NDC sponsoring Togolese to mine on Ghana water - Mankranso residents claim

Read Comments Comments (78)

• JB 1 year ago

Are you such a fool? Photo of galamsey site from Kyebi or Atiwa forest. Dawn you

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, Gabby etc. ALL THESE PEOPLE MUST BE ARRESTED AND ...

• Ben 1 year ago

Don't forget that village chief in kyebi. That stupid donkey chimp was has nothing better to offer his people.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Just look at how low down below these useless and clueless primitive apes have sunk! With their backs against the wall, the NPP is now resorting to the partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 to sway the minds of fell ...

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

Great! He is more than a gorrila in the forest. He is behind these machinations just to tarnish the NDC's reputation. The paper must be sued at all cost.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Add Kweku Baako to the list.

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

@field Marshall. Where is your evidence. Use-less creature like you.Do people like you also exist.God is wonderful........paaaaa

• Freewill 1 year ago

Irresponsible leadership! Blame game everywhere all the time. Is wuntumi a togolese?

• Awake Mansen. 1 year ago

This is a small work for the ndc and they are doing it everywhere. Those foreigners are given Ghana cards with their names in the EC voters register and their benefits for doing that for ndc is to engage in galamsey. National ...

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

Kwaseato ,so you believe this nonesense? Don't you see it is the Hallmark of the Akans and the NPP? Akans when will you learn sense? Gyimie nkoaaa.

• TEMI 1 year ago

Na your father get Ghana? Go ask your family history you will know from where your forefathers migrated from

• GYIMII NKOAAA GHANAWEB. ONLY USELESS AND MORONS WILL BELIEVE THIS LIES 1 year ago

THIS LIES 3MFA. ONLY ILLITERATES WILL BELIEVE THIS FOOLISH TALK FROM NPP AND MOUTHPIECE GHANAWEB

• IS WONTUMI, SAMMY AWUKU, AND NPP MAFIAS DOING GALAMSEY TOGOLESE? GYIMII SAAA 1 year ago

NOW WONTUMI, SAMMY AWUKU, DUKA ETCT ARE TOGOLESE? GYIMMII NKOAAA. JANDAM NO 3MFA

• Kofi T 1 year ago

I keep telling you people... Ghanaweb publishers are so so foolish(the current fools collection money from NPP) JANDAM is dead.....

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THESE ARE THE WICKED GALAMSEY KINGPINS; Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Charles bissue, Mireku Dukker, Ekow Ewusi, John Boadu, Chairman Wontumi, Samuel Payne, Kate Gyamfuaa, Lord Commey, Gabby etc.

ALL THESE PEOPLE MUST BE ARRESTED ...

• Raymond 1 year ago

Even when you wish to do propaganda, you still have to use your brain else you expose yourself to ridicule!

• Efo Kodzo 1 year ago

Senseless propaganda. Name and shame the individuals instead of this NDC or NPP nonsense. Where is national security if this is really true? Useless Ghanaweb.

• VJA 1 year ago

Ask again o. Liars

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

NPP their leadership and government have degraded Ghana politics to the pits!!!! This is typical UP style, stinks of crap!!! Empty headed imbeciles

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago

ABOA NKYE WO NWE. SO EKOW EWUSIE, WONTUMI, KWAKU BAAKO, CHARLES BISSUE ARE NOW TOGOLESE?

• Moshe 1 year ago

Dishonest Ghanaians, please stop spewing this nonsense. How can Togolese grap land in Akan State doing illegal mining? NPP fuo will blame everyone for their woes and downfall. Learn to be genuine and responsible for your own ...

• NzemaK 1 year ago

So it's More a task force but npp propaganda tool

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

So the opposition NDC is stronger than the government?
    Then I will vote for the NDC because I see this government as powerless and a disappointment

• Napo 1 year ago

NPPists must stop this dirty politics. This is NPPISM.

• Agyei 1 year ago

Togolese? Bullshit! Shameless!!

