Shame unto you Domelevo!!!! This Akuffo Addo administration has performed better than your NDC headed by Akomfem Mahama. You were a failure at your political hatchet job given to you by Mahama. You abused the office and as w ...
HEAVEN KNOWS NANA ADDO IS A COMPLETE FAILURE AND COMPLETE WASTE..... HE HAS BASTERDIZED ALL INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA. SUCH A USELESS PRESIDENT
Oh, Domelevo you were a failure as an audit boss. You bought 32 vehicles for your department at cutthroat prices and when you were to be audited, you refused. Again, you deliberately registered one of the vehicles in your wif ...
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Akuffo Addo s administration is only a failure to all his enemies. You call it a failure but those who have benefited from.SHS roads,airports ,hospitals etc will not deem Nana Addos work a failure .This is a complete hatred.
UNDER NANA TRUMU ADDO AND HIS MATE BAWULIAR;;
1) The ECONOMY is junk
2) NPP want to bring Trumu Trumu
3) DUMSOR is back
4) CORRUPTION is at all time high
5) NEPOTISM, ARROGANCE, State capture, Non- Accountability
6) P ...
Only his fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes take this self-confessed Togolese fraudster seriously. This Togolese trokosi Ayigbe in his original application for a job in the Ghana public service provided two birthdays 1st June 19 ...
Morning idiot
Only the stupid does not know that NPP has performed better than NDC
Please this old man is a Global failure. FP ( failed president)
Domelevo the handsome
One incompetent appointment is you Domelevo as Auditor General. With all the corrupt activities and other dubious documents and information about you,you have the nerves to talk about and accuse others of corruption.
If anyt ...
Black monkey. Stay in Accra and say nonsense. He has performed than any govt in ghana to me. Narrow minded people see him as a failure. Go and asked how many people die through covid in south Africa. Black man with stupid sen ...
Oh, Domelevo you were a failure as an audit boss. You bought 32 vehicles for your department at cutthroat prices and when you were to be audited, you refused. Again, you deliberately registered one of the vehicles in your w ...
Tribalism is Ghana’s biggest problem. No surprises such a fine gentleman will speak this way. Akuffo Addo is responsible for the economies of South Africa, Nigeria, Kenya, UK, USA, Germany and many countries around the worl ...
Domelevo as for that fact even a week old baby knows it
You played a part in the government, it's not a failed government, anyway.Domelevo will first go naked, mad on the streets before dying out of hatred and bitterness of Akufo Addo and NPP.NDC propaganda secretary.Shame!Shame!! ...
Coming from you is not surprising.
No one is expecting you to praise this government o. Aren't you ashamed of yourself. A man who was accepted appointment from a president who has lost election. Why didn't he appoint you before the election. Shame
This useless Dormelovo must be arrested and prosecuted for forgery and perjury.
I don't know what this Attorney General is doing.
This Togo- Ghana idiot got nerves !
Mr. if the president is a failure, go to your region and see projects by yourself
Monumental disaster. The worst thing to have happened to our country is this old evil man sitting in the Jubilee house.
If the government is a failure, don’t worry. Go back to your country and cry for good governance. Stupid and coward fools. You leave your country to the Eyadema family and come to Ghana to spew rubbish. Go back to your coun ...
This man is now more than a serial caller. He is a disaster.Looking again for AG job?
Domelevo l now see that the President was right in not approving any contract for you. You were an NDC mole as Auditor-General. Were you not the person who said that it is Nana Addo's govt that has resourced the Audit Servi ...
The imbecile too is making nonsense for attention.
Ei Since when hmmmmmmm
Incompetent and corrupt Akufo-Addo runs a Do Nothing Administration (DNA). Corruption and incompetence are in the DNA of these Julor House Ghana government assets looters and enablers of galamsey.
Domelevo is displaying double standards here.
Domelevo is on record to have praised the unprecedented budgetary allocation to the anti-corruption agencies such as the Auditor-General's Department when he was the Auditor-Gene ...
Wasteful as pndc 11yrs rule ndc never again
Mahama made us to live in darkness for almost 4 years, workers were paid 3 months salary instead of the number of years they have worked, our tier2 funds were never given to us eventhough all workers were on strike for it- ...