Watch the chaotic scenes as NDC, NPP clash in Salaga over Akufo-Addo’s DRIP equipment arrival

Read Comments Comments (83)

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NANA TRUMUTU ADDO HAS DESTROYED THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY WITH PETTY PARTISAN POLITICS... VERY SAD

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

This DRIP will force a lot of NDC followers to go in for the original drips at our hospitals and clinics. They shd not forget that Bawumia's drones are not enough to cater for them when they are dying.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Hmm! Wow, Corrupt John Mahama and his greed for selfish power. Lord speak!

Just the beginning. This proves the typical ways the corrupt CIA of Directed Energy Weapons can use their demonic greed selfish leaders like John Mahama to do. Ghana is not exempted from potential chaos of election conflicts ...

Hmm! "Eh baa na eh yoh" I can foresee it in the spiritual realm where one greedy incompetent-proven selfish person uses his ignorant followers to initiate an election conflict that can divide Ghana an internal war zone or a n ...

Honestly, the NDC party seems to have always used violence by inciting the violent ignorant followers. It is not a surprise, because the real root of the party is violence with blood and murders for power just as J. J. Rawli ...

I keep repeating that the real solutions to the problems of Ghana to end all political appointments instead of NDC, NPP or any other party of selfish greedy leaders who cannot solve your problems but enrich their pockets whil ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

NPP is a satanic party and the current president is worse off than one will anticipate. This satanic president always put his fucking party first before country and he has constantly done that ever since he ascended to the se ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Divine Ninja:

You are a joke.

• DotCom 1 year ago

We are in dangerous times. Ghanaians need to calm down. Life continues after the elections. Shun all violence but we need to make sure to prevent making decisions that will become a source of violence, eg, EC favouring one pa ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Follow this skill-path for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation or blame God for not having money. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days a ...

• John Martin 1 year ago

Copying it from ur stupid and indiscipline family
    Kwasiato

• Oprege 1 year ago

Doing these to yourselves over political deceit is pathetic , and the sad part is those politicians don’t even care about them

• Nana 1 year ago

The Authorities in charge of these DRIP Equipments shd Take Note. After these stupid and needless fights these NDC hooligans will go after the batteries and other gadgets these Equipments just to destroy them.They have to sec ...

• Kumi 1 year ago

How shameful these NDC people are? You couldn’t do it during time but someone did it and you are causing trouble… Sad NDC people especially their leaders, Maham

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Are they also human beings? How can this causing mayhem among brothers? Those involved cannot explain why they are fighting. These are the ignorant people politicians want. Sadly, none of them is a kid of a politician. They a ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

Keep my comment somewhere NDC Followers will steal All these 2,500 Equipments in one year if their party wins this election. Why bcoz they can't stomach the praise NPP is getting for bringing these Equipments.

• Who 1 year ago

See how stupid northerners are. No wonder bawumia have become a burden for mahama, because his foolishness talk made bawumia now the flag bearer of NPP. Northerners act without thinking.

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

Are you writing English or Gibberish??? Another STUPID NPpig.....

• MONSIUER 1 year ago

@Ghanaboy that "who" guy is one f your own ndc foolsoldier. He is never an NPP guy. And you calling nppigs have you ask yourself which rational human being will do this if not demonic ndcfoolsoldiers?

• Msc K 1 year ago

What you wrote shows how ignorant and trabalistic you are? Why the generalization, I will not be surprise if you one of those Negative People's Party members. What a stupid comment

• MONSIUER 1 year ago

DONT BE NAIVE THERE WAS SIMILAR IN INCIDENCE IN KROBO DISTRICT. ARE THEY NORTHERNERS? NDC IS BECOMING UNBECOMING THE WHOLE COUNTRY MUST UNITE AND SHUT THEM DOWN.

• Cc 1 year ago

Gyimii saaa

The NDC seems to have always used violence by inciting the violent ignorant followers. It is not a surprise, because the root of the party is violence with blood and murders for power just as J. J. Rawlings started, though I ...

• ME 1 year ago

Dolittle NDC idiots are cause of this. JDM has chicken brains

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Unfortunate and avoidable clash...but for petty partisan politics. The DRIP project is the NPP's effort to create and strengthen an inclusive country where everybody tastes the national cake by getting development at their do ...

• Akuffo Addo is a curse 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse to this nation.where on earth you put party posters on government project?The man is tyrant and evil.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

When Mahama put his posters on the buses and the ambulances he bought, did you hear anybody from NPP complaining so, what are you talking about?

Did Mahama use his own money to buy those buses and the ambulances? Do you se ...

