I read all the bashing comments directed at me and enjoy them a lot – Dormaahene

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Seleen 1 year ago

Real men a few in Ghana. You are a man!

• Attention seeker 1 year ago

You can never come near the Asantehene. Keep to your lane.

• Kingstonian 1 year ago

Is he a man or woman? Nonsense

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

All men are equal and will follow the same path in life. They get born, eat, shit, and die. If you are stupid enough of a peasant to subjugate yourself to another man, that is your problem. The rest of us don't give a shit ab ...

• Adinan 1 year ago

Kweku Tsin, some men are “more equal” than others. That is why we have hierarchy in society, including parents family heads, village chiefs like this idiotic chief, ministers and presidents etc. Once you are born into a s ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

You are a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe and therefore your chicken shit opinion is irrelevant.

• Abass 1 year ago

You are one of the attacking dogs of Asantehene, and that is what Nana Agyemang Badu was trying to say. Quality but not quantity. When we are calling names of wisdom chiefs we don't mention Asantehene. What Asantehene is goin ...

• 7:21 1 year ago

Hw3 no gyimi s3 aponkye baaa lol

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

What "Asantehene is doing doesn't go with our tradition and culture"? Which tradition and culture do you have in mind? Asantes have their culture. They respect the traditions and cultures of other ethnic groups. However they ...

• Abass DNA is Satanic Inferior, and Evil Homosexual INFERIOR forever, and a TERRORIST 1 year ago

Abass DNA is Satanic Inferior, and Evil Homosexual INFERIOR forever, and a TERRORIST

• Samuel 1 year ago

Dormaahene, please respect the Dormaa stool and the people of Bono. Your comic and “concert” behavior in public does not befit you as omanhene and a court judge. Your subjects in Ghana and abroad are not happy about your ...

• Auntie Badu 1 year ago

Auntie Badu

• Eric 1 year ago

Act like a king and speak like a wise king and humbled your
    Self to those people you rule over them and stop your
    Stupidity to get a respect that you deserved as a king.

• The The 1 year ago

Nana Agyemang Badu should up his demeanor and stature in public and even in chambers. His stool is not of small repute and he is not the Dormaahene onto himself but for his people.

• You have time to read comments on social media ? What a Banku village cheif 1 year ago

Hahaha how old is this man ? He sounds like a kid. Hahaha

• Joeman 1 year ago

Ghana will regain it's status when we have chiefs like Dormaahene speaking for the people. Thank you Great Chief

• Osagyefo 1 year ago

Asantehene is too ambitious. Are Asantes better or greater than any other tribe in Ghana? Why is the Asantehene trying to portray himself like he owns Ghana. He is a paramount chief like any other. His Royal power ends in Kum ...

• Adinan 1 year ago

You are indeed a fool. What has the Asantehene got to do with this village champion of Dormaa? If he doesn’t feel inferior why should he mention Asantehene at the least opportunity he has on social media? Have you ever hea ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Osagyefo.You are a stupid asante hater.Read the history of asante and you will see the it's the greatest of all the tribes in Ghana..

• Bastie Tutu Asantehefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Someone is speaking truth to you and you call him a hater. Dormaahene stands tall

• Saga 1 year ago

Why do you want to compare yourself to the accepted KING? It is God’s plan to let him reign in style and shine for Ghana. He is not a paramount chief like mampong who is your co equal or even a little above you. Please, sto ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

If i read all this comments here you basically no where is coming from. I love this chief so simpel and humble. God bless Dormaahene.

• selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

Your comment is useless and senseless and no wonder u are following this deranged lunatic tweaa

Read your comment again and make sense of it

No wonder this twisted tongue idiota is your role model!

U too old to b ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

You don't respect yourself and the stool you occupy. Your actions might probably be a reflection of the people you lead. There are dos and don'ts in our traditions. Elsewhere, you would have been destooled long ago.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Lie told the truth that hey truth,let's for swimming out there the water is nice and cool.while swimming Lie quickly went out of the water running away with the clothes of Truth. And went around telling people that truth don' ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

You don’t deserve to be even an errand boy for Dormaa chief
    Stupid boy grow up

• Kojo 1 year ago

You are a great king!

