Remember the Ofosu Ampofo tape? It is playing out with markets being burnt to cause disaffection to the government.
Two hypocrites from the NPP stock. You both have been blinded by unbridled partisanship and corruption. You're both in bed with the NPP government galamsey kingpins holed up OK the Jubilee House den of thieves and hyenas and ...
After enjoying from the illegal mining activities and with just 3 months to leave office, you're now talking about Gamamsey.. Continue to enjoy.. we are coming for you soon.
Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training w ...
CAN AFRIFA MENSAH NAME THOSE PEOPLE HIMSELF?...WHY IS HE ASKING SEFA KAYI INSTEAD?...NAME THEM AFRIFA IF YOU ARE THE MAN YOU WANT US TO BELIEVE AND LEAVE SEFA KAYI ALONE...YOU RALK AS IF TGE WORLD BELONGS TO YOU...TWEAA.
remember akonta mining in the Ghana's biggest forest reserve belong to wontumi the illtreat stinky bastard.he has destroyed the forest for some years till today under the watch of akufo addo .
Can Okatakyie Afrifa mention names for easy identification? You see talking is cheap. We should not try to achieve popularity by destroying someone's reputation. There are a lot of people who comes on the show every day, so w ...
Kwame Sefa Kanyi and Despite Media can sue this Okatakyie guy for this reckless statement.
Another hopeless imbecile who little brain has been smashed by slimy politics. Some of you are moronic.
You are right my brother
As for Kwame Sefah Kai , the least say about him the better. He is part of Ghana's problems. He parade one sided panelist and they spew garbage on the show. They all have no objections to anything that comes up. Their minds a ...
Sefa Kayi is the most useless and corrupt stupid stomach journalist I have ever seen! All he is thinking about is his stomach and that’s why Npp bought him and paid cash. The useless man can no longer talk! He is now Npp fo ...
It looks like okatakyie knows the people he is talking about,... he should mention their names and leave KSK out of his envy vamdetta.
THANK YOU @OKATAKYIE AFRIFA. YOU HAVE SPOKEN TRUTH TO POWER. THAT GUY SEFA KAYI IS A NATION WRECKER. YOU @OKATAKYIE Africa is "oman ba pa" I salute Sir
The most dangerous hypocritical is that old man who doesn't want to leave the job for the young to continue. So hypocritical to the extent that he is disaster to society. An apology of a journalist.
Heheheh. Sefa kayi was praising the king of galamsey -asantehene the other day
He also praised your public drunk b3b3b3 Wampamu odikro who is living on borrowed land
I see you there, Sam. Eei b33b33b33 paa, ad3n?
Sacked from Suntreso to Wam, where they were given unneeded and forgotten lands on the outskirts.....in Akan, called paamu, hence Wampamu. This history of dispossession has always gnawed at them, especially the Jack Daniels ...
We’re proud of B333b3333, that’s our original twi dialect. Hehehehegone are the days when some wouldn’t feel proud . Those Bonos are no more. You’re now dealing with a new f****ng generation of Bonos.
Asanteni aboa ...
Okusie p3 s3 odane ahwea aa, ne dua poma no. You'll cry yourself a river. ASHANTIS drove you away from your ancestral lands, ruled over you and your chief served as okra dwarefi of otumfuo. That history, you can never cha ...
Dormaahene steps on the head of Asantehene Obiri yeboah. Y3 twaaaaaa ni tiri.
Ashewwww eeeehh. And I’m not from Dormaa. We Bonos are ever ready for you Asante idiots. Nkwasiafuo .
Go and clean Kumasi with your Can ...
W))))mu w))))mu fuo. Hahahahah
Why are you so stupid and envious, Bastie? You always attack Ashantis and Otumfuor unprovoked, knowing very well these people will hit back hard. I am a Fanti from Elmina and we were friends with Ashanti, but I cannot say t ...
Thanks, Aba.
It seems this asan omonkunrin, Badtie, hates everybody He attacks Naija when we have not attacked him and also insults Ashanties and women. Such people are irredeemable fools, who see others as sources of their miserable ...
Hehehe....the grandpa recounted to him how he was made to pay for counting the number of floors of a storey building when he came to Kumasi. This feeling of been hoodwinked by Ashantis is forever seared in their minds. But, w ...
This intra Akan brouhaha is not healthy. I am Ahanta and all Akans are my brothers. The name Akan is a sociological construct and actually very recent in historical times. We were grouped in families of 8, prior to this ethni ...
You're actually from the west, very enlightened submission. I hope your 2 cousins from the forest belt will realise they're blood-related and stop disturbing our ears. We have more important thing to discuss, bot your paroc ...
Aba Enningfooool, have you washed your stinky totobi vagina today. Aba tw3bini eeeeeh , wotw3m tuuuuuu s3 obonsam anum.
Kwasia baaa, hope you get raped soon. Aboa bi ba. I’ve wanted you to stay away from me.
Ashawon ...
Aba Enningfool. Never consider yourself a woman ok? Wo y3 aboa bi ma me.
Wotw333 tuuuuu s3 tunkunsa. Wotw3m nsuo nsuo S3 subin gutter mu. Stay away from me.
Kwasia baa, nnipa mu nsamuuu.
MAHAMA SHOULD SACK IGP DAMPARE IN 2025
Man your hypocrisy is no different from the one you're accusing, you also know them, why can't you mention their names since you know they appear on his show. Let's all stop the blame games and face the canker. The fight is n ...
Check the fourthestategh.com/2024/09 forest -invasion by companies……. Parliamentary candidates - scramble for -mining-in forest- reserve…..The Names of some of the Npp Leaders are ther. Bawumia knows them. Since some D ...
Does he know the legal implications of what he's doing?Tread cautiously my brother.
Okatakyie why haven't you named the galamsey kingpin if you are not doing what the master say job.
Why do attack ksk without provocation. If you have the evidence Why not put it out. very unfortunate
Hypocrisy at the highest level. They use this same galamsey money to bribe you people. A time is coming when all your money and properties you have acquired will be nothing. The way things are going.
Good call
Okatakyie it seems that you also know the galamsey kingpins. Why don't you mention names? You are one of the hypocrites.
Leave Kwame Sefa Kayi alone. He's done nothing wrong. Galamsey crisis started not today...how many of you are sincerely criticising him...and not out of sheer jealousy
H u pocrite Sefa Kayi the 0retender.
You people are now afraid of your own shadows? Where were you since 2006 when this thing started at Akim Nyafoman and some gallamsayers were swallowed in the belly of the land? Golden age of business brought about all these m ...
You are just behave the same way that u are accusing your colleague. If u know them, and they appears on his show then simple NAME them so we can all know u are different. But cowardly, u hide behind your program to accused y ...
dog bite dog no news.same same boys
Stop the stabbing. How is he supposed to know who is a galamsayer and who is a small scale miner. Do galam sayers look different from legitimate miners?
Don't mind that peace azaarn journalists.
He is even a threat to the security of the country.
Adam Ochere and Sefa Kai are not practicing journalism ooooo, rather, sormilism and catelism