'At least we have a chief who is trying' - Prophet Oduro applauds Otumfuo over galamsey efforts

Read Comments Comments (25)

• AWAKE MANSEN WAMFIE 1 year ago

HE IS NOT YOUR CHIEF HE IS OUR KING ADDRESS HIM LIKE THAT.YOU CLAIMED TO BE ENEMY OF ASANTES WHY DO YOU PRAISE OTUMFUO NOW? HYPOCRITES INFRONT OF GOD'S ALTAR.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Ghana seriously need a president who posses the boldness and good qualities of the Ashanti king, all our presidents have failed this country

• Bastie Tutu Asantefoursuro 1 year ago

You mean the Canadian thief hiding behind the NPP government?

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Every foolish man writes in block letters and you've proven to be more foolish than that your Kumasi chief who lives large at the expense of his gullible subjects.

• Nee 1 year ago

Your hatred and jealousy of us will always makes us more successful than you. Shameful person.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• GPS 1 year ago

Every village in Ghana is doing galamsey. Ghana CID, the police know the galamseyers BUT they don't care. All villages in Ghana or Ashanti region have police station. The police, and the people living in these villages know t ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. T56yft ...

Akaaaiii. Trying for where? Kofi Oduro, be bold and call a spade a spade. I believe you’re a fearless man.

Akonta mining is in ashnti . What has this Kumasihene done . That smokescreen so called destooling was only some ...

Type “Galamsey in Dormaa East” on google and see something, your gay chief has destroyed all the lands in dorma with galamsey but he’s on TikTok deceiving you idiots that there’s no galamsey in dorma, haha

Dormaahene is living rent free in your mmoatia dwarfs head LOL.

One man thousand Dormaahene. One Bonohene is shaking the foundations of the whole Asante. Hahahahah I love it

lol I’m sure you’ve just finished searching for “Galamsey in Dormaa East” on google, have you seen how your gay chief has destroyed your 4 by 4 land with galamsey? Loool

I’ve finished searching your Ashawo Asante mother’s vagina. Lol

• Zia 1 year ago

Then his mother was a biological woman unlike your trans-sexual mother with a dick.She fucks your daddy and calls him bitch...hahahaha

• Nee 1 year ago

Dormaa is not Bono. The real Bono are the Techiman and Nkoranza.

• Apuu. 1 year ago

Asante King please. We have paramount chiefs under Asante King.

ASANTEHENE GYIMIFUO’S AGENDA AGAINST BONOS HAS FAILED.

Dormaahene will always respond to the Asantehene as far as the Asantehene MENTIONS BONO in a denigrating manner. Asantehene started all this.

1. Before 2022, th ...

• Nee 1 year ago

How can someone who claims he is from Akwamu can be Bono?. Learn your history well. The Bonos are Techiman and Nkoranza people. Dormaa is not and can never be Bono. He is trying to be Bono head but Nana Kumfi Ameyaw will cras ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Precisely the point. As for that wasted thing a sitting at the Jubilee House, the least said about him the better.

• Asare 1 year ago

Your pulpit is to preach Christ not to engage in populist banter.

Stop your religious nonsense. That chief is only actively speaking up and c=acting on galamsey because it's an election year and he's trying to do all he can help Napo and the NPP. Where has he been all these years?

• Nee 1 year ago

He is a KING not a chief. Show respect.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Government must impose a ban on excavators and chafan immediately for without these two machines our forests and water bodies cannot be destroyed.

• George 1 year ago

It is just a question of time before the Ashanties will start begging for water to drink. This will be the outcome of their greediness for money.