JOHN FORD MAHAMA STARTED DISRESPECTING GHANAIANS LONG TIME FROM CORRUPTION TO SAYING HE IS DEAD GOAT AND TELLING GHANAIANS HE IS NOT MAGICIAN TO PROVIDE JOBS TO YOUTH. SUCH A MAN BECAME PRESIDENT BY MISTAKE AND TODAY HE WANTS ...
ANOTHER FOOL
From Rawlings to Mahama, no one has ever picked nor submitted forms so what is the idiotically idiot talking about?
THE BIGGEST DISRESPECT FOR GHANAIANS IS TO PROMISE US 24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! AABAH!! JOHN!!!
ARREST THE GOVT OFF.1 ASAP!!!!!
CANADA TEACHING JOBS
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
Your imbecile father will be arrested first.....NATIONWRECKER!!! DO you even know your mother???
No, arrest the galamsey Kings, akyem mafias, the $1m, in fact, former president of the Ghana football association is the best person to tell us more, because he has the president in his pocket.
Martin Alan Buns Kaizer Amidu ...
Useless npp collapsed the economy in just 7years amidst gagartuan national debt, and sheer thievery.Incompetent tweps. Away with them sharp sharp
Koku how much have they paid you? You're so irrelevant right now. Just shut up and talk.
Your eyes no open yet fool
You see how stupid you are are? How many jobs has the mother serpent and the useless economist created
We can't take some of ur stupidity anymore let put stop to this nonsense
Fool
THIS AYIGBE BOFLOAT TOO IS DISTURBING TOO MUCH. Better die for being loyal, than live as affluent traitor. Ayigbe proverb. This guy fool too much.
Shame on you.
What can you do to mahama for disrespecting
He can choose to go and lick Jean Mensah's ass ,who cares
DO NOT LISTEN TO THIS IDIOT CALL KOKU ANHYIDOHO. HE IS JUST TOO STUPID FOR ONLY MAHAMA IN THE COUNTRY GHANA. HE IS A FOOL.
WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? JACK!!!
Bleeding is allowed sia he is contesting his thing whether he goes himself or someone is that your case.
This guy somebody needs to slap him one day to mind his business
YES JM CAN DO ALL HE WANTS BUT KOKU CAN BE ASSURED IT IS ONLY JM WE WANT SO HE CAN GO AND HANG HIMSELF. MAHAMA COMING AGAIN HAUNTING THIS BUFFOON
Attention seeker. No need to run after mad man in the market place.
Hmmm am sad for oooo mmm so who is listening to you.You are rug for now bro
It is the responsibility of the any political party to file the nomination form for the party using the nominee. JM isn't going to use his own money to pay for the filing fee. This isn't a race among party members. Stupid foo ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. rtytry ...
Koku, the son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to him. Always exhibiting his mother's traits of mental disorders. Gbemela!!!
You are right. But he has also shown that he has lost the elections. So he has no interest in filling his nomination. Ghanaians also has to know it's Asiedu Nketiah who is forcing Mahama to be President again otherwise Mahama ...
Another fool
Another Ghanaian with short memories. The last elections JM didn't file his nomination personally. It was Prof Alabi who filed it for him. So what is wrong with the Chairman doing it on his behalf? Let Ghanaians decide who t ...
Blind Korku, you concern should be on Bawumia's inability to resolve the internal conflict in Walewale
Mr anyidoho,go and and burn the sea if disrespected the electoral process! You will die in pains
Koku, what is your problem. Better to advise EC not to accept Mahama forms when someone submits it.
When will this fool ever stop this nonsense and mind his own business. Bitterness will kill him. No matter what he does he can never remove even a single hair from NDC.
John the drunkard was drunk how can he go.
How far ashawo queen?How about your useless father?
@Abena, you are a big fool
what's your problem. u want the man not to win the elections and if he is doing something that will let him not win, then u should be happy. kindly stop disturbing us unless u are doing all that to make yourself relevant.
Did Rawlings and Mills personally file their nominations?
This ugly toad should just shut up. He only comments on Mahama, nothing else. No galamsy comments.
