Planned Demo At EC Offices: You're running ahead of yourself - Atik tells NDC

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago

Atik Mohammed. So what will spoil if a forensic audit is held? Will the audit burn the register? Have you seen a thief willingly agreeing to be searched before? If you know you have stolen BVDs and EC Laptops in your agbada ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Look at this fool too..... Atik Mohammed! Tell us if the NDCs demands are illegitimate! What is wrong with the NDC asking the EC to do a forensic audit of a voter's register with numerous anomalies? Is it not strange to every ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Unlike Bawumia who in 2016 lied that there were over 700,000 ghost names in Volta Region alone but couldn't proof nor give evidence before forensic audit committee headed by judge at the demands of then opposition NPP, NDC ha ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THIS NPP EC PACKED WITH CARD BEARING NPP MEMBERS LIKE
    1. JEAN JEZZY MENSAH (First Lady's Cousin)
    2. BOSSMAN ASARE (Past Tescon Leader)
    3. APPIAHENE (Former NPP Leader in Sunyani)

THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia (a mosquito of no value) has been in politics for possibly more than anyone in the history of Ghana but I cannot see any value he has created for Ghana other than himself. Ask me, ask yourself, ask him and ask N ...

All the old faces in the politics of Ghana have to go or leave politics, because they have never created any value in your lives with their fuckn so-called experience. Ignore them or curse your own self by your disobedience, ...

You cannot help stubbornly disobedient people because they deserve curses for their own disobedience. It is a Biblical protocol.

Asiedu Nketia has to go and John Mahama has to go. Spio Garbrah has not been too much aggressive, so he can stay but all the old faces in the politics of Ghana, be it the NPP or the NDC must leave immediately, no more than th ...

Instead of coming up with great policies, the NDC want to pull down the NPP with faults, economic blames and also make noise for power, because they think the NPP made noise for power in 2016 with "let my votes count" or "all ...

• Ebby 1 year ago

My understanding is that the voters register has not even been published yet. So why are you calling for forensic audits? Has NDC taken their grievances to IPAC for resolution, instead of appealing to the mob to demonstrate? ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Ebby, you must understand is that the NDC is not a political party but rather a group of dick head hooligans led by a womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.

• Heavy Do 1 year ago

Mr. EBBY, you are not even abreast of the situation and already showing your bias against the NDC. At least use your brains small and don't allow politics to misguide you. EC organizes a registration exercise and comes out wi ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

There goes the leader of Ayigbes on Ghanaweb, FRANKIE the Togolese. What did this man say to deserve being called a fool? Why are trokosis so intolerant of any view or position that is at variance with the trokosi Ayigbe view ...

• JIN ADUKWEI ASHAWO JULOR KWAKWE 1 year ago

Ahh… Ahh… Ahhh…!!!!!! You - Jean Adukwei Mensah Ashawo Adwamanlor...!!!!!! So, what qualifications at all on earth did you have before that smelly Kyebi Mampam Akuffo Addo made you the EC Chairperson...????? Simple addi ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

WHEN FOOLS LEAD
    Mention one sensible leader of the Ndc party. They are Kumchacha the clown, Asiedu Nketiah the godfather of stupidity, Opambuor the pastor who has never made sense, Mahama the thief, KKD the rapist, Sammy Gya ...

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

Ama Ghana will punish all of you,Evil Men and women of NDC PARTY specially Aseidu Nkatia.. You went to court without evidence, demonstrated for nothing.. NONSENSE

• Ursula 1 year ago

Wo ye akuraseni ampa. Your silly father did not train you well. Animal

• Bortey 1 year ago

Atik has been on EC payroll for a long time now. If you know, you know

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Atik, know that the Ndc is a NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS.
    They are fond of DEMONSTRATIONS and gained nothing from it. Because the party is full of intellectual fools.The discrepancies is it only against the Ndc?

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

WE WONT SIT DOWN FOR YOU FOOLS TO CHEAT AGAIN.... WHY IS THE EC REFUSING A FORENSIC AUDIT..... ITs BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE..... THIS TIME WE ARE WIIILLLLLDDDDDDD!!!!

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

..... another sycophantic brainwashed stooge. You do agree that there are discrepancies in the register but because it's not going to affect only the NDC, it should be allowed to stand. Are you having diesel (diesel is even ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

This NDC's demonstration is part of what they already said would cause a crisis for the government. The real agenda of Mahama is to use the NDC to cause chaos in Ghana before the elections.

