The 24-hour economy is a mere electioneering slogan — Brigitte Dzogbeneuku

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Good news 1 year ago

Just shut up and repair your bogus FSHS,failed government with empty promises

• CAPACITOR. 1 year ago

More than 3 million students are enjoying Free SHS and you are calling it bogus, ha ha ha! NPP will not give you money for akpeteshie to drink and fool with jm. Everybody enjoys the national cake through Free SHS.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama is a pathetic conman. His bogus mantra of '24hr economy' is the trick of a con-artist. He won't know a 24hr economy if it hit him in his puffy face.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Ah this woman paaa! I thought she was smart! Not knowing she is a complete ignoramus, very daft. If a former veep does not understand a 24-hour economy then I'm afraid Ghana is doomed. This is simple economics 101.

• Rex 1 year ago

How many electioneering slogans did u and Papa Kwesi Nduom help the Npp use to deceive Ghanaians in 2016?Have u seen the state of PPP today? I don't pity whatever is happening to you guys even a single bit, it's karma, u are ...

• Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 year ago

Check the figures. DONT BE BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO

• T1 1 year ago

Her mentor Kwasi Nduom said worst things about the NDC, he is now on his knees begging

• kely 1 year ago

Stupid girl in a woman's body. Some small monies in a brown envelope and she's blowing shit. kwasia Aybgeni aboa. why don't you state your own policy. Paa Kwesii Nduom raised you to this level and you're supporting his enemi ...

• Joko 1 year ago

Even her boss when to beg Mahama to restore his banking license when he comes to power and she's fooling around.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Even John Dramani Mahama cannot explain the "24-Hour Economy" policy in an intelligent way. I think some economics professor whispered it int his ear.

• Joko 1 year ago

@Kilogram even if your cocoanut head is cracked and 24hrs economy is placed inside you will never understand it. Imagine explaining 24hrs economy to Wontumi.

• Manni 1 year ago

What's wrong with what she's saying? Only illiterates insults people opinions. Do you understand 24hrs economy? What's the transport system in Ghana if you have to travel somewhere to start work at midnight to 8am or 10pm to ...

• Bortey 1 year ago

Didn't you hear all this in the proposed 24 hours economy policy. How dumb can you be

• Pelicles 1 year ago

@Joko, you are above this 24-hour bruhaha, trust me. Your comment says a lot about you and your understanding of your surroundings. Please, stop buying into this crap being spread by Mahama who doesn't understand the 24-hour ...

• The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago

Someone who does not know the difference between review and cancel wants to understand the 24-hour economy? My brother, your brain will explode. Give up already! Odwan meeer!

• Jimbo 1 year ago

I just don't know why this noise of 24 hour economy. The very people who are propagating the 24 hour economy are the very people who claim businesses are folding up and other leaving the shores of Ghana. If that is true, then ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Tweeaaaa, who is speaking?????

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

A very stupid, senseless and foolish woman who has been benefitting from depositors' stolen cash from Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Manni 1 year ago

What's wrong with what she's saying? Only illiterates insults people opinions. Do you understand 24hrs economy? What's the transport system in Ghana if you have to travel somewhere to start work at midnight to 8am or 10pm to ...

• Wicked Politicians 1 year ago

madam say what you want to do and not ridicule what someone else said

• KK 1 year ago

Useless woman

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

24 hour economy is making people crazy and dazed, JM is coming and it's shall be successful insha Allah

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Nonsense. Your founder Paa Kwesi Nduom is begging Mahama to rescue his bank and you're there spewing nonsense.
    Critique Bawumia for failing and leave Mahama.

• KWAME 1 year ago

JUST LOOK AT THIS IDIOT. WHAT HAS SHE GOT TO OFFER. SHE IS JUST A WASTE OF RESOURCES.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Don’t mind this stupid opportunist ayigbe woman blowing hot air to pollute the minds of Ghanaians. Think of how to make the lives of your people better and stop this madness. Cheap public stunt that will end no where. Chara ...

• Erik 1 year ago

A journey of a thousand miles starts with a step. If we agree it's a good idea why don't we start with the teething issues you're complaining off till we get to where it can be implemented but rather shoot it down and b ...

• Angola 1 year ago

She has taken bribe from Akufo Monkey

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

She is more sensible than the old lady panke.

• DK 1 year ago

They have started their stupidity again.

• Anasco 1 year ago

Yeah sister,can you convince us your side of understanding about the 24 economy? Don't make noise because we're tired of blabla

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Bring your policy let's see if you get 1% vote call me bastard

• Look 1 year ago

Just like your useless and senseless free shs. Such nonsense.

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

ONLY GHANA, IN WHICH OPPOSITION WILL ATTACK OPPOSITION FOR POWER. GYIMII

• seyram Kwami 1 year ago

Bridget Dzogbenuku, I want to tell you that politics is not beauty pageant where some useless man would sponsor you and later marry you.
    Mahama is talking sense not rythoric

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

What about “Ghana beyond aid “

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

You can say what ever you want… WE ARE RESETTING MOTHER GHANA
    #ResettingGhana

• Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 year ago

THAT IS WHY AT YOUR OWN VILLAGE, YOU GOT ZERO VOTE.I AM SURPRISED SOME OF YOU HAVE LOST YOUR CRITICAL ANALYSIS CUPS

• Akwasi 1 year ago

The whore of Aviation house speaks. STFU Brigitte. What qualifies you be talk about politics? Is it because someone made you a running mate. Nonsense. If you don’t understand 24 hour economy, just say so.

• TOO LATE 1 year ago

YOU WERE MISSING IN ACTION DURING THE PASSAGE OD E-LEVY, DURING THE DO NOT TAX MY PERIOD DEMONSTRATION, DURING THE HAIR CUT ETC. WHY U NOW TALKING? BECAUSE THE ELECTION IS CLOSE. YOU BELONG TO A PARTY AND INSTEAD OF TELLING U ...

• The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago

Let's all agree that the NPP (UP) is truly holding Ghana back. Whenever the nation produces a visionary leader with the potential to drive us forward, this group of dishonest, greedy individuals with limited foresight surface ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

This woman is a disgraced to the society and her party

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Empty woman talk.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

You look like someone who will vote NDC.

• Mike O 1 year ago

Any opposition party that attacks a fellow opposition party is not smart at all. What sensible parties in that rank do is to collaborate and galvanize their efforts to attain similar goals. What is the sense in this attach? M ...