The number of votes Bawumia will get and number of MPs npp will get in parliament will show the number of fools and lunatics we have in this country
Kofi, tickle yourself.
This guys are too much insane, an underperforming mp's seat will be retained because u changed the face right? How did this guys get to see Ghanaians are some sort of super stupid beings? But in actuality they are the stupid ...
SEE MUMU! Typical NPP clueless dumb guy! What a warp logic!
CEO of where? Wei? Tweaaa. Enjoying tickled anus
Kofi, keep fooling yourself wai
Lol see anoda Jonky guy fresh face be wat we dey want right. U fool pass 73 million monkeys Aswr.
Remember our thumb are not new
YOU ARE SICK...... YOU THINK WE ARE STUPID PEOPLE HERE IN GHANA.
WE DON'T BLAME YOU BUT THE NDC
Day dreamer
Yes, don't worry because Afoko's constituency; Allan's Constituency; Frimpong Boateng's constituencies will all vote massively for NPP. December 7, will tell
This guy always looks drunk
Because the economy is very good and we are all enjoying.
So fresh blood means a win for NPP.Aaba.
Npp continue to tickle yourself because you don't know what is in stock for you on Dec 7.
Tickling yourself and laughing. Continue to live in that paradise
I laugh enter NSAWAM PRISON in 2025.
You have been drinking too much galamsey water and has given you nightmares. Do you think Ghanaians are fools? Tickle yourself and laugh. Ofuii
DON'T DREAM ABOUT WINNING. YOU ARE ALL DEAD ON ARRIVAL.
This Man has no Love for Country Only Loyalty to Party ( Npp )With the Collapse of the Economy, Unprecedented Inflation, Destruction of Forests, Wildlife, Rivers and Roads,You want the same People to Continue to Govern? Lord ...
Mr. Replacing MPs in npp strongholds does not increase the chances of wining majority.
Amewu for example will lose his seat no matter his face in the so are other swing constituencies. Political analysis does not win electi ...
Look at his face! He is a male but he resembles a witch! P3tuo paaaa! You'll win your morda!
I hope you're not planning further illegal vote transfers, idiot!
Funny. Fresh faces, yet the the same NPP failed galamsey party. Ghanaians will vote based on your NPP failed policies and broken policies, and fielding fresh faces won't mask NPP's failures or the hardship that this NPP gover ...
This NPP government has collapsed the economy of Ghana and also disappointed a lot of Ghanaians. The cost of living in Ghana is now very high but salaries are very low in the country. Nothing seems to be working anymore in th ...
THEY ARE NOT FRESH OR NEW FACES TO THE PUBLIC, THE PUBLIC KNOWS THEM AS CRIMINALS WHO ARE BEEN SOPPORTED BY THE JUBILEE HOUSE TO REPLACE THE OLD SCAMMERS AND CRIMINALS LIKE JOE WISE, LAWRENCE ADDEI( KYEI ME ...
What are the determinants of MP popularity?
Look at your face, just like snail.
Gerrout.
The criminal npp will not get even 100 MPs.
Mahama is coming, so, it would be intelligent on any constituent to vote for an MP who is on the winning ticket of the NDC for qui ...
Waaa look at His face, it's like he use akpeteshie to bath