How Martin Kpebu's fight against illegal mining cost him his job

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GVFBHJ ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

It's because of our attitude towards national issues that is why politicians take us for granted. Most Ghanaians don't like reading and so they don't understand critical national issues

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Martin Kpebu stop lying. Why are people ashamed to say that they are NDC SUPPORTERS? Martin I know you and I’m very surprised you are claiming you don’t vote for MAHAMA. Are you serious? Beat your chest and swear that yo ...

• AKUFFO ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians........ can you see how your SMELLY & DEMENTED KYEBI COW DUNG...NANA AKUFFO ADDO has totally shredded this beautiful country?? You see, Akuffo -Addo's father saw the academic hopelessness in his son very earl ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

You wrote nothing. Asking questions through out. Ah chew and pour education has failed you.

• Hard true 1 year ago

I don't know how much data they bought for you but is time someone like reason

• Boss 1 year ago

But Mahama himself said you are SILLY, maybe that's the real reason why you keep losing jobs. Tsatus and even Amaliba have jobs

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...

• King 1 year ago

Don't lie. Who cares.

• Watching 1 year ago

Waa look Martin kpebu calls himself a lawyer but does not know the difference between illegal mining galamsay and legal mining but is always sitting at tv 3 and talking shit
    Kpebu u are a very big liar

• DeShawn 1 year ago

So, your mentally-retarded chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo has been issuing those licenses to those galamsey animals to destroy ALL OUR WATER BODIES, simply because you consider their operations "legal"...?????? Foolish ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

AFTER ALL THESE SUFFERINGS AS HE CLAIMS, MARTIN KPEBU IS STILL LIEING...TWEAA

• Atsemei 1 year ago

Your suit will take you but your mouth will bring you back

• Sulia 1 year ago

Absolutely nothing about illegal mining in this article, what kind of lazy journalism is this

• Kwame Yeboah 1 year ago

Lots of lies here? Legal mining is different from illegal mining or galamsey. Martin Kpebu is just making noise. Such characters wish for a change in government and lobby for appointments. They don’t use their inferior ce ...

• This man never make any sense 1 year ago

Cock and bull story
    We are discussing gallamaey and he is talking about legal mining
    You were in this country when Mahama offloaded our entire bauxite reserves to his brother to mine. We didn't hear you utter a word much ...

• Abdul Wahabi Entsie 1 year ago

Martin you were in this country during the campaign 2020 election when Nana Addo was campaigning against Galamsey and Mahama was for Galamsey you couldn't tell Mahama to stop . And you know that cost the Npp to loose many ...

• Martin Kpebu, a Crook 1 year ago

You know fighting Government come with a risk yet you betrayed a Doctor and took bribe from the Ghana Medical and Dental Council. Lawyer Kpebu was the Lawyer for Dr. Francis Ibrahim. He stabbed the Doctor at the back and con ...