Elections have repercussions; Ghanaians won't forgive us if we hand over power to NDC – COKA

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Kofi 1 year ago

Ghanaians have taken the decision to Vote You Out not you deciding to handover

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Of course, NPP will curse themselves, if they misbehave to allow corrupt selfish John Mahama to return with CIA conspiracies and Nana Addo would be the most disgraced politician in the history of Ghana.

Most Ghanaians are mere jokers. So, I want to see, if this is also typical of the leaders in NPP who say they will break the 8 (That demonic 8 years of poverty recycling by the partially deceptive democracy that allow slave m ...

May all conspiracies of 8-year cycles of poverty by that partially deceptive democracy be cursed to corrupt leaders and foolish ignorant people of Ghana who support the deceptive practices of 8 power changes by used by corrup ...

• Disgraceful Beings 1 year ago

If Americans were to mess their country like you guys are currently doing, would be proud to mention them as your name?
    Shameless.

• Tombola 1 year ago

Don't waste our ears about corruption. What do you call what your party has done with Ghana"s money?

• Korvi 1 year ago

Thank God that you can stand there & talk after subjecting Ghanaians to these excruciating economic & viral woes since independence. Ghanaians are not dumb to keep NPP in power. NPP is currently unattractive to even the die h ...

• Samakosa 1 year ago

Bryan acheampong, akuffo addo and this very fool talking now should be jailed when power changes

• Alex 1 year ago

Idiot! You are already in opposition

• Dauda 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS FOOLISH TALKERTIVE,DO YOU THINK YOUR CHIMPANZEE LED NPP GOVERNMENT IS BETTER THAN ANY PAST GOVERNMENT???? THE REDEEMER MR JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN 2025,WETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT...

• Ben 1 year ago

Why do you speak for the Ghanaian? We can speak for ourselves. And we will do exactly that on 7rh December. It will be loud, it will be decisive and it will kick you NPP guys out of power. You wait and see.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Rather, Ghanaians won't spare the lives of some of you if NPP wins the 2024 general elections. If only you knew how majority of Ghanaians hated you people. Wo mam3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Dread 1 year ago

Such nonsense.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Some ghanaians have regretted big time that they voted for you. Many of them have perished and many more yet to perish before you exist power. They didn’t know they were dealing with SATAN akufo addo and massively voted for ...

• yaw 1 year ago

You have lost already we are just waiting for 7 Dec.

• Suzi 1 year ago

Theifs in power u live your vice said even God sleeps he will surely sleep on u on the election day he will show his powers as God on that day

• DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians won't forgive you for handing over to the NDC? Ghanaians are crying, struggling and dying under your watch because the NPP doesn't care. Ghanaians are relying on the NDC to rescue the nation from your wicked c ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Npp thought All Ghanaians r stupid. Tell me why will reasonable Ghanaians vote for Npp after all the mess you have caused. The free education you have been singing did the money come out your pockets? You are voted out alread ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. X54rtf

• BrainBox 1 year ago

This guy is a mad dog,who want NPP again?

• Kay 1 year ago

U guys think ghanaians will continue with dis corrupt and nepotism govt eh... u hv no idea what awaits u guys... prepared to account for the 8yrs in govt...

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

Am asking COKA, how much is a bag of cement? a gallon of petrol at Ejisu?

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Coka who will vote for you criminals to upgrade galamsey, fuel prices, Cedi deterioration, DDEP, Pensioners picketing at the MOF disgraceful. Hair cuts, baloon debt stock, Inflation, kenkey at 5gh, hardship. Disaster and mise ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

There's no sensible person in this NPP government they talk like a little children, why ? People like this will forever take Ghana backward. When the fundamental are weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and ill ...

• Disgraceful Beings 1 year ago

What exactly have you done that deserves reelection?
    You don't know shame.

• Continue to dream 1 year ago

Kwasia Su, Armed Robbers n Blood Suckers

• Kwame Osei 1 year ago

Foolish man , do you think Ghana belong to you the NPP

• Eddie 1 year ago

which Ghanaians???? Say your corrupt evil spirit won’t be at peace bcos of your corrupt evil greed…Rubbish which Ghanaians ?

