Ghana's top 3 'loose talkers' of the week

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

They have become arrogant because they have looted enough money to meet their needs

• Lovely 1 year ago

If they do this chart for the next 30 years, NAPO will represent all. Wagyimi ankasa. Problem. Child

• Kay 1 year ago

@ Lovely
    John Mahama is Not NAPO's Co-Equal in terms of Loose Talks Competition except that JDM has been excluded bcoz he is an Alcohol Abuser.

• Enoch 1 year ago

You r just a fool and ungrateful man like your useless parent....

• What about Joyce Mugtari 1 year ago

What about Joyce Mugtari

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~#**

• Agyenkwa Hustler 1 year ago

This NAPO guy personifies everything that is wrong with the NPP. Compare him to Naana Jane and it's like night and day. What's wrong with my NPP?

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

And what is akuffo addo...drugs abuser..

• Alanga Joe 1 year ago

How about the wee smoker Akuffo Addo who claimed to be a lawyer without classmate.
    Do you know NAPO's mother? May you're his bastard mate. Your tails are long we know

• Jimbo 1 year ago

As for that one it is true. JDM is No. loose talker. He said he will free all the galamsey jail men meanwhile he complains of polluted water bodies. He said he left millions of cedis in stabilization fund but NPP has spent ¢ ...

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

You’re not intelligent. Why is it that you those who don’t have brain also want to be heard?

• MK 1 year ago

Kay JM like your father idiot
    gyemi nii

• Ama 1 year ago

John Mahama is in Opposition but he talks Loosely more than the average NDC Foolish Soldiers. JDM was asking Akuffo Addo to come and show him the roads he claimed he has constructed from Ghana to Japan.What is more Arrogant t ...

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

24 hour economy means every Ghana man must get a side chick. After finishing with your wife then you turn to your side chick to boost their economy.
    Kabokabo

• Chaii 1 year ago

Why always npp?hmmmm just ask oooo please.

• Jato Julor Rawlings 1 year ago

Is ghanaweb now a rating agency ?

What is wrong with the comments made by the so-called "loose-talkers" ? Were the comments true or false ? All the garbage uttered out by John Mad-hama the drunkard and his band of notoriou ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Npp really has the men indeed. Association of idiots and incompetent criminals.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Aka gbemen!

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

After his 24hrs Night Clubbing John Mahama topped his Loose Talk by blaming Bawumia and NPP for their Bad Luck in bringing rainfall from God to the 5 Northern regions.Mahama is definitely leading the Race.

• A-Plus 1 year ago

If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Puumaya 1 year ago

It is because we don't have short memories or restored the nurses and teacher allowances or implemented FSHS etc

• Lovely 1 year ago

The whole NPP, this is the only person they could find to assist Bawumia. And we waited for several months. Thank you for destroying the party. Jons

• Opabene 1 year ago

Yes oo, like Frema Opare sef good. Hmm

• Sethoo 1 year ago

@ Lovely
    NAPO is faaaaar better than JDM who is making NDC campaign for Dec 2024 so difficult.Talk of intelligence, hardwork ,loyalty, honesty and cedibility NAPO is way ahead of Mahama.

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

You don’t have sense to talk. A rat!

• Puumaya 1 year ago

Yes he implemented the FSHS and restored the nurses and teacher allowances which Prof Jane cancelled

• Eric 1 year ago

These are all bloody idiots who should never be allowed anywhere near public office. Morons of the week

• Kb 1 year ago

OMG
    Who will be so stupid to vote this guy to be a Vice President at all ???

The 24 hour economy cycle dose not mean people don’t sleep at all or in the night ..

How do you call this guy a medical Doctor??

How dos ...

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Napo is the worst, fool too much

• KN 1 year ago

Respectfully I don't think ghanaweb did a very fair work. There were more loose talks than this. We expect a balanced reportage. That is my opinion anyway. Thanks

• Kasabi 1 year ago

How balanced can this get again...if you heard more, why don't you name at least 3 to prove your point.

• Ama 1 year ago

John Mahama was requesting in Bono region during his campaign last week that they shd go and bring Akuffo Addo to come and show him the roads he had constructed from Ghana to as far Japan. Cheeky disrespectful remark.

• Owusu 1 year ago

So the writer did not hear what the deputy secretary of the NDC Basintele said. Again the writer did not hear from the NDC youth on the alleged arrest of Basintele . God is watching. Your propaganda will not wash this time.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NDCs ARE CULTURED AND SEASONED... THEY THINK BEFORE TALKING.... NPPIGS ALWAYS TALK FROM THEIR ANUS JUST LIKE THEIR BOSS NANA TRUMUTU ADDO

• Kay 1 year ago

Ghanaians indeed have short memory but I'm an exception. Ex- president insulted ALL Ghanaians. Don't forget 'm'aye odwan funu ; akyem mafia, I won't pay student nurses and teachers allowance; wo su Korea na me ye no more amon ...

• Dominic Iwan 1 year ago

All I have to say is that fools grow old..

• VG 1 year ago

I can't see Kennedy Agyapon or what ever he calls himself in the list, why? As for Napo, anytime he talks we he an uninformed illiterate who calls himself a Dr as for whether he bought paper from Makola in Accra to print a do ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

@ VG
    Tell NDC & Mahama to concentrate on their policies Gutter to Gutter politics cant win them Dec 2024.

