out there are stogies if you listen to the majority whip recent comments about destroying the water bounds with galsmasey activities..
And look at your self ….is that what America thought you?? Ch ...
Ken, if you don't want to be MP, you can step down. No one forced you. The people are ready for by-election.
That's why Nkrumah in senses made cantonment close to jubilee house and parliament buh what did you guys do to the apartments he builts for your own good..Sold and shared it among yourselves and you now complaining about traf ...
Because u r ALL Thieves
Yes because you are not principled. You snatch ballot papers, allow politics to drive you and can even be bribed
Keep quiet there! You failed us paaa. Your concern is only for the elite and your pocket. You use the downtrodden to achieve your dubious goals.
Please use the motorcade in your house only, stupid man! Fix the junk economy and stop looking for motocades
Too many idiots in NPP
Idiot.
Fix the country.
Sirens are NOT what you need to do that.
Brains are what Ghanaian require.
If you don’t like this, leave.
Freaking bald head. Why should parliamentarians become emperors
ENTITLEMENT
Hon. Ken, I beg, they don't deserve to use sirens at all. Their work is important but please don't make them demi-gods. With what I know of you, Ken, I never thought you would support all this.
The US with the strongest Economy in the world How many of the Congress men and women uses siren?How many of the people on Capitol Hill have Police escorts?
Instead of making laws to benefit the poor man in Ghana you sit the ...
I'm really disappointed in ken
It is self aggrandizement and nothing else. If it is a question of attending to urgent matters then the privilege of using siren should be extended to medical doctors as well.
We have signed the international convention o ...
#Let'sStopRespectingTheseGreedyBastards.
Our politicians are more wicked amd evil much more than our colonial masters.
I love the United spirit against our criminal politicians.
We have respected them for far so l ...
@Nuumo. So well written. Thank you for spelling out clearly what many people in Ghana are thinking. We are so tired of these selfish politicians leading the country.
Do we really need all these MPs?
Ofui then fix the roads. You are voted to serve and not to be worshipped... ...
The denial of sirens and motorcades shouldn't be the end of it. We have to get rid of all the exagerated perks, free accomodation and V8s including free fuel. Just give them their raw salary and let them cater for themselves, ...
WITH THESE ATTITUDE YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
YOUR PARTY DELEGATES WERE RIGHT TO VOTE AGAINST YOU IN THE PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES.
NONSENSE
Yes we belittle some of you and not ALL
But for politics and your "assumed wealth " wHO is Kenpon? NOBODY!
Even in developed countries, their MPs rode bicycle and trains . However, you poor , galamsey, useless politicians in Africa wants privileges after looting your country
Truth be told, the majority group are bandits and idiots.
What about the Kumasihene ? Is the privilege accorded to traditional rulers ?
@Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. Good question. What about the Kumasihene? Why should the Ghanaian police (which is financed with the tax payers money) be allowed to give protection to the Kumasihene? Why should the tax mon ...
What about the Kumasihene ? Is the privilege accorded to traditional rulers ?
Society has belittled you? Do you think you were elected to parliament to lord over us? You're such an arrogant person Kennedy Agyapong. To hell with you!!!!
Elsewhere in world where you like to travel to, their PMs, ministers, judges do not move with sirens and police men.
WHY?
Because they are doing the right things in their countries and this have brought safety in those ...
@Bastie the beast.Dont bring your foolishness here this morning. Cant you comment on the issue at hand without mentioning Asantehene?Be careful,you are treading on dangerous grounds. Kwasiato! Idiocy of highest level.
Don't cry... I asked a legitimate question. You can be gaged in Ashanti. However, I'm not a subject of your Asantehene, hence I can question him.
Secondly, I've mentioned him because he's a culprit regarding the issue at ...