• Frank Anning 1 year ago

Auntie Agyeiman Badu has a power only little town of Dormaa not all of Bono region. Wamfia people is coming soon to take their land from auntie Agyeiman Badu. He can never stay without mentioning the GREAT OTUMFUOR name. The ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

If Dormaahene sincerely claims that he's not perturbed, but rather enjoys reading "all the bashing comments directed at" him, l wish to add that he's been a dangerous "destabilizer" of the age-long serene and cordial relation ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Great comment!

The guy is a sick, deranged bastard!

He’s living in his own world and suffering from psychotic tendencies!

He’s a mad man with a brain of a dog

• Erik 1 year ago

Nana some of us do admire you a lot sometimes for your frankness but please tow down a bit when you're dealing the Asatehene. We know if you had a chance to meet Akofo Addo you will tell him to his face that he is complic ...

Maybe u don’t know this but my brother but if u go to Dormaa East, the land has been destroyed by galamsey!

There are a lot of galamsey sites in Dormaa east and their place has been disfigured!

This man is a stupid at ...

Read this my brother

6 persons arrested for engaging in galamsey in Dormaa East District
    BY REINDOLPH AFRIFA-OWARE · PUBLISHED JULY 6, 2023 · UPDATED JULY 6, 2023

6 suspect have been arrested by a joint anti-gala ...

• Kubi 1 year ago

This is why the Wamfie people want independence from Dormaahene. Just to do galamsey.

Dormaahene himself is involved in galamsey!

That man is sick, lying bastard!

Nana koo badu tinubu is involved in galamsey himself and the wamfie people have seen him doing it and this is the reason why they want their l ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

If you read all the comments then read SHS history books and you will see the Ashanti KINGDOM. A kingdom is ruled by a KING.

Aboafunu. Asanteni aboa mu aboa

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Fa wo Nkwaseasem ko do. To wit, Go away with your nonsense. Only fools respect you in Ghana. Jackass of a village chief.

GHANAWEB AKA ASANTEWEB. We see you

Look at this unkempt, filthy and dirty son of a bitch!

A washed pig will still remained a dirty pig!

What a stupid man! What a deranged dog!

Negative comments makes him happy which means that, his brain is program ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Eeii !!!! Wampaamu hene, the day Wamfie realized that Wampaamu is their ancestry Land that you will see your smoothness level. Bastie that day will surely come.

Wo y3 kwasia piii!

If he can take hours to read thousands of comments, then it shows how useless this man is for real!

He gets his relevance from social media and social media comments makes him happy! Waaa look at this ...

• Kubi 1 year ago

I sometimes wonder if some Asantes are real human beings or sub human beings?
    Otumfour has superintendent over biggest damage to the Asante lands, water bodies, vegetations and the air in Kumasi.
    I wonder if some of the Asa ...

• Kubi 1 year ago

I sometimes wonder if some Asantes are real human beings or sub human beings?
    Otumfour has superintendent over biggest damage to the Asante lands, water bodies, vegetations, filtty and the smelly air in Kumasi.
    I wonder if ...

• Est Atta Aye 1 year ago

He is a dick man

• The wise one 1 year ago

Domaahene please don't mind those foolish and ignorant Ashanti's.Their Otumfuo is illiterate and greedy thus why they envy you.See how they worship him like fools and the man is enjoying alone with his family and some few cro ...

• Key soap 1 year ago

Piece of babes pampers

• Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago

Wise man and good man.They wish you're their boss,haha.When dumb fools, insulting people and bastards are rude to you, they reveal who they are and not who you are.Don't take it personal.

• selfmade KING 1 year ago

Kwasiapanyin, ayigbe kwakwahw3 nni!

U dumb ans foolish like domraahene no wonder u supporting this crackpot!

U piece of shit! U dirtbag!

How can a chief and judge take hours to read all social media comments? Does ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Aunty bee. Dormaa Beyonce. Gay as .you are an absolute embarrassment to the dormaa people.Diaper wearing odikro

• They 1 year ago

Nana that’s the way they’re. Asantes are born to insult. Check all the radio and tv stations in the country .

We see your good works . Don’t mind them. Hold your head high. You’re doing what their idol cannot do

• BULLET 1 year ago

Dormaahene hasn't realised he's disgracing his Aduana brothers in Asanteman? Those who enstooled you on the throne you are occupying are all part of Asanteman. Kumawumanhene, Agogomanhene and Esumegyamanhene are all servants ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

I'm not an akan but this Agyeman badu guy is fooling too, he looks too bullu bullu.