We need to rescue our country, WALLAHI
IN SHAA ALLAH (Sob sob sob ......)
We Shall rescue our country from you..... looters
Where are your crocodile tears? What you were crying about is far better than what npp has done to us. Stupid man
Party loyalty is good but don't let it make you an Idiotically idiot like NPP FoolSoldiers. Shine your eyes and be consistent with factual truths
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
SO WHY IS HE BEING PAID FAT MONIES WITH OUR HARD EARNED TAX PAYERS MONEY??? IF HE HAS NO ROLE HE SHOULD COME AND SIT IN THE HOUSE.... THE SAME JOKER IS SAYING HE HAS ACCOMPLISHED 33 POLICIES... NPP IS FULL OF FOOLS
Why did the VP swear an oth before assumption of the office? Does he take that oath seriously? If he does, why did he steer government contract to his brother sole souce at 3X the bid rate? The man is crooked. He thinks b ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~##•
So why hasn’t Bawumia apologized to Ghanaians for setting 170 questions for Amissa Arthur to answer?
Fellow Ghanaians, be smart! This is crystal clear ADMISSION OF FAILURE! Make no mistake to give these nation wreckers your mandate. At a time they tell us they've delivered, at other times, they attempt to distance themselves ...
Exactly @Raymond, the NPP is just not a serious party, just flip flopping all over the place just to justify themselves when found wanting.
I knew this fake guy was up to no good. Looter
Due to political expediency you may disagree but what mustapha is saying is the truth. Though not easy yet Bawumia will surely get the.nod.
So what about the lies Bawumia told us before they were voted for? Oh so Bawumia knows he doesn't have any power and he was making those promises. You locked the dollars.
Didn't the president say the reason he chose the VP was because of his economic background.
Wha is he talking about. If VP duty is to say amen then anyone could have done the job.
Then the Vice President is dishonest to have asked late former Veep 170 questions on the economy when he knew so well that the then Veep didn't have any function in the governance structure of Ghana.
Teddy, what is the truth in this statement? Teddy, don't you hear Bawumia saying on campaign platforms that he organized members of government to Estonia to go and learn Estonian tax system of Flat-rate? On what bases did Baw ...
If u are a man go to Tanzania. Kwasi bi saa no too is talking again. This guy's tears alone got a lot of people voting for the NPP. Today, he has given contracts to about 300 families and cronies. Ofui Ofiri saa. If Bawumia i ...
@ Queen
With all their strength in killing Albinos Tanzanians are ruled by a woman who seems to be doing quite well.Insults can't win the election for NDC in Dec 2024 stay away from it.
A very stupid ofli jato ..
Boi-boi to the president...It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days aft ...
Why bawumia the useless lying Moslem man post 170 questions to then Vice-president?
tell us who said he proposed and implemented 33 failed programs that land ghana in bankruptcy? tell us who said he arrested the cedi and ga ...
Eii Ofui Djato. You rescue the country finish? Walahi talahi
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tttttt
you people dont respect Ghanaians at all . this is what you are telling Ghanaians after 8years ?
You and Bawumia are the only moslems who know how to lie. You guys are a disgrace to Islam. You talk as if Ghanaians are stupid.
So you mean Akuffo Addo has failed. You sokd us Akuffo Addo and I bought into it and he failed. You have come back to sell us another overhyped person. Wait, do these guys think Ghanaians are stupid or what?
This albino foreigner want to insult Ghanaians
Now that your mouth is full, you have stopped shedding crocodile tears. Foolish liar
Are u intellectual at all.
Useless man.
Ei Mustapha, so u saying Bawumia has been acting like a stooge all along, doing ameen ameen to Akuffo Addo, for all these years? Ao Ghana
Thief man!!
Lord Have Mercy! These Ghanaian 'Drs' are taking the words 'EDUCATED FOOLS' to a new level. Is Mustapha Hamid saying when he was the Chief or Minister of Zongo Affairs, he had no role in governance because of our constitution ...
