Okada riders are waiting for their mini cars you promised them
I hate to hear these politicians with their promises,especially promises coming from NPP.
1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ...
Credit system is just the deferrement of payment to a later date.
No difference
This is just a cheap talk.
Bawumia has nothing good to offer Ghanaians. He has self actualize in ideas
NPP and their scam schemes, FREDDIE BALAY "bought" 275 buses. That scam is still fresh
Desperate Bawumia. Stop behaving like a mad man who has eaten a plastic bowl of fufu na abenkwan. One articulator head will pull 20 trailers along to reduce transport expenditure of haulage. Isn't it an idea? Kwasea man
U have borrowed and borrowed this country to bankruptcy. U haven't learned your lessons. U are still going to add institutions of state in the borrowing scheme. What's wrong with this guy!
Please you have to pay off all the debt that has bedevilled the nation first.
Stop making any more promises. You have so many unfulfilled promises. Please honour your previous promises first.
Why later not now?
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
I wonder why the VP Bawumia is silent on present serious matters such as Galamsay and higher exchange rates of cedis and other foreign currencies. But rather choosing promising irrelevant issues than pressing for solutions th ...
Who will believe you on this? Promising galore.
Boarding schools is the thing of the past.How many boarding schools buses do you see in Europe and America or advance countries?There must be day schools in every community for the children to stay with their parents.How many ...
It's like play dey Bawumia in eye o or?