It is illegal. If the current MP is incapacitated then fresh elections must be held but not to impose a candidate on the people of Nkawkaw
Is the NPP also a party? Tweaaaa. Dictatorship nkoaaa. Both Bawumia and Napo were manipulated on the party. Anokwa, NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa
Your statements expose your uncivilised and primitive behavior.
@Abubakar, what about your demonic NDC party led by the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat?
When in a glass house, you don't throw stones at others. Who as a man is not a womanizer? Even impotent men womanize.
Foolish, reckless, diabolic, and kuluulu NPP...!!!!!! Why are you people now practicing KRONU-CRACY..???? Do you idiots lack an understanding of what party democracy is...????? Reckless demons and vagabonds, you have allowed ...
Di wo fi asem.
David is going to print excess ballot papers. Watch it!!!
Yes it is illegal to do. Get through the electoral process of replacing him.
I wish you the best of luck, David
THEM CHOOK AM LAGATIN…AGBALAGBA
Massa, he is the one we want. Nkawkaw will also get a mouth piece. I believe in David, he is a true Conti boy and he will deliver well. I wish you all the best King David.
David is a disgrace to we the Conti guys. He's so blinded by npp politics that he can not offer anything good for the country when npp's position on national issues are at variance progress of the Nation.
Unfortunately, he lost to JF twice. I think it doesn't speak well of the party if he doesn't have JF's blessings. NDC should capitalize on this and take the seat.
After all this rush your health. Power power my God have mercy on our politicians
I can't believe how this gorilla became a president of a mighty nation like Ghana. Unbelievable!!!
This is undemocratic, I will go to court. Undemocratic party
The truth is that, the entire NPP party in government is sick and unwell, and therefore needs to be replaced by a healthy and working government but not just an individual parliamentary candidate.
If NPP cannot take Ghana to the promise land, which party Again! We will not handover to a desperate politician who is promising 24 hour economy but does not know anything about his own promise.
Total impossible. It will not even fly by any legal court. They shouldn't try.
What democracy is this? This party has become irredeemably inept and confused. It is even now a disgrace to belong that useless and corrupt party.
Congratulations Snr. From Opimfo)
Another liar boy
Please check your facts well, no one is a native of Nkawkaw. Nkawkaw does not have anybody as a native. All residents in the town are natives of other areas.
Why is NPP poisoning themselves like that? This is evil
OH YES, DAVID IS THE RIGHT MAN FOR NKAWKAW AND I HOPE ALL ARE IN TOTAL AGREEMENT WITH THE DECISION.
FRIMPONG SHALL BE WELL SOON AND WOULD BE CATERED FOR BY THE PARTY ACCORDNGLY. EVEN IF DAVID HAS BEEN IMPOSED ON NKWKAW, I DO ...
After stealing our money, they will use all the money for hospital bills.