This fool want to be general secretary of ndc. No room for fools
KOKU, THE OVER INFLATED PIG BREATHS AND LIVES MAHAMA! THIS IS THE BUFFOON THAT DISRESPECTED GHANAIANS BY FIRING PEOPLE ON THE AIRWAVES WITHOUT DUE PROCESS. THE ONE THAT PACKED THE MOTHER OF HIS CHILDREN WITH POTS AND PANS IN ...
Don’t mind him the small juju he got is deceiving him in the name of spiritual direction.ASIEDU is the next flag bearer.JM had destroyed his on star for not submitting the forms himself.Such an important event like this and ...
What's concerns this idiot of talking about Mahama presenting the NDC form, we all know that you are crazy.. even you don't have wife beside you, you are in responsibility man.
Foolish man.
Stop disrespecting us by telling us how you kill you child.
Oporo
I now understood why people calls him idiot.
I can't imagine Ex president Mills ever worked with this fool.
Once s fool always a fool
Koku has harbored Bitterness for the NDC since he lost to Aseidu as General Secretary.. ...If i can reminiscence well enough, he has never said anything good about the NDC. Pls kindly let go of your bitterness.. Not everythin ...
Koku needs his brains to be checked, whatever he needs from JM only God knows, but bitterness will surely kill this man ooo humm
Another foolish talk, where does it say a flag bearer must appear in person to file .RUBBISH
Pains!
Pains!
Pains!
Lol
Koku stop misbehaving. Nothing stops anyone from that exercise except you want to. Stop it.
Is koku Anyidoho insane at all. Has this issue of filing nomination concerns him? He is stupid fool and idiot. He will be ashamed come December 7th 2024 General elections.
Big fat moron.
Gyimiiii paaa nie Mr bitter man. U said he will not win so why do u have to worry ur self about John n his NDC. Stop this fooling cos it's getting worse.
Look at this guy again
Ur hate for Jm is unbearable! Can’t u mind ur business small than always using his name as a sponge in ur mouth why
You too must you criticized everything Mahama does?
The EC regulations say either the candidate or the who nominated or seconded the nomination can file on behalf of the candidate. Where's the disrespect if the law provides for it?
Stupid fool and kwasemkwa
lol, koku take it easy.
Such a fool
ANYIDOHO IS SICK AND JEALOUS. NOBODY TAKES YOU SERIOUS.
Koku Anyibofloat too you fool too much.
You fool with everything.
When one is very bitter about situations and developments, one tend to see wrong with anything the other does. No wonder Kweku is never pleased with whatever Mahama does but all the same he needs to the terms that the God he ...
Koku gets sick if he does not mention the name Mahama.He feels mentally stable as soon as the name Mahama is mentioned.
KOKU YOU WILL DIE IN YOUR BITTERNESS AND JEALOUSY.
Who is Koku Anyidoho to tell Mahama what to do?
Mahama has advisors and they were aware that Mahama was sending General Mosquito to file his nomination papers on his behalf and that not questioned by his advisors. So why wi ...
Everybody knows what you are doing. Better join the NPP.
Learn home wisdom
A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL, dont mind kokufoool
This guy is still panting there again. Korku bu dokui wonyuoe d3 la….
Stop the fooling
Where is it captured in any of our electoral laws that the flagbearer must be physically present at the EC's office? Even if Mahama had been there personally, you would had still found a way to criticize him. The clock tickl ...
GHANAWEB you are not Serious. Very Silly Jurnalists
This man paaaaaa, what is wrong with him, eeeeiiiii? Always looking and searching to say something negative about HE JM, eeiish
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfdhgy ...
Koku the murderer who murdered his own son is in pain because John Mahama not filing his forms himself has made their juju useless.
Koku, hatred kills ooo. You will continue your hatred of Mahama and die of hypertension. I thought you attended bible school. What did you learn?
By the grace of God, you ,your wife and children will be shamed.
This Koku man what is his problem with the NDC? He needs psychiatric evaluation period.
BUULU
MIND YOUR OWN FRUSTRATIONS AND LEAVE MAHAMA A LONE.
BUT YOU ARE YOU A GHANAIAN GET OUT
Anyidoho and his wife Job in life is only to comment on JM actions. Hatred kills.
Weed is not good for you please stop
This idiot, can't stop barking, stupid dog.
Let it be drummed into the ears of Mahama that we're fed up with his antics and defeatist attitude. Mahama and his cohorts have the responsibility to bring the tension in the country down. He will never escape from the mayhem ...
