Henry Quartey has secured over 1,000 jobs for his constituents in the security services - NPP Youth Leader

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vgghh

• GHANA 1 year ago

HMMMMMMMM NO WORRIES - WHY SECURITY

• Game Changer 1 year ago

So the NPP youth leader is telling the whole world Henry Quartey is a criminal. Bcos we all know it's unlawful to recruit security personnel into the service through the backdoor. Open display of wrongdoing galore. Ghana is s ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

So now Henry Quartey is an employment agency........ And they're beating their chests about it! Just see how low down below we have sunk!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**~~

• Bbb 1 year ago

Why are u so bitter. This will not make u a better christian.

• The Spear 1 year ago

He just tore a page from very, very corrupt Ken Agyapong who openly confessed on radio to have done the same for years, to the extent of even enrolling the services JA Kufuor himself to do his bidding.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

these are the main reason the security services is bedeviled with criminals . NPPigs never again. You are proud of this criminal conduct how can the nation grow ?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Honestly this is no news. This is what has been happening over the years. It has no political colour. It's the same when it comes to the CEO of public institutions right on down to the driver. We all know it but we are preten ...

• Queen 1 year ago

This stupid Owoahene guy thinks it's an achievement but doesn't know it's against security. Security is a national call and that is why it is supposed to be shared across the regions. This is a time bomb if he cares to know. ...

• TEDDY 1 year ago

Mahama is making this year's campaign very difficult with the way he talks. He's always threatening to jail people and promising animals rearing like nkoko nketenkete, lions. Elephants and now goats to boost the economy. He m ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

That's commendable?...It is good to Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after le ...

• Ojoo 1 year ago

Even the sacred security apparatus has not been spared from the claws of corruption, We live to pay a heavy price for that another day. Mark my words! We are too stupid as a people for democracy

• Ojah 1 year ago

NO WONDER OUR SECURITY SET UP IS A MESS! NO TRAINING, JUST PARTISAN POLITICAL SYCOPHANTS.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

How can you give a position in a political party to such a loose talker? How can you say this even if it is true? It's only in Ghana that politicians boast of using their positions to do anything and because we are in a corru ...

• Moshe 1 year ago

Very tribalistic elements carrying themselves as political figures and are destroying the unity of the nation. They very dishonest people. Your regime will sure collapse by December 7, 2024. Instead of giving fair and equal o ...

• Red 1 year ago

Don't mind the guy . He is only bragging . It's not true

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

It's very true. Most Ghanaian youth are aware of this. Graduates without jobs. That "red" flag was raised by the NDC two months ago. We are not gullible like NPP footsoldiers. I quite remember during NDC era, jobs were advert ...

• Baluk 1 year ago

He is telling the truth, currently the Ghana Army under the regime of Gen Oppong Pepprah has recruited a lot of sports guys which some of them are not certificate holding even terminal report card meaning they never attended ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

The last Immigration protocol recruitment (2022) was managed from Bawumia's office.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

People like *Double*, the cell phone repairer holding an Ak-47 assault rifle and shooting like an imbecile into folks without recourse.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Why is it not true?

Didn't Ken do the same thing by arm-twisting the Police Administration to give 1000 places for his cronies, then called out to the Ghana Armed Forces to allow him the same amount of slots?

• Naa 1 year ago

It is very true, I leave in the at Alajo, he did last four years and he has started again

• Kk 1 year ago

Let the LAW work! Arrest the npp youth leader and Henry Quartey for serious question.

• Zaga 1 year ago

Interference in security services recruitment is now an achievement. Oh Ghana

• Test 2 1 year ago

THAT HENRY QUARTEY IS A.VERY DISHONEST MAN
    HE IS.A TRAITOR TO THE GA TRIBE TEAMED UP WITH AKYEM MAFIA NPP TO STEAL GA LANDS
    HE THINKS NPPIGS WILL BE IN POWER FOR EVER

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

How did he do it? We want to kmow.

• Tweneboah Amo 1 year ago

Recruitment in to the security agencies should be than at the Regional basis .the total number of people they want to recruit should be divided among the 16 region to be recruit and it should be done ...

• Baluk 1 year ago

The military commander’s now lobbied for their appointment through politicians which is very bad so if if after lobbying the person to directed you to do what his/ her desire is.You may quickly did that without checking eve ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

If you employ only ZnNPP supporters you are simply not growing. STUPID leaders who do not how to expand. I join the police by going to Accra depot wrote exams and did medicals without paya dime in rawlings time.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

That's positive transformation of the lives of many, many constituents in the Region. Unlike the NDC whose leaders "put cash in the pockets of their work-shy supporters", the NPP would rather provide jobs and good training t ...

• Jojo 1 year ago

I never knew Quartey is so stupid to the core. I sweep for mother Ghana

• NANA ADDO 1 year ago

THAT IS GOOD, 'YOU CANNOT BE SELLING POMADE AND UR LEGS ARE DRIED". NPP KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE THEIR FOOT SOLDIERS

• Citizen 1 year ago

You think so. If so why do you leave your constituency to go and campaign for NPP in other constituencies. You think giving jobs to your constituency people alone is wise but that is how you kill your party. Votes from your c ...

• Joe 1 year ago

No wonder we have criminals., blocked headed and morons in the security services.

• Kaleidoscope 1 year ago

So it confirms what the ndc is saying that this government is recruiting part men into the security services

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Nonsense, instead of wooing investors you are promising security jobs. Idiot.

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

Hahahaha for where ?i live at kotobabi I was a member of campaign group at near the ecobank since i have never seen anything ooo,massa let me think about my self.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

These protocol employees are the ones destroying our country with their incompetence and lack of commitment to their work.