Hahahaha........ there goes that ILL-BRED, ILL-MANNERED, TRUMU-TRUMU BUFFOON from Manhyia again
@ Snazzi
He was well brought up from a small size well managed royal family.NDC were expecting NAPO to say shoot and kill all galamsey guys so that they will take him on.He has tricked all NDC followers.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~#*•
I say eh......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Galamsey is an existential threat and this lunatic of a running mate, obviously oblivious of the fa ...
We are waiting for the day when this illiterate doctor will say one sensible word.
That will never happen. This guy is allergic to speaking sense in public
True. It is galamseyers like Wontumi who should be shot, not dirty Kwesi Mensah in the pit.
Kwasi, Ofui Frankie. Ndc and Frankie are the lunatics of Ghana politics. They cannot think let alone explain the clumsy 24 hour lions, tiger, snake, rearing economy. Come December 7th and Ndc will be roasted like goat. Big sh ...
Don't beleive the hype, Galamseyers must be shot and killed!!!!!
I'm not going to buy this from Napo. Galamsey has been thriving for long time and even within the 8 years of your administration.
So now you telling Ghan ...
SO THIS MAN DOES HE THINK BEFORE TALKING?? WHAT A DISASTER
Chaaiii, Napo royal my ARSE.......!!!!! I'll not have this reckless toke even working for me as a gateman
Napo Prempeh, you can even buy hot pizza and go and share to all your galamsey animals in Ashanti. You will continue drinking your cyanide and mercury-filled water all your life. Apuuuuuu..................
NAPO resembles a lunatic on the streets of Kumasi.
If I ever get the chance to meet this idiot I will give him 7 dirty slaps. I Omo9ja is saying this one.
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
The chief galamseyer is talking.
Moron !!!!
He was trained in manhyia
He was trained in manhyia. The guy is growing too thin.
He's got AIDS
So dis one to want to be vice president. Empty just like his candidate... twaaaaa..
You npp people now fear to shoot and kill the Galsmsayers as confirmed by your NAPO why ? Your community mining scheme and the kid gloves pampering of the Galamsayers will not stop them let me tell you animal shit eati ...
It is not only water, all the RIVERS will be filled up.
It is not Galasey in Ghana, we have mining companies using the same Rivers Water on the other side of the River in Ivory Coast.
The problem is not Galamsey in Ghana, ...
Junkie vice president only Ashanti's and foolish that will understand this animal Napo very useless in our society only Ashanti's and week thinking people will follow them idiots
He is lying.u ar de first target when if dey gain power.believe me.politicians must stop using galamsay 2 mk politics.African politicians ar ignorance,greedy,n very wicked.
Still we still pray for yy.
The recent NPP's community mining concept appears to have failed to deter these nauseating galamseyers from polluting our rivers and other forests resources. But the incoming Bawumia-led administration has duly provided a gl ...
NAPO HAS HIV AIDS OR DIABETES.HE IS NOT WELL.HE WILL FOLLOW JOHN KUMAH SOON
Mahama told us That should he win power, he will free all those arrested for galamsey. Nobody will shoot anyone. They should not mine in river bodies. As for NDC, we have seen videos of them encouraging galamseyers to vote ...
NDC is encouraging galamysey but they are not involve, NPP is neck deep in galamysey. Use your head when you want to talk.
You think spewing this senseless lies will save you or win you power again. Not even the least person in NDC has mentioned shoot and kill like your own party member Joe Wise said. What the NDC has said is to give amnesty to t ...
They need stop the Galamsey honestly. It is a bad thing to do and this country will not take it lightly on anyone found doing Galamsey.
When did the NDC say the government should adopt "shoot to kill" approach? Useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and ...
FOOL,GOD PUNISH YOU
This NAPO is empty.He have nothing to offer Ghanaians.He never said nothing sensible before.He never tell us what he can do to help Ghanaians but only attack NDC that's all he talk about.
Napo has spoken right. NDC wants NPP to attack galamseyers because they are a strong political force with huge numbers. Sorry NDC the 2020 game you played is over. No one is fooled by all the loud noises you are sponsoring.
But it is normal for war to be declared on criminals who by their actions are waging war against the country, and are threatining its 'continued existance'. I dont think any sane government or Law Enforcement Establishment wi ...
Look at this lunatic. Since when did the NDC said galamseyers should be killed. Such a fool want to be our vice president.
But you shot and killed voters
A fool , what about the forest they sre destroying? Cocoa plantations have been destroyed but this useless government will blame Russia for low cocoa haverst and sale
NAPO ,go and shoot Putin.He is responsible for cocoa smuggling in Ghana.This is what the CIA has told you to say to discredit Putin and Russia.
Tacit endorsement of galamsey. That said who has directed for their shooting? Cheap politics.
This npp VP candidate is a waste
Shoot and Kill, who? Is that what you want Ghana to become? Is Ghana under the rule of law? This is another reason the NDC must not be voted into power. The NDC came out of violence and thought that violence was the answer to ...
Why don’t you start now? Liars
This uncultured character is very dishonest where did NDC should shoot and kill Galamseyers. This statement was made by Joe Wise of NPP
Why am I not surprised.
His whole submission is nonsensical and cheaply populist.
Well, Dr. Bawumia was adequately warned; now he certainly has a bigger task on hand.
Who is giving this guy platforms to speak publicly koraa?? Everytime he opens his mouth in public, BOOM!!! nonsense nkoaaa
Now NPP and their Ashatihene have proof that they're know something about the galamsey and they're the boss of galamsey.
''Efiri tete NAPO nnkaa nyansasem baako da wo NPP campaign as the running mate to Bawumia"
Are you people sure that this Napo creature is okay in the head? Unbelievably stupid for a whole medical doctor to be blabbering nonsense like some misguided dog. Lord have mercy on Ghana and Ghanaians.
He has no children si he doesn't care about the future of Ghana. Bloody big nosed homosexual.
NAPO is the Achilles heel of the NPP. How on earth did the party choose this dummy to be their vice president?
He speaks before thinking . He talks like he is farting. He speaks with out thinking of what he says . His talk ...
If the illegal galamseyers are armed with all these sophisticated weapons and conform the security agencies that are mandated to stop this menace, they will be shot and killed. That is the only way to stop this canker and men ...
He has mental health issues
I don't know what is wrong with this dentist turned politician. He doesn't know how to campaign trying to fit in. Fool he is not a royal. Check his background.
There's no sense in what you said.
You don't deserve to be close to the leadership position in Ghana.
You are just a big fool.
There's no sense in what you said.
You don't deserve to be close to the leadership position in Ghana.
You are just a big fool.
Did Bawumia even think before selecting you. ?
Kaaaaai