Black Stars players need to adapt to Inaki Williams and utilize his qualities more – Otto Addo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Well, coach, that's your job, abi?

• Jack 1 year ago

The coach told them but they do. immediately inaki comes Kudus wont pass him neither Jordan. So playing inaki with selfish midfield wont work.

just bench him and thats it. Or put in in the flanks.

• Kay De 1 year ago

Jack you hit the nail right. Those guys are selfish. And that's the truth. Except those who don't know football or at least watch Inaki in the la liga will bench Inaki. The coach has to whip those guys in line. The coach has ...

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Ntafuo boys and selfishness.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Nonesense to all the three of you. He is the only player having this problem. The so called selfish players are scoring goals for BS. Inaki is not. Inaki has played for only one team and is up in age. He may not be a good fit ...

• Im 1 year ago

Tribal Bigot. That's the only one way street you know how to see everything. You couldn't even imagine it in the slightest strategy angle. Nincompoop! Is it not this coach's job to map out the strategy for his players to ...

• Kenneth County 1 year ago

Whaaat Otto? He has been in the squad for sometime now. To play to his strength? I thought it is a team effort . The truth is, what Black Stars lack is real firepower upfront. We need to work.on that. And that includes cre ...

• Liquid Metal 1 year ago

Inaki can't help black stars. He should be on the bench.

• Ghana needs a new political party 1 year ago

Here are five reasons why Ghana may benefit from a third party or force capturing power from the NPP and NDC:

1. *Break the duopoly*: The NPP and NDC have dominated Ghanaian politics for decades, creating a sense of stagna ...

• Ben 1 year ago

The problem is actually the team. The team ha no defence and midfield like muntari and Essien so He often fall too back to assist defence. He is not Osain Bolt to take the ball from his 18 and run to score.
    Same was the cas ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

They don’t release the ball to him , when he makes those runs

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Tell your players, don't tell the press,you're the coach.

• No Try and error 1 year ago

Please we beg you mr coach, don't mess things up koraa

• Winner 1 year ago

Ghana 2-1 angola

• Ziri 1 year ago

Selfishness is what is killing the black starts. Everyone wants name for themselves

• Kweku 1 year ago

Exactly the point. Coach Otto Addo is right on this point. Black Stars players should not be selfish and give passes to Inaki Williams when he's in a good position to score

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Good to aknowledge that, but also tackle those selfish players to change their dirty mindset and Play as one Team.

• bhono 1 year ago

only ashantis dwarfs thinks Inaki wiliams is blackaster material, inaki wiliams is just normal player, inaki wiliams is not kudus standard or jordan ayew,or salis abdul samed or even ashimeru,why do you want them to pass ball ...

• God does not exist 1 year ago

I wonder if Otto Addo watched the just-ended Euro 2024. Did he pay attention to how some coaches like Luiz de la Fuentes worked with him team? Do they try to find out why men like Ancelloti keep winning? I think he should.

• Kow Odoom 1 year ago

The coach is just not effective.He doesn't have control over the boys and so things are in disarray. Don't expect good results from him. He's a yes man