Old FOOL
Abi the EC has received the forms? Don't waste your energy on useless talk.
Fat Anyidoho - u make no sense
BP will surely attack this man.
NPP will soon become fed up with you. Too much hatred why?
You fat fool hear me. Your sponsors (npp) will soon terminate their contract with you. They are not impressed with your output. Bring out relevant issues to hang JDM. They will soon come for you.
BP will surely attack this man.
NPP will soon become fed up with you. Too much hatred why?
My humble plead! Please, in my opinion,you keep disgracing your family.
Do them good, your h........ is always too glare .
He sack his wife from the house. I know his house very well
I don't know why people are still giving this idiot imbecile lunatic audience. He is mad. He can go and burn the sea if he likes. Find better job than been morphologically fool
Kokulokoo, you have disappointed us with your mediocrity. It is good to have some persons within our various political parties, who see to it that the right thing is done, but yours simply shows how unnecessary you hate Maham ...
Does the constitution or electoral laws forbids submission on your behalf?? It's about what the laws permit and not someone's feelings.
Fool
Masa , u r past tense. Find place and park
Bloody IDIOT
Mahama & wife were busy serving the citizens ..Lordina Foundation was busy unveiling a grand part of their peoples manifesto,to build a maternity & children's Hospital @ the Cathedral site...
They showed during ...
Mr I know all can't you mind ur business small
Koku Gbemela avukoklo how do you take Mahama for stupid fool.
Eh Animal. This dog will not shut up
The media needs to shut this oaf off.
Our Husband Has Gone Mad Again - Ola Rotimi
But whats wrong with Koku Anyidoho ??
What has Mahama done to him at all??
Trying hard to remain relevant lol
Koku you resemble a frog . Big fool. Very useless man
Give the historical account of filing from 1992
How much at has Koku been paid to attack Mahama with the little chance he gets? No matter what happens you need to address it internally or stay back until a person you approve leads, but it doesn't mean you should attack the ...
This animal talks from his rear.It licks so badly that his foot prints is exactly what the latrine men leave behind when their head pans are full and over flowing. Punk, you are a disgrace to your father who is a fine gentlem ...
Why this rant
How much at has Koku been paid to attack Mahama with the little chance he gets? No matter what happens you need to address it internally or stay back until a person you approve leads, but it doesn't mean you should attack the ...
Mr. Anyidoho,
Please Ghanaian students on government scholarship in U.K are going to deport over UNPAID FEES.
LEAVE J.D.M ALONE.
THE BIGGEST DISRESPECT FOR GHANAIANS IS TO PROMISE THEM 24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO. HE WANT GHANA TO BE STRIP CLUBS.
STUPID EX PRESIDENT.
HERE COMES THE UNEMPLOYED HUNGARY STOMACH POLITICIAN ANYIDOHO HE HAS BEEN BRIBED 50CEDIS BY THE NPPIGS PARTY TO COME ON AIR
Koku Anyidoho and his cohorts are not clever at all. Anyone can send somebody to file his/her nomination at EC. In the 2016 elections in Ghana, Nana Akufo-Addo’s nomination form was filed by late Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, then ...
If I were Anyidoho, I would have kept quiet by now. Finding fault all the time is not the best way to handle things.
Anyidoho, you know what, you presence in the social media is now equated to extreme madness. The best thing for you to go and do is to go look at Mahama's poo and cone and describe it to your silly pay masters. Idiot.
His psychotropic medications are finished. Dr. kwasi Osei should provide him with more medication otherwise, he is relapsing
Such a fool
Your haterade against JM will aggravate your madness so, pause and chill.
Anyodoho hatred for JM will destroy him
This shows that should he been given the presidency he would leave the wheel in the hands of the other people.
Anyidoho, what is your problem, be careful ooooo yoooo
Fool
Worry abaut yourself gyimimiii
Uncle Kwaku I have warned you several times not to skip your medication. See the effect on you
Koku, Koku, Koku!! Now how many times did I call you? You wont let go this propaganda of ours eh.. They say "its the stubborn fly that follows the corpse to the grave".
Dementia prone Korku again ooo. Always making Mahama popular. What a dump! Hahahahaha