• YAS 1 year ago

say it again oooo, even the laptops too.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

THEY THINK THE DRIP EQUIPMENTS ARE GUINEA FOWLS!
    They should go and fight over the Nkomfem that flew to Burkina Faso. What do they want to claim the ownership of the DRIP machinery for? Your signature is Nkomfem, so just go ...

• its rather you who is a curse 1 year ago

where were you when Mahama in 2012 was branding laptops for school with ndc and Mahama stickers and when you boot the laptop its his picture and ndc that displayed? have you forgotten? we do not have short memories. you have ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

All these nonsenses should be put on the head of John Mahama. Yes, he is the one instigating all these bullshit as if Ghana belongs to him.

The DRIP equipment is for the country so, what are they fighting for, and the inte ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

NPP has realized they have failed and want to use all mean to redeem their damage reputation. DRIP is District Road Improvement Project financed by the MP's common fund so it is nonsense for government to release the equipmen ...

• YAS 1 year ago

who told you, do your research well.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Who is forcing you to vote for the party you don't like? And why are you peeved that the equipment is being distributed to the districts? Why couldn't your incompetent Mahama and his government do this for you? Get lost, my f ...

• Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago

You see the mentality of these Pepe people? It is a pity that more than of these Pepe people want to be president of Ghana. What an insult? Nonsense

• Des 1 year ago

So basically, we are still not fully evolve into humans, looks like we are still monkeys
    This is the only explanation to people fighting for idiots who steal their life

• We Are One People with One Destiny 1 year ago

This antagonistic behavior of NPP & NDC supporters must stop!!! We can have a difference of opinion as to the direction of our country, but we have a common destiny of making Ghana prosperous for all, and we can achieve this ...

• Moses 1 year ago

Sad’ and sad. This is not development. NDC and NPP are the same. . Stoo fighting among yourselves

One party state is the wayforward for development without people belonging to various parties fighting our projects and items meant for road construction.
    Multiparty partisan activities are waste of money, time human resour ...

• Jonas 1 year ago

Kwame, forget about your one party nonsense. Do you imagine how a corrupt & wicked dictator will do to us? You are mentioning Iran&North Korea. Try and live there and see how restricted they are. If you were there you wouldn' ...

• Fgf 1 year ago

Northerners are animals

• Kf 1 year ago

Mahama n asiedu nketia are the root cause of all the violence that is going on

• Addo 1 year ago

Mahama should be arrested for calling his members to attack the equipment. Now look at what is happening: a government in power buys equipment for your own district and you are attacking the same people who bring the equipmen ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghtry ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghfgh ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Ghanaian youth should open their eyes. People died during elections in Ghana. It is supposed to benefit the winners and the opposition uses it for political traction. What happened to those who died? The answer is that they g ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

NTAFUOR NE GYIMII DE3. THERE NOOR CIVIL WAR GO START. THE PEOPLE IN WHOSE NAME YOU'RE TRYING TO SLAUGHTER YOURSELVES HAVE THEIR FAMILIES ELSEWHERE ENJOYING YOUR STOLEN MONIES AND YET, YOU WANT TO KILL YOURSELVES FOR THEM. IDI ...

• Issa 1 year ago

Exactly what mahama told them to do and we're getting the results. mahama is a national liability. an albatross in our neck.

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Mpepefuor paaa dierrr

• Son of sons 1 year ago

These people are the reason why other race says the black Africans are animals. You suffer for almost 4 years, just few man to elections the sitting president brings you equipment and you are fighting each other over them? Eq ...

• Gracy 1 year ago

What do you mean by that? How many years were given to him to lead? Isn't this period part of the ruling years? Sometimes some of you speak without reasoning

• Jimbo 1 year ago

I am even ashamed. NDC people have no conscience. They don't know shame. How can you take credit for what a party in government has achieved? If NDC has vision to do it, why didn't they do it when they were in government for ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Stupid as you are there’s nothing they can do to change your wacky behavior in society. Compare the roads when NDC was in power and that of today. Your satanic president borrowed money and chopped and did not tire the road ...

• Danny 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA is not fit for purpose and the most useless person on this planet. He was not able to purchase these equipments when he was President and he want us to give him credit. He is a STUPID MAN.

• Mohammed 1 year ago

Is HARAM for a Moslem to vote for ALCOHOLIC

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

What is the meaning of this What kind of mindset do you have humm

• Ogene 1 year ago

Oh my people, how can one kill his brother just because a government of the day has use the taxes of the two of you to buy equipment to shape yr roads. Even animals will not behave this way-is too shameful.

