THIS DISASTER OF A RUNNING MATE IS A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMOCRACY... IT STILL AMAZES ME HOW THIS TIBONKORSO GUY BECAME EDUCATION AND ENERGY MINSTER...... ON UNDER ANOTHER FOOLISH ONE CALLED NANA TRUMU ADDO
***ONLY UNDER
PLEASE WE ALL HEARD HIM LOUD AND CLEAR.... HE DIDN'T SPEAK CHINESE..... DOCTORED BY WHO??? NPP ALWAYS PLAYING WITH OUR MINDS... WE ARE NOT FOOLS.... NPPIG GYIMIFUO
Can someone closer to ask him clarify better if indeed Omnipresent God sleeps?
Because of this fool npp will be out of power...Napo I thought you were intelligent but it's a scam....you are just too stupid
Anytime NPP is cought pants down they say it's doctored, do you think we are all fools like your supporters, your Napo will say it again at another rally, anytime Napo speak NPP has to take 3 months to explain, why not replac ...
How about former president who promised to remove the jailed galamsey prisoners? What are you people saying about that? You see how hypocritical you people are. May save us all.
AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA MUST BOW DOWN IN SHAME, AND APOLOGISE TO GHANIANS FOR LYING..I WILL BUILD ONE FACTORY IN EVERY CONSTITUENCY AND THEN CONTINUE TO DONATE ONE MILLION DOLLARS PER EVERY CONSTITUENCY, TO ALEVIATE UNEMPLOYM ...
Napo is a true elephant because when he shanks:, it takes a lot of effort to clean the mess. His messed up speech is the shank and it involves several party communicators trying their best to douse the mess.
Napo is giving bahumia too much wahala, produce the original tape if you say it's doctored
Napo is toxic for the NPP. Not that I care but a whole medical doctor condoning the desecration of forests and massive pollution of our water bodies through illegal mining, which HE SUPPORTS, defies every common sense or wis ...
The NDC's super ally and Trojan Horse extraordinaire in the NPP. NAPO TOASO!!
We all heard the oven nose fool telling the people he will give them the excavators to do galamsey so that they will also eat. Which doctored is the foolish NPP talking about? Shame on them
Stop the cheap politics and speak to the problems at hand. You are running away fro responsibility. Your government has failed. You and your party must be ashamed for destroying Ghana.
They have sold them already. Thieves !!
Bring out the undoctored tape, shameless fool