We are going to rescue our country from you and your evil guys this year ok. After that we shall make to find out which country you hails from and deport you back. Foreigner like you is hiding behind your Muslim religion to c ...
Stupid man
The NDC certainly are aware of this, buh bcos they want power, they are pretending they don't know and describe DMB with all kinds of unprintable words. It is possible!! Isha Allah!!!
@Kaakeiku :: Didn't Bawuliar say (Brag) he has executed 33 policies??? If he has no roles in government how did he execute them?? As for NPpigs,, you never cease to amaze
Ignore NDC they know it but they are engaging in propaganda. John Mahama was a vice and a President for 8yrs does it mean he is disqualified from contesting as a President bcoz he has finished his term by NDC logic?
Another shameless ignorant @ Kwaku
Another shameful and useless bigot. So you were not yet born when this apology of a VP set 170 questions for the late Amissah Arthur to answer? I want you this stooge to tell me what has actually changed?
@Kaakeiku why did BAWULIAR asked Vice President Amissah 170 questions?
You see your level? You crooks are shameless.
So where from 170 questions for Mr. Emissah to answer? Only fools will vote for you
Such rubbish.
Then, why was Dr. Bawumia so hard on former vice president, Mr. Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur by seeing him as a failure because he messed up the economy as Head of the Economic Management Team hence setting him 170 questions? U ...
Heeey....where have you been?...vice presidents has no business in government when it comes to your failures but has business when it comes to digitalisation....keep disgracing Akufo Addo... Ghanaians are wild awake...you ll ...
"Foolish madman"
Using Hamid’s analogy , I have 2 Questions:
1. If nana decided to pursue a plan he thinks is not good for the country, he should just follow blindly because he is the vice president?
2. Can he them claim to be part o ...
Let's scrap the position then. These dishonest scholars think they're smarter than everyone. We can't be spending huge amount on a position that is useless. Is he not retiring on his salary? You compare vice president positio ...
Mustapha Hamid you can now talk. How do you differentiate the presidency in 2016 and now. Has the presidency been more deprived, muddy? This time we need the entire Ghanaians to rescue this country from the nation wreckers an ...
It’s because of some characters like you that’s why military takeover occurs. U just keep talking shit, it shall end soon
Wallahi we have to rescue this from you fool's you guys are thieves and criminals animals farm leadership akufo addo bawumia government kwasafor
This guy's are confused, the vice president said he is s the best vice president since I dependence because of his policies and you are hear saying vice president has no role in Governance. You guys will be shown the exit com ...
Charley this is too much of an insult to us all. How could you an intellectual spew such dishonest lies. How and why is this happening in our country.
We hear you paaa!! Then the Veep Bawumia should also stop telling us his achievements without mentioning the failures. That will very fair for the Ghanaian voter to measure him.
Look at this idiot criminal
IN SHAA ALLAH (Sob sob sob ......)
We Shall rescue our country from you..... looters
Everyone is running away from the Akuffo Addo “legacy” if it was a great one we won’t be hearing all these mad analogies of drivers mate and all the other nonsense
Please everyone here let's unit and campaign for NDC so that these guys will know every Ghanaian is stupid as they think.
So where did you hide the constitution before Economy Messiah Bawumiah who is running away from Economy to digitalization has set 170 questions to the gentleman called the late vice Amissah Authur?They shall be judged by thei ...
Listen to this man too. Another one of these NPP goons who talk with their minds closed. Why then have a vice president on whom taxpayers money is spent . The vice president is paid a huge salary with numerous allowances, fre ...
Aaahh so this man still has the nerves to talk???
If the the vise president has no role in governance per our constitution why do keep that position and pay them and with all the benefits in the first place
Dishonesty is the hallmark of NPP members. What is Hamid saying again? Walai talai!
