Read Comments Comments (13)

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Myra 1 year ago

Terrorists are being created in this country. Another boko haram in the making.

• be wise 1 year ago

Since when did you realized Galamseyers are armed? You think we are small boys...

Who armed them? you people are capable of using the military to protect EC Chairman yet you think the same military can't topple the galamse ...

• typo - error 1 year ago

since when did you realize..

• KWAKU MOSEE 1 year ago

ARMING OURSELVES ALONE IS UNDERSTATEMENt.WE HAVE ALSO DON AND ENGOLF OURSELVES WITH JUJU. Y3 ADI ADRO PAA

• KH 1 year ago

These matemehos always make me cynically laugh. They follow no authentic African ideology. They lack the ability to be critical thinkers and innovative. They only want to rule Osagyefo' KN 's Ghana by coming to power th ...

• FK 1 year ago

Scaring people, so they will not do what you useless stupid fools cannot do.

• otuvass 1 year ago

the state should declare operation shoot and kill of the Galamseyers...every form of small scale mining must be banned for the next 10yrs

• Greedy 1 year ago

Thank God for Volta Wise Chief who are protecting the Volta River

• Raph 1 year ago

Look at a so called minister saying all these foolish things,do you want to tell me that they are stronger than the army?because you all are accomplices to it.tweaaaa,greedy leaders

Idiot. Your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government is the cause of that mess.

• Kwame Osei 1 year ago

It’s a lie, this ministers and government officials in the NPP are the ones providing them with arms to do the galamsey.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Ghana will be engulfed in armed conflict if Galamsey is not stopped.Liberia witnessed war when diamonds were traded for guns.Beware Ghana.