Akufo-Addo conferred with first-ever Ghana Bar Association Lifetime Award

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Eric 1 year ago

Another useless, hypocritical, and completely dysfunctional association. And they are so moronic to the stent that they don't even appreciate the wind and its direction. Sometimes, I wonder how these hopeless imbeciles are pr ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH DWARF.... HE HE SPOKEN ON THE GALAMSEY MENACE??? A SLEEPING SO CALLED PRESIDENT..... ONLY ASS-LICKERS WILL KEEP PRAISING THIS THING CALLED PRESIDENT.... NANA TRUMU ADDO IS VERY USELESS

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

****HAS HE

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HOW COULD 32 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS HAVE THIS TRIBALISTIC IDIOT AS PRESIDENT???????

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Corrupt and compromised judiciary. A completely useless and clueless and hypocritical and sycophantic criminal association. How the heck on earth does AKUFFO ADDO deserve any award? Unbelievable!!!

• KOFI 1 year ago

He should attach his certificate.

• Evans 1 year ago

You spoke my mind Kofi!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Awarding a thief and a gargantuan corrupt man for...... what exactly? With this mediocrity worshipping and we expect to develop?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Those are the real theives ,Dame is their boss, why must every right thinking Ghanaian, be amazed?

They are just a bunch of freemasons , insulting the ordinary Ghanaian.

Next time ,vote wisely!

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

We need to abolish the criminal group called GBA, Ghana Buffoons' Association (GBA)!

• APEXGH 1 year ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

JEALOUSY GO SHAME! HEHEHEHE!

• beny 1 year ago

with all due respect show us his certificate.

• Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

Bingo

• Annie 1 year ago

So true, what exactly has this moron done for the legal system?

• DO GHANAIANS RECOGNIZE COST-BENEFIT ANALYSIS OR OPPORTUNITY COST? 1 year ago

BLACK STAR PLAYERS ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS.

THEY ALL SHARE TWO THINGS IN COMMON - MEDIOCRE FREELOADERS.

THE LARGE SUMS OF MONEY WASTED ON THESE MEDIOCRE PLAYERS AND POLITICIANS CAN EASILY CONSTRUCT ...

• EVEN GHANA'S NO.1 GOLD THIEF WAS A CHANCELLOR OF A PUBLIC UNIVERSITY 1 year ago

GHANA IS FINISHED.

EVEN THIEVES AND PERSONS WITH QUESTIONABLE CHARACTERS DO HOLD A VARIETY OF GIMPA UNRECOGNIZED DEGREES WITHOUT SUBSTANCE. EVERY BLOCKHEADED PERSON HOLDS GIMPA DEGREES, SO KAPWEPWE'S CASE IS NO WODER.

G ...

• KAPWEPWE'S CASE IS NO WONDER. EVEN GHANA'S NO.1 GOLD THIEF WAS A CHANCELLOR OF A PUBLIC UNIVERSITY 1 year ago

GHANA IS FINISHED.

EVEN THIEVES AND PERSONS WITH QUESTIONABLE CHARACTERS DO HOLD A VARIETY OF GIMPA UNRECOGNIZED DEGREES WITHOUT SUBSTANCE. EVERY BLOCKHEADED PERSON HOLDS GIMPA DEGREES, SO KAPWEPWE'S CASE IS NO WONDER.

• Osei 1 year ago

Have you averted your mind to the qualification of gaining admission to university in Ghana? Is it stated to have good character as a mandatory before you can gain admission to a higher learning institution in Ghana.Check y ...

• KAPWEPWE'S CASE IS NO WONDER. EVEN GHANA'S NO.1 GOLD THIEF WAS A CHANCELLOR OF A PUBLIC UNIVERSITY 1 year ago

OSEI, CAN'T YOU READ AND UNDERSTAND MY ELEMENTARY ENGLISH LANGUAGE HERE? WE'RE TALKING ABOUT A GOLD THIEF APPOINTED AS A "WHOLE" CHANCELLOR OF A PUBLIC UNIVERSITY IN GHANA, NOT A STUDENT ADMITTED TO STUDY.

I BET THIS OSEI ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Useless and baseless comments.

