So stop fooling and stop destroying the country….
Mahamah is such an idiot for asking people to besiege the EC office. Such a dumb foool!!!
when they are finally ousted, I swear to God, we will hunt some of these fools down, aboa he should sit aloof for you fools to rob him again isn't it? Kwasia boy, u should ask your equally stupid EC to simply do the right th ...
Just listen to this grotesquely obese hog who responds to the name Nana B! You unprincipled and nauseating vagabond! Are we not being citizens and not spectators as your Dracula president AKUFFO ADDO admonished us to be? When ...
I know that fool of an ex do no think before speaking. So evident of the scripture... If a drunkard leads drunkards they all shall fall into a pit
NANA B YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL... NDC WONT SIT DOWN FOR NPP/EC TO CHEAT (STEAL) THIS TIME AROUND ..... WE ARE NOT IN 2020 PLEASE ....... WE ARE STORMING ALL EC OFFICES ...... YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA
The NDC is full of "buga-buga" people who use violence for power instead of intellectualism or rule of law. It is the root of the NDC as originated by J. J. Rawlings and they mostly use ignorant people who cannot reasons to p ...
Ghanaians! Wake up and avoid the nonsense of that corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama with CIA conspiracies of EMF "Directed Energy Weapons" of secret murders as used in plotting covid19 in 2016 ahead of 2020, else you will su ...
Your foolishness is the poverty in Ghana and if you continue, you will forever curse yourself with your own ignorance to blame witches and pay fake pastors while you still struggle. It is as simple as that.
If most of the NDC were not stupid people, they would never have chosen corrupt John Mahama who had earlier failed as their flagbearer. It appears the NDC lack leaders, because most of them have low IQ but more buga-buga peop ...
J. J. Rawlings used such buga-buga violent people to get support by pretending he was solving their problems and but never solved their problems. So, the murders of innocent people in the names of Kalabuley (corruption) amoun ...
You see why I tell you guys dat u are all foolish and have everything in common and are in the right party? Akufo Addo says this and does directly the opposite, that's how you fools all act, I won't send you too far, just you ...
You are idiot and foolish to make such stupid statement aboa like your type
If you have a prostitute as a mother this is what you will get as a son. You wish you have a father who is even a drunkard but you don’t have. A bastard like you has the gust to called someone a fool. Go and look for yo ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128.....
Will you for once stop the insults and be rational.You're always quick to throw your insults on seeing or hearing anything about NPP
Isn't it true about Mahama Nana B's point after all what he said,did and continue saying a ...
Stupid fool don't wait till they are ousted go and chase them yourself.... Foolish people like you are the reason NDC will never appeal to well reasoning people. It's a shame Mahama is a statesman. Was this his comment when ...
Kwasia gyimi, if you still have a iota of brains in ur magot infested head, like will you still be following these thieves? Do you think he NDC needs imbeciles like yourself in our party? Kwasia where you rightly belong is wh ...
Aboa bi ba foolish boy
One of the 97% stupid npping in the yard yooor
If u are anything close to reasonable, like u won't be supporting the current stupidity from the EC and the incompetent government we have.
Yes, because he allowed N
You are a fool. I know you do not live in Ghana but when things are not corrected and it gets out of hand your relatives will feel the heat proper.
@James Nyea. The idiots and dumb fools are in the JulorbiHouse! Look No Further!
Skin Pain
Your father is the idiot and it is very clear that your mother gave birth to you through the back door and not the normal place. You pigs have destroyed this country, stolen all the money and shouting you are breaking 8 to ru ...
Your mother okay foolish guy
You wish he is your father unlike the imbecile and useless father you have at home.
You are a stupid fool. If you are not concerned about what EC can cause Ghana with their current posture then you are a donkey. Watch videos of countries that had similar experiences. Some of you just passed through for nothi ...
James Nyea or what ever you are called, do you have an elderly person in your family? Unless you are brought up that way by your parents, do please have some sort of respect for the elderly.
His. Excellency John Mahama is no ...
Pray tell, if the EC is really neutral, why does it have to take NPP executives to defend them always.
