This man has been a monumental disaster to our country. We have had bad leaders, but this the very worst of Africa. It is all about "blah, blah, blah" and nothing else. Totally out of touch, overly arrogant and irredeemably m ...
Asem oooo. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
Why can you make your statement without insults?
Look who’s talking ! Did you step down when your hand was caught in the cookie jar accepting bribes from the South African business lobby ? Hypocrite
HARUNA IDDRISU COLLECTED DOUBLE SALARY FOR FOUR YEARS AND WAS NOT SHAMEFUL ENOUGH TO RESIGN AS MINORITY LEADER...IT TOOK NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH TO KICK HIM OUT...AND HE WANTS A WHOLE PRESIDENT TO RESIGN...WHO IS HARUNA IDDRIS ...
Nonsense !!!!!!!!!
Massa stop talking. You took double salary
I think this is the moment all 39 presidential candidates should act with one voice and stop the galamsay. No one party can do it. Ndc must also come clear on this
Listen to this ugly corrupt Dagomba idiot.
Did Mahama step down when he was stealing here and there ?
Have you worked before ?
Stupid fool.
Did Mahama step down for failing the fight against galamesey? You are the very reason the president couldn't succeed.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DFYRT
Look at him too wearing his cap like an old man. Hahahaha. During Mahama's regime was there galamsey or not? Go and chase Kwaku Boahen; one of the NDC communicators. He was the one we saw in video at the mining communities en ...
Politics doesn't make sense, Haruna was in power and they couldn't do anything about the galamsy as a matter of fact they run with their pants down, shamelessly and disgracefully, today listening to him is sickly, who should ...
Some if you are bloody imbeciles with UQ lower than donkeys. To worsen things, your little brain has been smashed by slimy politics.
Haruna think Ghanaians are so forgetful that they can’t remember the support Ndc National officers gave to the galamseyers during the 2020 elections. It must be noted that it was the Ndc under President Mills in 2010 who se ...
Idiot!!! Tani aboa.
AFTER SABOTAGING AND DISTABLIZE THE WHOLE PROGRAM..
Look at his stupid nose.
Go and step him down.
Watchman like you.
Death to All illegal miners. Full military with shoot to kill command. Ghanaians, Chinese, which ever national. Shoot to kill. State of emergency. If Akuffo Addo wont do it, please Mahama, do it for us when you come. Enough i ...