Father's death, other reasons - Bawumia on why he led the establishment of Zipline drone services in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Jotta 1 year ago

You are leading the whole world because in most parts of the world like USA, they equip the hospitals very well hence one does not need to fly any blood or medical device through drones.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

BAWULIAR will account for every penny.

• Nagasaki 1 year ago

Now, this foolish and gargantuan LIAR has forgotten the career he chose for himself. He now hates the word ... ECONOMY!! Shameless and amateur "economist!" Now you see how reality has exposed you idiot?? Mutum banza gaani-gaa ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

Can this mumu gives the reasons behind e-levy, vat on electricity, agyapa royalties, contracts for sale and all the numerous scandals? For all the good things of this sakawa government, bawumia did but for all the bad stuffs, ...

• NENE 1 year ago

This ZIPLINE idea is very stupid one. How do people travel in and out of those communities. Can't we build blood banks and keep blood safely over there? Don't the human beings there have blood that can be donated and kept saf ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Zipline drone services is a rip off. If you look at the cost involved vrs services delivered it is not worth it. There is carnage on our roads and most of these accident victims lives could be saved if given immediate treatme ...

• Catapillar steer 1 year ago

Are you saying a whole teaching hospital couldn't get blood for your father so needs drone service, bɔɛ, I can't think far!

• Sammy Sam 1 year ago

And you and your siblings couldn't donate blood to save your father? Bawumia, be truthful to your self a bit.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

With all the borrow and share money, why not equip the clinics we have and complete the ones started by your predecessors so we won't have these partisan political nonsense!

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

Zipline us not achievement. It is complete waste of money.

• David 1 year ago

Fools always spewing nonsense, u don't know what people go through so issues like this u joke with them. I think I the government has done well with such initiative

• David 1 year ago

always spewing nonsense, u don't know what people go through so issues like this u joke with them. I think I the government has done well with such initiative

• Octopus 1 year ago

IT IS ONLY THE BIGGEST OF FOOLS WHO WILL GET A BALLOT PAPER AND VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND ANYTHING NPP. THANK GOD THIS PATHOLOGICAL LIAR WILL NEVER GET CLOSER TO THE PRESIDENCY OF THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS ARROGANT, IGNORANT VICE. NPP ...

• ISSAHAKU 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMMA and JANE NAANA will

1.Facilitate the accreditation of Islamic schools, such as the Institute of Islamic Research, to support training more Arabic teachers.
    2. Reduce the extremely high Hajj fares.
    3.Commenc ...

• Code 9 1 year ago

Lier . Always lying

• Joko 1 year ago

I am pretty sure he is lying as usual. The operator of the blood bank at Tamale teaching hospital went away with the key the whole day???? Was Bawumia's blood contaminated, why didn't he donate blood to his father???? Bloody ...

• A-Plus 1 year ago

Don't mind this useless liar. He has eaten domedo. Wofa fa sitieer no ma me. What was your father's party? Your face like Angola. Kwasea

• Dr Sammy 1 year ago

In fact this man has a brain. I my family will vote for Dr Bawumia. Dr Bawumia has made Ghanaians proud God bless you Dr

• Piaw 1 year ago

Bawumia's face looks like a gyimie fool. I am sure he smells Samira's anus every morning at dawn

• ANOLD 1 year ago

BAWULIAR will account for every penny

• kojo 1 year ago

very soon he ascribe E-Lavy to his mother's death

• King 1 year ago

Always lying, what's wrong with this good for nothing dude. He can even lie on his father what is this what a shameless hypocrite joker

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
    2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia is a ginius. He thinks outside the Box. Drones may be used to deliver bombs, but Dr. Bawumia thought that if drones could be used to kill, then the same drones could be used to save lives. Now, Drones in Ghana are ...

• Look 1 year ago

VP without authority yet claiming this was his idea. He'll never accept his failure but blame everything on someone else who did not taking his advise. Where are the drones?

• Flint 1 year ago

Just as mobile phones have become common to everyone, drone services are also emerging worldwide, you haven't done anything special to be blowing your trumpet.
    Rawlings time we were using phone booth, kuffour time keypad pho ...

• Ayine 1 year ago

In instances like this in our area, family members and friends comes to volunteer to donate blood. So mr vice president should not let people think he and his other family members and their community are wicked people. Thi ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• John 1 year ago

Eiii. Bawumia is still lying about his father's death? Even after being exposed by Inusah Fuseini? Aba!!

• kabe 1 year ago

Zipline is transporting paracetamol and collecting lots of money.They are using it to steal from the state.

• Naa Adorkor 1 year ago

Aw aw Dr Bawumia pls, we know that very often there is no blood at all in the blood bank to be transported anywhere. The problem is not a transportation problem 99 percent of the time. We have to organize ourselves to colle ...