• Abdul 1 year ago

Tweakai. Who in his right senses will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• godfather 1 year ago

The bad , the bad and the ugly

• Shatta Agent 1 year ago

1. Annor Dompreh does not have data or evidence to support the claim that there was more water pollution under NDC. If you don't have the facts, the best medicine is to SHUT UP.
    2. The Kumasi boy, NAPO, does not understand w ...

• SK 1 year ago

AS FOR NAPO!
    What an embarrassment of a running mate! Did Bawumia really choose Napo?
    It’s clear Napo was imposed on Bawumia by the asantehene. If in the unluckliest of events NPP wins, Napo will be the driver and Bawumi ...

• Good Boy 1 year ago

NPP is going down by 3 million votes.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/features/Analysing-the-24-Hour-Economy-The-London-perspective-1947191

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Indeed Ghanaweb is NDCweb. It's also toiletweb. Here in Ghana, who talks more loosely than clueless Mahama? Just last week he said NDC ANIMALS should forcefully remove pictures of Nana Addo and NPP MPs pasted on DRIP machines ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering

Vote massively for Mahama 7th Dec John Mahama ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Sleeping Napo is a waste garbage. Such a person wants to be vp in Ghana. He is a real retarded man without brain. Always talking empty bullshit. It's only Ghana here we have lunatic person like ugly Napo doing politics. A foo ...

• Aba 1 year ago

Whiles I have no love lost for NAPO, this comparison is not fair to him. The context is very very different. He was speaking on a campaign platform and made fun of his opponents_ a common and acceptable practice every where. ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Napo, what seems impossible to you is a piece of cake to someone who is far more intelligent than you. By the way go and read about the theory of " egg of Columbus " The guy is an idiot

• FTT 1 year ago

Ghanaweb be serious and have respect for next vice president of Ghana

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

Napo's nose will be useful in a bakery. Butter bread. Kwasea nose

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ehegeg

• Tom 1 year ago

Gyimii, hv u checked what your so called basintali have been saying.

• Joe 1 year ago

NAPO is the most stupid vice presidential candidate's Ghana has ever had. When we talk about 24 hr economy, it doesn’t mean it’s the same person who is working 24hrs. It means people are running shifts day and night. In ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

OTHER LOOSE TALKERS IN NPP ARE : WONTUMI, ABRONYE, ABOA PAPOE AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade.

• Alanga Joe 1 year ago

NAPO what is the name of your mother?
    Bastard and his followers.
    Wee smoker president and his followers with long tails

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago

When you are doing this, people will think you have lost the battle!

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Ghanaweb for this single action l congratulate you. The loose talk is getting out of hand. Name and shame them so they will pull their brakes. They are making the campaign work too difficult for Alhaji Dr Bawumiah. Especially ...

• This are the foolish men 1 year ago

This are the foolish men in power thus why we are here today.As for Napo his mother was a prostitute from sierra Leon so he talk like gyimi gyimi.He don't even who is his mother.

• Asare Invisible 1 year ago

The best caption I've read for the year. Continue with the updates of loose talkers every week.

• So u see 1 year ago

Ur John Mahama is number 1. Follow by ur Asiedu N. Their party chairman , Summy Gyamfi and others

• Koku 1 year ago

The Matthew Sunday School never got or?

• MK 1 year ago

Frank Annor Dompreh MP for Nsawam constituency is a joker and a disgrace to Ghanas parliament,

• BABATOPE OLÁTÚNJÍ 1 year ago

No one wants to loose a match but to scapegoat the pitch will not help in interrogating the loss
    Haven't the Black Stars won matches on the same pitch
    The Angolans didn't play any much better, they just took their chances w ...

• Nee 1 year ago

Ghana is now political mouthpiece of NDC. Who are loose talkers than your website who ate also.noted for fake new and talking nonsense most of the time. NPP will never pay idiots lime you guys so continue talking rubbish.

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

These are the SIGNS that God, for a long time has FORSAKEN the NPP, Since that day when Nana Addo couldn't say NO to LGBTQ+ Thats was when God REJECTED the national CATHEDRAL.

• King 1 year ago

Napo's own is not loose talk oo but fooooolishness. Such a clown wants to be a vice president tweaà kai

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

Politically motivated news.

Ghanaweb as usual tweaaaaaaaa

• Jack 1 year ago

oh oh NPP why are taking yourself into Opposition?? Constantly making a mess...

• Martin Ayisi 1 year ago

Ghana is on autopilot. We don't have any leader And May Never Ever Have Any of the order of Osagyefo Dr Kwame NKRUMAH of Blessed Memory!
    Alas!

• Yd 1 year ago

The number one loose talker in Ghana is John mahama so you useless Ghana web should speak the truth.uselees NDC website

• Spio 1 year ago

Ndc and thier ghanaweb always bringing cheap news nobody wants to hear, nkokor nketekete people

• Alhaji Alhaj 1 year ago

Ghanaweb could do better. Who talks loosely more than asiedu Nketia and fifii kwetty .

• KR 1 year ago

The first shd be John Mahama who claims to be part of DRIP initiative but couldnt even define it in his campaign speech by saying " District Rural Improvement Project instead of District Road Improvement Project. WHAT A SHAM ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Very stupid and foolish article by an idiot!! Very loose write up!