Mustapha Hamid has now become globe trotter because he enjoys fat per diems
You're a disgrace to moslems, when did you realize this assertion, because we were remember 2016 well well.
All these ones are leaders . hmmmmmm
Ghana needs solutions to the impending water crisis and health catastrophy from GALAMSEY. This has been echoed by GMA.this is what you should be solving. Did his excellency the Veep not sworn in under oath? When the presiden ...
That's politics in Ghana for you. The same muezzin told us that he has initiated and implemented 36 policies while his opponents has zero from vice-president to president. He told us that majority of the Quran readings and p ...
On basis was Bawumia able to tell Ghanaians that, AS LONG AS NPP IS IN POWER, GHANA WILL NOT GO TO IMF? Promising here & there. Did Nana Addo bring him 'THE ECONOMIC MESSIAH` to fix the ECONOMY or DIGITALIZATION ?
Then let’s scrub it , he bawumeah should stop saying he has champion this and that as vice
GOAT .....ODWAN... I'M SURE THIS STUPID UNDERSTANDING OF GOVERNANCE GOES TO YOUR NPP SUPPORTERS
This npp people and Bawumia thinks we are all foolish.God will punish them for DESTROYING Ghana
It means you this ofri gyato and your moron Bawumia don't think right. If per what you're saying is right, then how come Bawuliar the gyimi gyimi asked the formal vice President those silly 170 questions?
You guys should wai ...
people close to these type of political animals and idiots should educate him that-
if things went well in the last 7.6years of Akuffu Addo & bawumia administration they would have taken credits for the VEEP as the chairman ...
Hamid, you are too foolish. Are you the same person who attended UCC? You are very disappointing.
Then I suggest we have to scrap it from our constitution. It is a waste of resources.
Then why did he make all kinds of promises in 2020, 2016 I don't even want to talk about the things he said.
Are you using your NPP Constitution to rule Ghana?
Dr. Mustapha Hamid explained the VP's role in Ghana's governance. We in Ghana have been fortunate because Nana Akufo-Addo has had a trusting relationship with Bawumia which is why Bawumia was able to do so much for Ghana.
The man says that he has crafted and implemented some 33 policies!! From where cometh his authority??? You people are a shambolic disgrace. Bit then again what did we expect??
Then he has no experience.
We can’t hand over a country bleeding to an inexperienced hands.
Let us go for an experienced hand, then.
Nonetheless, I will risk my vote for Alan’s movement. At least, he has some level ...
When did this thing knows this
So why is Bawumia, phd taking credit for the achievement of this government but running away from the failures. Kwasia man
IN SHAA ALLAH.
We Shall rescue our country from you, Dr Mustapha Hamid what has changed? You see your hypocrisy now that you're eating left, right and centre as if there's no tomorrow ...
Every explanation aimed at exonerating the vice President from the economic doldrums into which the economy has been sunk is not only an admission of the incompetence of the NADAA/Bawumia administration but also, a justificat ...
Then why is he the head of the ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM? Ah what do you take us for? Fools, that you can come out of your comfort zone to talk nonsense to anytime want votes? Look at this ALBINO!!! When it suits you, Bawumia ...
please say that to the Hamas fighters in the tunnels of Gaza. He has no powers but he takes credit for the positives but not the disasters??? funny........
When did he realised this, is it after winning power or when. You know this and you didnt correct him when he was asking his predicesor 170 questions
You guys seems to luck credibility. Until you admit your ignorance and co ...
Who's that OFIRI talking to? TWEAAAAA, vamoose with your stupidity.
Hamid you are just shameless. No creditability. Allah is watching
We need to rescue this country waalahi, issah Allah! Thief of a Muslim cleric Allah will punish you Hamid and that pathological liar Bawumia at the right time. thieves and nation wreckers called npp.
Have you forgotten the 170 questions by Dr Buwumia? Hmmmmmm only time will tell
When did you finish rescuing your "stomach"? I thought it was so heavy for you.