• Lash 1 year ago

So why would the NDC claim the shine for the DRIP. is it capable of changing the voters mind?

• Kk 1 year ago

Why can't mpepefour live in peace?

• Let peace reign 1 year ago

We are one people

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Mr. Donald Trump was very right to say Africa is a shithole but many idiots were against him. What's the meaning of election campaign, what's that nonsense for ? Africa leaders have dead brains and full of greedy criminals se ...

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

The way first easily happens in the northern regions of Ghana is not the best at. The indigenes should understand that they are one people fighting poverty as their common enemy. Development has eluded the regions at the nort ...

• Mubarak musah kumaty 1 year ago

NDC never again
    Bawumia All the way inshallah

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

Mahama must be prosecuted because of his claims of buying those equipments. Mahama's habit of claiming everything to himself is dangerous. Tells Ghanaians how selfish and jealous he is. That is why he is not satisfied with a ...

• No Way 1 year ago

Fools and animals why should you fight about this. The person who decided to invite both party's supporters is useless and senseless. The best thing was to invite only assembly members period. Simple ...

• Cambra 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A SECOND HAND PRESIDENT AND JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A DEEP THINKER, GHANA IS LOOKING FOR A DEEP THINKER LIKE DOCTOR BAWUMIA TO BUILD INNOVATIVE GHANA. Y3N P3 SECOND HAND PRESIDENT.

• Cambra 1 year ago

Y3N P3 NIGHTCLUB PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 ASHAWO PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT. . Y3N P3 DRUNKARD PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 APIO PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 AKP3T3SHI PRESIDENT

• Cambra 1 year ago

Y3N P3 24 HOURS NIGHTCLUB PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 ASHAWO PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT. . Y3N P3 DRUNKARD PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 APIO PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 AKP3T3SHI PRESIDENT

• Cambra 1 year ago

GHANA DON'T NEED A DRUNKEN AND DRUNKARD PRESIDENT LIKE MR DRUNK MANI MAHAMA

Y3N P3 24 HOURS NIGHTCLUB PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 ASHAWO PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT. . Y3N P3 DRUNKARD PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 APIO PRESIDE ...

• Cambra 1 year ago

Y3N P3 24 HOURS NIGHTCLUB PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 ASHAWO PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT. . Y3N P3 DRUNKARD PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 APIO PRESIDENT. ...

• Mrs. Afia Schwarzenegger- Abrokwaa 1 year ago

Ntafuor y3 mmoa

• Cambra 1 year ago

Y3N P3 SECOND HAND PRESIDENT ORBU TIS33 OKORTOR.

Y3N P3 24 HOURS NIGHTCLUB PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 ASHAWO PRESIDENT. Y3N P3 SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT. ...

• Cambra 1 year ago

Y3N P3 24 HOURS NIGHTCLUB PRESIDENT.

Y3N P3 ASHAWO PRESIDENT.

Y3N P3 SLAY QUEENS PRESIDENT. .

Y3N P3 DRUNKARD PRESIDENT.

Y3N P3 APIO PRESIDENT.

Y3N P3 AKP3T3SHI PRESIDENT

Y3N P3 SECOND HAND PRESIDENT W ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Blame John Mahama for that jealousy statement regarding the DRIP.He has forgotten his face err on the RLG laptops.

• Klm 1 year ago

As for northerners I just can't understand them...their animalistic nature is overwhelming

• Test 2 1 year ago

CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT YOUR CORRUPT PRACTICES HAS BROUGHT?UNEMPLOYED YOUTH
    EMPLTY AKUFO ADDO IS USING THESE MACHINERY BOUGHT WITH STATE MONEY FOR POLITICS

• Ojah 1 year ago

AND THIS NONSENSE IS HAPPENING IN FRONT OF THE POLICE STATION? THE KOTI/ZOMBIE FRATERNITIES HAVE NEVER BEEN RENDERED SO IMPOTENT!

• NDCOM 1 year ago

NDC cannot claim ownership of these machines. What part did the NDC play in the acquisition of these machines . Their drunkard leader Mahama is so daft to think of this laudable initiative. NDC is useless!!!!!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

This is what John Mahama want for Ghanaians, chaos, chaos.

• BULLET 1 year ago

Very shameful and disgusting to hear John Mahama telling his supporters to cause chaos because of a poster. When he was opening the Circle Dubai did he and his supporters hang our national flag on the bridge? Wasn't it NDC co ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

Monkeys without tail.

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

When shall this Stupidity of Winner takes All syndromes about Government Properties meant to self all Ghanaians stop? In some Districts the equipment arrived with pictures of Akuffo Addo and the NPP candidate pasted on them. ...