AKUFO ADDO IS THE MOSE USELESS- AIMLES- HOPELESS- MEANINGLESS PRESIDENT EVER HAD:
MASSA - I CAN;T WAIT TO SEE THIS MAN LEAVES JUBILEE HOUSE: HE WASTED HIS 8YEARS : GHANAIANS HAVE LEARN A LESSON FROM TRY ME: NOW WE ARE GOING THE ISREAL MODEL- ONLY EXPERIENCE WILL BE VOTED AS PRESIDENT NO MATTER HOW MANY TI ...
i hope this time. Ghanaaians will not fall to Promises upon promises from Candidates but check their experiencs records
Nana Addo and Asantehene are soooo corrupt
THE BIGGEST SCAM EVER, WAS AKUFO ADDO GOVERNMENT
GHANAIANS ARE REALLY ANGRY WITH THEMSELVES FOR VOTING AKUFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT: THE BIGGEST SCAM TO GHANAIANS IN LIFE WAS TO BELIEVE IN AKUFO ADDO PROMISES AND GAVE THEIR VOTES TO HIM: WELL ANOTHER 4YEARS AT THE CONNER; GO AND ...
There are many Outstanding lawyers in Ghana.,and I respects them greatly.
But the current leaders of the GBA , the Non-
Certtificate President , the Useless Attorney G. are the STUPIDEST crop of people in Ghana
If Akuffo Addo has attended all GBA opening conferences since his days as a minister of justice, how can his next visit be said to breaking the 8. The GBA president is just using the opportunity to campaign for NPP. After all ...
Akuffo addo is not a lawyer, he's an impersonator. The most useless president in ghana.
Is that where we have gotten to as a country?
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
So for this useless ugly hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo attending opening ceremonies of the GBA should make him break the 8? In fact some of these lawyers must have their certificates checked again. The most ...
Nantwie
Ghana Bar Association is now a wing of NPP. What a shame. GBA you are a bunch of hypocrites.
A bar is where Brukutu, Apio, Pito, Akpeteshie, Nsafufu, etc are sold. People who enter bars come out intoxicated!
The second most useless association after the judicial council, Ashantis are the number one inward looking people, very ungrateful species
The theme of your program involves peaceful and transparent elections, but you are indirectly campaigning for Nana Addo to break the eight. What kind of country is this, where state institutions are bribed to campaign for the ...
You see the nonsense and the hypocrisy of the GBA? So if retired and JM is the president he cannot still attend the GBA annual conference? Almost all the members of GBA are NPP. Even the jduges 90% are NPP including members o ...
Yes the association of thieves and liers where are the judges that will take anything for bribes such as goats, guinea fowls, and others to divert the cause of justuce.. God don deal with all of you especially the Mother Se ...
Every right thinking Ghanaian should vote this useless criminals out to save our democracy.Nana addo has destroyed everything
Father in Heaven, thou Judge of judges, expose these freemasonry cult that holds sway over the good fortunes of Ghana, calling evil good, and good evil. Let your wrath come upon them suddenly like a tsunami that gives no warn ...
Useless Yaw Acheampong Boafo why don't you rather ask Akufo Ado to send messages of recognition to buzstop boys for what they stand and doing to clean the country a task voluntary taken by some youths of the country when Ak ...
Akuffo Addo paid GBA to stage this nonsense.How can you award a lawyer without certificate? Akuffo Addo lies to Ghanians for power so he takes as foools.That GBA president is corrupt than Akuffo Addo himself.CRIMINALS.
Ghana Chop Bar Association
Exactly chop bar dierr chop bar association
GHANA IS NOT THE PROPERTY OF AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS SELECTED MEMBERS OF THE GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION. WHAT MATTERS MOST IS THE WILL OF THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE WHICH CAN'T BE SUBVERTED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA OR THE GHANA BAR ASSOCIA ...
You see!
Every instance of shortsightedness in politics seems to come from this region. Always eager to package a bar of soap as an iPhone, deceiving unsuspecting Ghanaians simply because the soap is one of your own.
U ...
So the Bar Association is a partisan organization?
SPLENDID EXPRESSION OF AN IMPARTIAL JUDICIARY. POMPOUS FOOLS.
What else do you expect from a certificateless lawyer who knows deep within himself that he is certificateless, thus, he must feel the semblance of a real lawyer by attending such bar functions. Hahaha. If you no Sabi book to ...
The Three Big Bars: Ghana Pito Bar, Ghana Palm-wine Bar and Ghana Akpeteshie Bar, are far better bars than this useless Ghana Bar Association of stomach lawyers heade3d by a shameless leader who is as useless as Galamseyhene ...