• Atsu 1 year ago

A clear sign of defeat for NDC how can you demonstrate against a register which is not complete . Desperate Mahama has lost already

• Kwesi 1 year ago

@atsu
    Only stupid people will be voting for npp. Yiu are so annoying and disgusting! Useless people who wants power but do t know what to do with it!

• John 1 year ago

They want to be there so they keep stealing. Do you think bawumia liar can make a difference? He's controlled by the ashanti chief and his wife people. No body will vote for him!

• Yusif 1 year ago

Because you are ignorant, you can be claiming the NDC is loosing the forthcoming election.
    Credible research has put the NDC at 53% while Bawumia is trailing with 31%

• Reubens 1 year ago

Idiot. You've lost focus Atik.

• DD 1 year ago

At this state of economy, it’s only aimless or persons with poor IQ that will support NPP

• Observer 1 year ago

Atik, where do you belong? Even your presidential candidate has not been elected yet and it does not matter to you? You can wait, NDC is marching on

• FGER 1 year ago

GHANA

• BULLET 1 year ago

A year ago, NDC was confident of winning the 2024 elections. Unfortunately, the table is changing, and they now know what the outcome might be; their supporters whose heads are empty will fall for the useless demonstration. N ...

• Kay 1 year ago

So u guys want ndc to sit so dis EC steals dis election for dis koliko veep, so dey will not account for their stewardship right.... U guys hv no idea the heat in the system like u will not be spewing dis nonsense....

• Odjame 1 year ago

The ec has not officially respond to the ndc petition on the fraud in the register. Should they wait only to be told elections are won at the polling station? No, they must act now before it is too late

• Ed 1 year ago

Atik. They shld wait till after the game and start crying foul. Naaa. It will not happen again. Do the right things now and let us all walk in peace.

• Debee 1 year ago

Lol, Mr. Know all Atik , the EC is clearly being manipulated and it does not lie in your mouth to direct the NDC on how to achieve it's aim.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool, Atik, should "gerrout!!!" Go to your PNC. Gyimigyimi.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Greedy man, the next time NDC comes to power you will see him aligning. Jackal

• Mo 1 year ago

So who is always giving this non entity the platform to expose his stupidity. 3 months to elections, why don't we have the final register yet. And if the final register comes out a few days to elections, how is it going to be ...

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

he should sit aloof for you fools to rob him again isn't it

• kofi, Koforidua 1 year ago

Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are gradually carrying peoples children to the slaughter house. and because of foolishness they will die foolishly.

• Akwasi Joe 1 year ago

Atik is the most inconsistent commentator in Ghana. What do you expect the NDC to do, sit aloof and trust an obvious dishonest EC? The other time I heard Atik on ASEMPA FM saying no one can rig an election in Ghana, he forgot ...

• samuel Yeboah Addison 1 year ago

It was very disheartening when I heard from the NDC chairman about accountability from the EC. Meanwhile, the constitution that regulates the activities of public officials has been set aside, and they are doing their thing. ...

• Ked 1 year ago

What brainless animal is called atik? The register needs urgent forensic audit. Don't take NDC for granted.

• Paula 1 year ago

Listen to this young idiot too. You better join the peace council and Christian council.

It seems you don't follow the stance if this EC.

It is better to put pressure on the EC now to do the right thing than allow them ...

• Maha 1 year ago

Now the office of EC is party office

• Maha 1 year ago

Trust is too small

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

A nonentity

• Karaoke 1 year ago

Atik, who asked your advice? Advise you demon of a president

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Stupid Atik Mohammed or whatever you call yourself should get out of our face with this nonsense. Corrupt persons like your type are the reason why the EC is emboldened to act the way they are doing. The EC has been caught re ...

• I know 1 year ago

Someone said "credible research has put the NDC at 53% abi. So you trust that aparachike of the NDC something Infotech to be credible. I'm his neighbor & is NDC wai.

• Iddi Sam Gyimah 1 year ago

Atik, stop your foolishness and wise up. Are you more reasonable than the numerous NDC folks? Why don't you use your reasonability improve the fortunes of the PNC?

You are that wise yet you and Bawumia look on as your peop ...

• Martin Erzah Fiifi-Millson 1 year ago

Who is Atik? Ghanaweb always giving this dude needless hype..what's his locus in Ghanaian politics. He hasn't even contested any elections before.

• CAD 1 year ago

This EC doesn't listen ooo. She is an incorrigible soul.