• Lori 1 year ago

First dwarf.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

NO CERTIFICATE BUT………….
    The fools are always saying Akuffo Addo has no law certificate but he keeps excelling in the eyes of the Ghana Bar Association. Those of you with certificates, where are your awards? Stupid pa ...

• NABCO youth 1 year ago

NPP award

• AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago

EXCELLING IN What? The GBA president is a kingpin in the NPP, so what's new?
    His father is SK Boafo, a NPP linchpin....so, awarding a certificate to his father's friend is a must.....Like they say...."Birds of the same feath ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Lifetime award for what? For being a member of the Bar? Is that what it takes to receive such an award?

• Annie 1 year ago

Let us see his certificates

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

YOU GO EXPLAIN TAYA. THE PRESIDENT DESERVES IT 10 TIMES!

• Abusua 1 year ago

What is in a name? If Nana Addo receives all the honorariums in the world but goes down in Ghana's history as the worst president.

• KWAME 1 year ago

BANANA REPUBLIC. WHERE IS AKUFO-ADDO'S LAW CERTIFICATE? THIS AWARD IS AN INSULT TO THE GHANA LEGAL ASSOCIATION IN GENERAL.

GHANA IS A TYPICAL ANIMAL'S KINGDOM.

NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS ALWAYS BACKWARD WITH BUSH PRIMITIVE LEADERS IN WESTERN SUITS.

• the Villager 1 year ago

SC Justice Kpegah, where are you to ask your question? Where was he before 1975 and what did he bring for the enrolment om 8th July 1975 into the roll of lawyers of the Rep of Ghana?

Justice Kpegah, we miss you

• kk 1 year ago

u guys can even give him a sod of life...it will not change anything abt dis president rule which is very bad.....

• Jb 1 year ago

When did Nana Addo take the bar exam in Ghana? He procured this unmerited award. Tsatsu rather deserves it.

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

Gyemiii saaaa, kwasia wei

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Bar Number 1195 okey thanks.We now know if u don’t understand burn ur self.

• Criminals 1 year ago

GBA is part of NPP so no news .How do you award person without law certificate?With Akuffo Addo everything is possible because he is a pathological criminal and a lier.

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

Oh Ghana, poor Ghana.

• Citizen Ghana 1 year ago

President Akufo Addo deserves the award. You may disagree with some of his policies, but he has served the country well. The insult and hate towards him will not change anything. Thank you, Mr. Presidents. Continue the good w ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

HE SHOULD RECEIVE GOLD SMUGGLER AWARD TOO ALSTAIRS MATHIAS HIS MIDDLE MAN

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

ANOTHER BOUGHT IDIOŤ TALKING NONSÈNSE. THE REAL TIME DEVIL BEING AWARDED BY ANOTHER USELESS ASSOCIATION OF CULTISTS AND LIARS.

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

what was the requirement in 1975 to call somebody to the roll of lawyers ?
    The given number 1195 is not our argument
    The question we are asking you is how did he got that roll Nr 1195 ? because Akuffu Addop per all records ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Admit your submission is correct then All lawyers in this country including you the pocket lawyer must check their head.If per his credentials in the Ghana LAW Report is not correct then ALL lawyers are not correct.To allow ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Okay,when did you and your fraternity of hypocrisy realise that?

Anyway tell us the year that your wofa, the President,sat his GBA
    exams.

Thanks in advance.

PROTOCOL did not begin today, he was enrolled via protocol
    So when you ppl are writing the history of NPP achievements, protocol must be included.

• Papillo 1 year ago

Imposters and crooks.

• Citizen 1 year ago

Why not when they are part of the elite capture

Can't a group of more honourable lawyers form another law association ?

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Test 2 1 year ago

DISGRACEFUL YOU HAVE KEPT QUIET OVER THE GALAMSEY KILLING AND DEFORMING CHILDREN ALL BECAUSE YOU AND ILLETERATE WONTUMI ARE THE KINPINS BEHIND IT
    SMUGGLING ,$50ML WORTH EVERY MONTH TO DUBAI BY ALSTAIRS MATHIAS
    DIRTY WIC ...

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

HE KNOWS DAMN WELL HE DOES NOT DESERVE A SHÌT. DISAPPOINTED FAKE MIDGET CORRUPT LAWYER.