Is a forensic edit too much to ask for. If cost is the issue why not speak up and let stakeholders fi d solutions.
This ...
You are just like that shitsoup eater Nana b.
Nation wreckers. Go and see the misery in your village with galamsey all over your drinking water.
Bawumia is an idiot , foolish scammer
Look at this pig called Nana B. Such an idiot also have mouth in Ghana
Truth be told. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
Tell your useless EC to do the right thing , if you this stupid pig called whatever woke up see your vote transferred to another region by an ashawo woman who has bleached without your knowledge will you be happy ?
Look at this foolish ashianti pregnant pig. Did Mahama say “ all die be die”?
Don't mind that idiot called Nana B. Villager
Check Bryan Acheampong first
See who's talking, Kwasiampayin advise yourself and bring all the State stolen monies.
Look at this foolish boy too. Idiot in the highest order. He sees no notoriety from his stupid president who openly said I will not hand over to a person I removed from power- a foolish illiterate so called regional chairman ...
NPP MUST NOT WIN THIS ELECTION. DON'T SAY I DIDN'T TELL YOU.
Jean Mensah's NPP EC should stop fooling. There should be forensic audit. The thief is afraid he will be caught when a search is conducted
This toad Nana big head must respect elders
- Business / Corporate websites
USELESS NANA B. YOU WILL GO TO JAIL
Let NPP try anything funny and there will be no Ghana for them to rule. The illegal money they have acquired will not help them
Ok march to the EC I hope his children will lead you there fool
No your mother and father will lead you there.
@ prophet Larry, the uncivilize idiot aka kurasinii ba, as anyone offend you? Why the insult or you forgot to take your medication. Ofui
Aboa, did Akufo Addo children joined the let’s my votes count demonstrate? Such an idiot
Why attacking JDM but not Asiedu Nketia? It's not by force to be heard always in the news. If you don't have anything to talk about Henry Boakye, you better sleep.
Mahama and the NDC have an agenda to cause chaos in Ghana before the elections. The Police must monitor them.
They will rather monitor your ashawo mother for not going to circle to trade her ashawo business
Ma'am, reason up. The ECs' voters register has been found to contain numerous anomalies which the EC has agreed to. A forensic audit will allow for correcting these anomalies. Is this too much to ask for?
Nana B or whatever they call him, do you think what the EC is doing will bring peace, or is it because it works in your party's favor you don't mind.
I think some of you guys are just underestimate the seriousness of the m ...
Moron, so he should keep mute for you to have your way as usual errh?
Speak to Nana Addo with disrespect. You can't see that you mother and brothers in the village have lost their fresh water? Your mouth like notoriety
You set the precedence and we follow. All die be die true true. Idiots leading us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Ghanaians needs to unite to get rid of political party system and embrace a system where every decision is made collectively by each and every citizen with the help of technology. We can’t keep doing what we are doing and e ...
You're crazy and stupid to say this to President Mahama.
Did you listen to your useless and careless President Akuffo Addo at the GBA yesterday?
TWEAAAAA.
You think we’re going to sit down watch you rig elections again, no way. The right things must be done
Naa b or what ever you just an idiot, you people have been saying worst things about mahama not today .The ndc is vigilant now.stupid people you want to break your Nash not the eight fools! Bran acheapong has said worst thin ...
NANA B- WHAT IS- ALL DIE BE DIE OR KILL ALL EWES AND GAs IN 2016?:
DEFEAT is STARING the NDC in FACE. Period
Go And Die For Some Fools That Want To Come Create Loot And Share
See all die be die people getting afraid of showing hypocrisy.
Nipa kwasia sei! It’s this same despite platform that allows you to spill such nonsense. Why are you people not interested in the audit of a referee
This maggot looking foolish boy said what??? Does he he thinks Mahama is his mate?? Foolish ugly creature like him, always moving like maggot, very ugly like fu.ck
All what NDC ask Ia forensic verification of the register and NPP/EC are running round
Nana B , aka "SUBSTANDARD WARTHOG " of joy fm news file fame.
To me is very simple. NPP should also organized cleaning exercises on the 17th September in every EC office in Ghana to make the place neat. They should organize with their brooms, buckets, mowers, cutlasses, pick axes, etc.