• Baafi 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyepong, please remind this fool that NPP lost the 2024 elections in 2022

• SK 1 year ago

BETTER POLIES?
    We need more psychiatrists in Ghana.

• Pee 1 year ago

Ghanaians want to hand over power to NDC. Stop your stomach politics

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NPP will win the power to break the 8. The NPP thus far is working hard and is strategic to the point that they would command a majority in parliament. Dr. Bawumia will maintain a united Ghana and all who have Ghana's int ...

• Addo 1 year ago

Look at this DIRTY CRIMINAL. God will punish your mouth. It will rot

• Komfo Issatu 1 year ago

Dead Goat Mahama will be resurrected on Dec 7th.
    We have the spiritual means.

• Cross roads 1 year ago

You don't need to campaign if you have performed so well as you claimed. Ghanaians will automatically vote for you. Just check the prices of goods and services in the market against our incomes and stop disturbing our ears.

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama will defeat bawumia 7th December

• Kofi 1 year ago

I taught you said Ghana belongs to you

• Which Ghanaians? 1 year ago

Those who will be voting you out are Togolese to you. Isn't it?

• Solo 1 year ago

COKA , we are ready for you

• Agnes 1 year ago

Lol, Ghanaians determine who should rule them and so if we vote for NDC which we are going to do, why should we, the same people not forgive you the regretted party.

• Messiah 1 year ago

Mahama is our Messiah who can use the four years to change Ghana to look like the United States Of America so vote for him.

• Sul 1 year ago

STUPID PEOPLE THINKING THEY ARE THE RIGHT PEOPLE TO RULE GHANA.

ANIMALS LIKE YOU WANT US TO VOTE FOR YOU.

Which Ghanaians is this NPP foot soldier talking about;say NPP members and sympathisers, the rest of us will clap for you for handing over to the NDC and it will happen God willing come December 7th.

• Kido 1 year ago

You are surely seeing our pain through your eyes. I am so glad that each of us has only one vote. Let's wait till 7th of December to find out what each Ghanaian truly sees.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Who is this ugly nuisance? Ghanaians won’t forgive you and who? It is the same Ghanaians who are overwhelmingly going to vote the looting, criminal cabal NPP out of power.
    You much be living in a tramadol induced stupor.

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

IN FACT, IT IS GHANAIANS WHO ARE GIVEN THE NDC POWER THIS 2024 GENERAL ELECTIONS.

UNFORTUNATELY, NPP IS SO MUCH POWER DRUNK, AND HAVE FORGOTTEN IT WAS GHANAIANS WHO GAVE IT THE POWER. IT'S POWER DRUNK SO MUCH SO TO EXTENT ...

• Pen 1 year ago

This guy is a fool oo! Big time. Your wife and family will not forgive you not Ghanaians. As a matter of fact over 80% of Ghanaians are suffering and 90% living in fear without any hope for tomorrow.
    Indeed, I can see this ...

• Angela 1 year ago

Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Fool, we have passed the NPP chapter now.
    NPP is an extinct criminal party.

• Most useless gov't 1 year ago

You will receive bullets. It's simple

CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NPP GALAMSEY LOOTING PARTY MUST GO.

Nonsense. Ghanaians won't forgive your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey party for looting and wrecking the nation, and they plan on evicting your corrupt and ...

• Bryan 1 year ago

Hahaha
    Which Ghanaian will like further destruction of our forests and water sources as well as looting of the state resources. It’ll be in your own interest to lose the Dec. 7, 2024 elections ooooo

• Aisha 1 year ago

Per ur utterances, it means something has been hatched out to make NPP win. The message is clear. That’s what Jean Mensa is still there.

• an observer 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians are you referring to? The only Ghanaians that will vote for the npp will determine the number of fools, animals, illiterates and nation wreckers.

• an observer 1 year ago

and nation wreckers we have in this country.

• Mikey 1 year ago

Sometimes this people think all ghanaians are fools eh,they want to tell us that this is the best they can offer us then they are mistaken bcus come what may defeat awaits them