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

But the guy is not a lawyer

• Kofiko 1 year ago

If he is not a lawyer, are you also a lawyer?

• Lance 1 year ago

The bar association has been hijacked by the NPP and they always do things to suit the NPP.

• Jato 1 year ago

We all know the Ghana Bar Association has been a joke for a long time now especially under this NPP government. The head of the Ghana bar association who is the attorney general is a proven criminal who was even caught red-ha ...

• Kontor 1 year ago

Useless Ghana bar association, trumu trumu association.

• Solo 1 year ago

Ghana bar association, Akufu-Addo is your own brother so there is no problem.
    But remember to change your name from Ghana Bar Association to NPP lawyers Association

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

This useless president is not a lawyer. He has no law certificate.

• uja 1 year ago

tofiakwa

• Emp 1 year ago

Settings

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Those uneducated dummies who continue to believe the lie that William Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo is a Certificate-less lawyer, how did he become the Greater Accra Bar Association president in 1995?How did he set up one of the b ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

@Ozy, Donald Lying Trump was able to fool over 48 million to believe that Obama was born in Kenya, even though her mother who gave birth to him never set foot in that country.. So, it is not beyond the scope of Akufo Lying ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

BARRACK
    Ndc nonentity, that narrative from Trump was started by Hillary Clinton. Know what you’re talking about. Trump was only echoing what Hillary said. That’s how low level headed Ndc supporters are. You never reason ...

• Bri 1 year ago

The conferring committee deserves several slaps

• Kpetonuku 1 year ago

Hahaha I just remembered ' animal farm '. Very sad.

• Nana 1 year ago

Shameful…the award is as useless as the institution and the president put together.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

The worst dysfunctional political GBA. Useless

• Bawumia is the most useless polititrician ever 1 year ago

Disgraceful Criminals. There will be judgement after death. Stupid fools . Bribe takers and filthy bastards. Conferring such award on a notorious murderer

• Great 1 year ago

Aaah awurade, this man couldn't finish any school successfully to get certificate but for politics he's being conferred with laurels hitherto couldn't have gotten in his life time, no wonder the country keeps sinking into aby ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Keep denigrating this noble association...you are mute and silent when npp is in power but ll be loud and critical when ndc is power...God punish you all.... Intellectual hypocrites....

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

A decorated monkey is still a freaking god damn monkey.. Why the hell is this lilliput still silent over the environmental crisis in his kwadu, mpua republic

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Hahahahahhahahaahahaha

• Jay 1 year ago

Foolishness!

Error of omission: The true statement was
    On 8th July 1975, William Addo Dankwa Akuffi-Addo VIA PROTOCOL was enrolled on ther roll of lawyers of the Rep of Ghana…

• Koo Odiasempa 1 year ago

This shows how Ghana Bar Association has stooped low to confer another questionable honor to this"Questionable Supremo."
    Akuffo-Addo, which school graduated you in Law and who were your classmates? Ursulla Owusu, who was cal ...

• Thug lord 1 year ago

Hahahahhahahahah hahahahahahhaha the dwarf paid and begged for it

• Oh Nana, Public purse is Open. 1 year ago

Could Not protect Public purse. All is empty. Nana you are pathologocal failure.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Ghana Bar Association has lowered the Bar too much.
    Very shameful.
    Is that the standard?

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

The awardees are all fools why thi lunatic avukoklo.

• Boldsteven Mother Serp is given lifetime award ent of Corruption 1 year ago

Akufo Addo the mother serpent of corruption and the Chief Clearing Agent is given a lifetime award for doing what o ly destroying our lives in galamsey and putting his presidency on the line comparing himself to Airbus which ...

• NPP is finished 1 year ago

Ghana needs purification from this man's evil deeds, or else things will keep going bad. No wonder the Black Stars can't even score goals despite having all the big players excelling in their various teams. majority of Ghanai ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Well it doesn't change bad legacy he has left behind.
    What a waste of presidency.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

Azaaa Nkoaaa...7th December is near.

• Ibrah 1 year ago

This is ironic and funny; cos how is someone who is not a lawyer be conferred with this award. the system is indeed rigged

• Political Pinocchio 1 year ago

Is this for non Lawyers?