Huh! Who is this man? He should list all those making undrinkable, unprintable comments in the country. Do not single out one person.
The dog president
Those being urged to demonstrate should ask for the sons and daughters of the leaders calling the demo to put their own children at the forefront. Their children benefit the most from their positions and should lead the demon ...
Nana B Ghana is not for the NPP right. I can assure Nana B . He will regret his actions. They should just wait.
Nana B should tell the EC to do the needful. Kwasia fuo.
This time around is going to be fire for Fire.
Be wise, be safe.Before you consider going out to demonstrate, check if the children of the politicians calling for demonstration or any form of civil disobedience NDC or NPP are leading the demo. If not advise yourself. Be w ...
Desperation on the part of Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah showing everywhere
Calling on people to get demonstrate is no crime but call on them to go to EC offices can only come from an insane person. Will the police administration grant them permit? What about if there are destructions, would the ex p ...
Nana B thanks for calling a spade, a spade. Mr. Mahama should show that he is the former president.
When Nana Addo led "Kum me Preko" demonstrations and people died, he didn't get notoriety for actions and not even comments. When Nana Addo said "All die be Die," and "Ghana should follow the Arab Springs," he did not get not ...
Drunkard Thievery Corrupt Julor Fiafitor Barawo mahama why did you not change the economy of Ghana when you were in power for 8 years? Why now in 4 years instead?
Omahama you said that four years is too short for any Presid ...
Aboa. Look at this dog too responding to jm. Shaking my head
Aboaba. When Akufo Addo said all die be die what did you say. Were you not part of let’s my votes count demonstration? We will not sit down and allow the EC to steal the election for your clown candidate. The NPP has sudde ...
Galamsey has fed you to become who you are today. No wonder corruption to become illegally wealthy has given you that uncouth voice to speak, irresponsibly to a former President.
The evil deeds of Akuffo Addo is infested in ...
The police should be ready for this idiots who will dare to go to the EC district office. I always say John mahama,does not think peace, he is always looking for the least opportunity to disturb the peace we enjoying. Only hi ...
Stupid boy, what effrontery! So you are now a big boy to address a great person in such manner. When your people caused mayhem at Ayawaso, Techima and other places, what did you say?
So you want NDC to be quiet for EC to rig the election for you criminals.We all know what happened in 2020 election.This time we are ready for you people.You can't fool us all the time .
Oh, so he should still continue to be sobber , so u can rig the elections again , who's notorious than Akufo Addo?
Nana B, the truth that you and your likes don't want to be spoken about will not be suppressed. We will speak about them everything and everywhere when we get the opportunity. Note, peace is anchored on freedom and justice. G ...
John Mahama has already created the evil notoriety for destabilisation and mayhem; so let the good and decent people of Ghana duly show him where he actually belongs come 7th December.
This useless boy think we were born what you people did in the past this is just the beginning.
Substandard discussant. You always speak from your stomach.
Nana B wo tri kotoo adwen biaaaaa nnim, what is all die be die, what is NPP will not hand over power to no one? Wait until all borders are seal when power is declared for NDC to form government then you will see proper rat hu ...
Did anyone hear the dwarf, nana addo, say he'll not hand over power to mahatma? And the wanker Brian achampong say they'll hold on to power by all means possible? Which of these statements have the potential of creating may ...
This Mahama bloke, appears to be inciting violence for the upcoming elections. The guy is obviously deranged ,.....what sort of leader, like this can be of any use to anyone.His advisors need to take Mahama aside
and spell ...
Nana B
Hippocracy at the highest point,wo yura afri wamba funu?! Anaaa?? Etuya wo yɔnko a etuya duya,what is good for the goose is also Good for the gender.
Today for NDC tomorrow for NPP
Disrespectful fool. How dare this fool to talk to an ex president in that manner?
Just WaleWale couldn't declare the winner, same as the election will be declared in each party's office.
when your ugly dementia president says he won’t hand over power tat was not a comment to creat mayhem..foolish stupid boy…
NDC nii biaa agyimi.