Beastie or Bastie is hurting very badly inside his little head.
That's actually a false narrative being peddled and allowed to fester by the successive Npp governments. Under President Rawlings, asantehene didn't move around with motorcade paid for by Ghanaian tax payers. President Kuffou ...
Hahaha dude is hurt, you and your gay chief will keep writing long essays and explanations but still enfa, one king is roaming around trying to unite Ghanaians, but one village chief is on TikTok always trying to create commo ...
Trying to unite Wo ni ne Wo se. Mmoa. Asantehene is his gay partner. Royal doggy every Akwasidae
Akoa agyimi papa lmaooo
Today u ll OIL your stinking ass more for more dicks because your blood pressure is high and hence your sexual trumu libido is high too
Lmaooo
APONKYE, dormaaa nni kurasenni !
If u have ...
Kwasia man
Mumu comment ne skin pain
Why's the Ghanaian tax payer footing the bill for Kumasihene's motorcade and dispatch mobile police?
Is he abusing the tax payers, seeing he's not the head of state but a Kumasihene? The NPP government must stop this nepot ...
That tells you the power of the Ashanti king, he deserves special treatment and even more than that
He deserves a slap from me
Kwaisatiwaa, wo ho kankan s3 KOO BADU boxers lmaooo
Your taxes that u paid in London was used to cater for Otumfuo when he held the akwasidae there how much more Ghana lmaooo
Hahha
We ll recruit u today to be the G ...
You are trying too hard, Bastie. Fact is Agyemang Badu speaks Bono but is not Bono. He is an exile from many parts. I actually am sorry for him.
Kwasia tutu speaks twi (language of Bonos) but he's a mossi
Gyae gyimii no
I am Mossi, and absolutely proud of it. I flaunt it, actually. It must hurt you and your immeasurably that the Mossi has gained mastery to the level that arouses nothing but apoplexy in you. Long live the Mossi in us. Long l ...
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene
Canada Owifuo!!! tweaaaa, what at all has he done for an honorary doctorate? Supervising filth and galamsey?
UCC has lost all credibility.
Your KOOKOOBO ll come tonight and I ll know your dormaaa wife ll your trumu with HER DILDO tonight
Lmaoo
Mumu man Gyae gyimii no
See this deranged no clitoris bitch
Bastie this has been the norm before independence oo
Education minister . Adutwum and your Asante state capture cabal. We see you... tell us exactly , Mr. Adutuwum what your chief has done to be accorded honorary doctorate. Something is wrong and Ghana has a long way to go...wi ...
Bastie, your comedian Domaahene Agyemang Bedu, is even a holder of honorary doctorate, right? What has he done or achieved to be accorded that honorary doctorate?
He's done more to protect the rivers and lands of Bono from galamsey.
THAT statement of yours is the best form of parochialism and exemplifies your problem. You and Agyemang Badu can’t see beyond Bono while Otumfuo recognizes globalism and is recognized globally. You and yours are atavistic ...
What has his recognition done for the ordinary Asante shoe shining boy hawking the streets ? Asantefour agyimi . When you force yourselves on your slave masters , you call it recognition? House negroe kwasia tutu is a bastard
His recognition not only help the Ashantis but the whole nation, the only king that can secure two IMF deal for Ghana under kuffour and Mahama, the only king that can bring peace in the north, your dorma chief is a disgrace ...
Poor boy you are, Beastie. Shoe-shining is entrepreneurial and its effect reflects in the superiority of wealth in Asante comparatively to Dormaa. That is one. Re your other childishnesses, well, Agyemang Badu is stretching, ...
He has taken all your bono lands including the half plot dormaaa lmaooo
Gyimi gyimii
Npp government trying very hard to make kwaku dua the Canadian criminal cheap popularity in Ghana. All Bono family must vote against npp.
Bastie you can change thousands names but still we know your handwriting lol
Aboa bi ba , there’re millions like me
Millions like u? Millions wldnt be dumb ass with rotten brains like u lmaooo
U ll be the palanquin carrier very soon haha
Sia it’s only you, even the Mahama supporters don’t even defend your gay chief anymore, it’s only you here changing names to defend your village gay chief haha
Asantes can’t co exist with Ga
Asantes can’t coexist with Akyems
Asantes can’t coexist with Bonos
Asantes can’t coexist with Northerners
Asantes can’t coexist with Ewes
Asantes can’t coexists with F ...
Wo ne gyimii de3….boi3
Buulu
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGDFGH ...
Poor quality recording. Too much background talking by the individual(s) doing the recording. UCC, up your game!!!