• MAHAMA's GHANA AKPETESHIE BAR ASSOC LIFETIME AWARD BETTER THAN NANA BAR ASSOC AWARD 1 year ago

Useless award given Akuffo-Addo. Which Bar gave him the award. Mahama's award is known in every ekpeteshie bar in Accra and Tema.

Eye Zuuuuu eye zaza!

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

GBA, WHY THE REWARD FOR SUCH A LAWLESS "LAWYER" PRESIDENT OF GHANA????
    It appears everything in Ghana is degenerating from grace to grass. Why should such a reputable law organization like the Ghana Bar Association confer an ...

• AVENGER 1 year ago

FAKE MARTYRS, POMPOUS ASSES DESERVING REVOLUTIONARY JUSTICE.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Truly hatred is an incurable disease,I pity sufferers.

• Kobby 1 year ago

Nkwaseafo...all you know is self aggrandizement. Mmoa

• Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

omg

• Bonkers 1 year ago

These motherfuckers lol

• Kofiko 1 year ago

Eeiiii skin pain paa nie

• Donatus 1 year ago

Kwakwakwakwakwa, NPP Bar Association.

• Meet Russian best hacker in uk best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Sack cocobod management 1 year ago

But cocobod chief executive officer says the president has travelled, asem oo

• Akora 1 year ago

Squealers Award

• Really? 1 year ago

Disgraceful sycophants. The law is a laughing stock now in Ghana. Baffons are conferring an award to a con lawyer, which is a sad day in Ghana.

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

U just sit there and tickling yourselves. Ghana will soon be another era of Master Sergeant Samuel Doe in Liberia

• Murtala 1 year ago

The justice department, the most corrupt institution in Ghana can do worse. Shame.

• John K.(We know this tyrant already this awards can't wash him) ) 1 year ago

You can take this tyrant president to heaven to receive the highest award in heaven but that award can never wright off his actions at the presidency. We know him to be the most corrupt and useless president Ghana ever had.

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

Still 'protecting' public purse! Same like his NPP predecessor, who syphoned state funds to buy a gold chain. We have really regretted. Mahama must come!

• Apiiii Tooorr 1 year ago

We joke too much in this country. GBA? apiiii Tooorr!

• Nanak Serwaa Broni Addo 1 year ago

THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT SINCE INDEPENDENCE. A FOOL AND AN IDOIT WHO HIRED JETS WITH OUR HARD EARNED DOLLARS TO TAKE BATH IN THE SKIES WITH SERWAA BRONI

• Nonsense. Blackman and titles. Useless 1 year ago

What has this criminal and useless man done. And what’s the use of that useless award? I am not surprised cuz the Ghana Bar itself is a poodle and a criminal organization.

• Dr.J 1 year ago

Bar Association is a useless organization

• Twum 1 year ago

The Bar Association is a joke! Has become bias. Corrupt and political. They honoured the Otumfuo and had to do something for Nana Addo to avoid backlash from the Akyems. Ghana has become like, if you do Asante you have to do ...

• Prince Kennedy 1 year ago

Ghana bar has cj wish for Nana Addo as the most distinguished lawyer of the law, the man who should be facing impeachment is receiving awards because the opposition and CSOs have created an enabling environment.

• Prince Kennedy 1 year ago

Done cj wish
    Lawyer of the bar

• First Offer 1 year ago

From today am fully convinced that Akuffo Addo never graduated from any law school. He does not have any recognizable qualifications but somehow was trained through an apprenticeship system and practiced law using his uncle ...

• Tenanye 1 year ago

How can you confer such a serious award on a murderer. The GBA truly a politically useless group.

HONOURING FAILURE AND INCOMPETENCE.

A Bar of Stomach Hypocrites. Why will any persons in their right minds honour a corrupt and vision-less failed President with an award? Don't these stomach lawyers see Akufo-Addo's many ...

• Kim 1 year ago

Now it's been confirmed confirmed that the government is forcing all institutions in the country to conferred on the president, next in line is our security agencies

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Ghana is sick. God it is time to intervene

• Thieves 1 year ago

Thieves!!!!!

• Ghana 1 year ago

Fools

• Ismaila Horoya Ali 1 year ago

Useless