Now you are back will your lies again, everyone now know your true colors.
Why maintain the position and spend millions of cedis on a position that has no role.
Congratulations to JM in advance
really, and he is head of the Economic Managment of team? Stop comparing Apples and Oranges. The US vice does not wield the power as Bawumia does when he moves around with fleet of cars and sirens
I disagree with Dr Hamid. Vice president is the head of police, economic management team other committees. If not so, what is the role of 120 ministers?
Some of you when you die, I don't know what God will do to you. You were shedding crocodile tears. You even called JDM "incompetent" when he was in power. Now tell me today what should we describe your own government? What ab ...
Is this cunt educated? Npp president and appointees have taken Ghanaians to be dumb. Say something sensible not this trash. He should go and sell this crap to npp supporters at their rallies.
So are you saying you blame Nana for all the economic woes? Then we dont want someone who has not been tried yet. At least we know what Mahama did and we are willing to allow him to continue. Bawumia has no records that can m ...
Wabo ne dam! When there's successful implementation of policies then they claimed Bawumia is the best of all VP in Ghana history, like digitalization of Ghana card and other things, then Bawumia had been credited for it, but ...
You are sure about this? So why was Bawumia setting 170 questions for Amissah Arthur?
Only in NPP. In NDC we take collective responsibility. We fail together and we achieve together. Your Bawumia is being selective. If it works, his idea; if it fails, he is a driver's mate
Walahi we have to rescue this country
But some Vice Presidents could be requested to answer 170 questions, erh? These criminals think they can choose and pick. That blood flows in their veins whiles for other water! Deceitful people.
This baby crying mustapha should keep quite and stop denigrating the religion of Islam. Is he not the one who cried bitterly over alleged corruption during NDC time and the country being run down? He and his government habe b ...
Suddenly this poor rat is has come into unexplained riches and can spew such nonsense. Didn't Bawumia claim he's churned out several policies as Veep?
So which one should we believe, on one stretch he has done over 30 innovative agenda which he claims he championed it, his ideas, on another note he can’t do anything cos he is just a vice. Pls come again
Man don't try to defend your liar Muslim friend empty head illiterate educated. He is not the boss of economy management and he didn't say he will arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP when the 1 dollar was 4 cedi ? You ...
What the hell is wrong with these NPP chaps, Mustapha inspite of all the education you've had both class room and home sense is just not working, how can you say this, so what has Bawumialiar been doing all this while as Vice ...
The NPP guys are trying very hard, including making nonsensical and highly imbecilic arguments, to rebrand Bawumia. The economic whizzkid lost his mojo.
An accomplished fool will always be a fool.
Dirty soul.
God will deal brutally with you people.
Foolish man.
I used to think that Muslim doesn't lie ooo.
Tanzanian people are waiting for you to be used for pepper so ...
Abowa bi ba
This corrupt Albino has suddenly regained his voice. MCHWWWW
Stupid fool of a PhD holder Mustapha Hamid!
With all due respect this really shows our leaders see us the youth of this country
Nonsense! If what you claim is true, why should we believe that truant VP keep saying' he initiated and implemented 32 policies in this 8 years' . Even you, can not speak of any thing when you were ZONGO MINISTER. You mustaph ...
I’m afraid those sound like lame excuses. Sorry. Thanks. again
Look at this stupid man.God will punish you and your generation. Who said this "we need to rescue this country walahi"
Thieving mada faka. Where in the constitution is your NPP looting and thievery sanctioned? You can't defend your corrupt an incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia with your constitutional nonsense.
Credibility at stake. You were ranting in opposition as an angel about rescuing this country. If VP has no role then why is DMB claiming credit for a number of interventions and policies?
useless talk from an advanced wanker
Another polidiot with a PhD. Walaaahi
Foolish man when you were crying on during your press conference and said you would rescue Ghana what went wrong incompetent. Man go home your time is up