• Didier 1 year ago

Must everything be tied to politics? NPP has failed to wrestle this galamsey menace. Period. The NDC is not in charge so why blame them. We are sick and tired of this name calling and finger pointing. Nkwaseasem ara kwa.

• Odadie 1 year ago

GhanaWeb,what do you gain from publishing such falsehood stories, don't collect monies from this failed government of Akuffo Addo to destroy the credibility of your widely patronized website. This is the most stupid story I h ...

• Nii Ayi 1 year ago

They conveniently put a disclaimer at the bottom..

• Is Wontumi a Togolese????? NPPigs 1 year ago

See them again blaming everyone except the kingpins like Wontumi, Charles Bissue, Kate Gyamfuaaa, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, etc.

• Kotei y3 aboa 1 year ago

If the current NPP Government cannot use national security to handle a few so called Togolese galamsayers then i wonder how our sodiers will be able to face battalions from other countries coming to attack ghana.
    Anyway thi ...

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

NDC is Ghana's main development and progress problem, very treacherous party.They will and can do 'anything' for power.Unfortunately,that will not and never, ever happen for NDC.May God bless our home land Ghana, make her gre ...

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

Wu y3 kwasia paaaa!! Are you happy your NPP kingpins are destroying Ghana with galamsey?? NPpig Aboa!!

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Dog talking

• KD 1 year ago

There we go again.....
    NDC, NPP. That is our problem as a country. Our water bodies have been polluted with chemicals. Kidney n liver infections are on the rise. Babies are born prematurely. Our lands have been poisoned n al ...

• kely 1 year ago

the hatred of akans against the Ewes is legendary. is chairman wontumi a Togolese? is he also a member of the NDC? foolish people!

• KWAME 1 year ago

NPP PROPAGANDA WE ALL KNOW SO PLEASE STOP WITH THIS MISINFORMATION. ARE LORD COMMEY AND SAM PAYNE FROM NDC?

• Karaoke 1 year ago

Agyimifoo . What is the govt response to your claim if its true? Kwaseaba2

• Opk fast money 1 year ago

Why is NDC always crying when they name is mentioned why .

• Woyoowoyo 1 year ago

In fact the NDC must NOT let this Ghanaweb media go Scott free. The paper must be SUED heavily and possibly be made not to be able to operate any longer. It has become the habit of this media to always always tarnish the imag ...

• NDC SPONSORING GALAMSEY 1 year ago

Cheap own goal.

Who is the Commander In Chief of the Arm Forces? You are in power and you’re saying this rubbish? You have failed the state. This is a national security concern and everything shows you have failed in de ...

• smh 1 year ago

bloody fool.

• Jack 1 year ago

So has Ghanaweb confirmed the veracity of this story before publishing on their platform? If they're taken on now, they'll start shouting "press freedom" as if others don't have rights.

• Nii Ayi 1 year ago

Ghanaweb you can do better....you publish an article from a contributor and put a disclaimer on it on this serious national issue...Please don't let your portal to be used to put a political twist on this issue because we res ...

• Akutu 1 year ago

Thank you Nii Ayi. Very soon, we will be importing water

• Nsofor obi 1 year ago

Mankraso Hemaa only knows how to do makeups

• Akutu 1 year ago

Hahaha. Makeup queen. She can't become Yaa Asantewa now.

• Skido 1 year ago

The rope is so tight on their neck that they have resorted to stupid proclamation. How does mankranso in Ashanti relate to Togo? What ridiculous claim

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Oooh....ndc is so powerful. Togolese are courageous! Some Akans with all their boastings end up running away like whipped dogs with tails in-between their legs blaming everyone except themselves as excuses for their cowardice ...

• Loe 1 year ago

Just say ewes and be free. Tribalism, tribal media platform. So ewes, can travel to another land, choose where to mine, without the collaboration of the Natives. Just see the source of the story. Anti ewe agenda to push in th ...

• Jkm 1 year ago

Nonsense, who is pulling the country. What power does NDC have now to sponsor a togolese to mine on our land. The government should arrest them if he things they are Mining illegal

• Solo 1 year ago

May GOD never forgive you for claiming Togolese are responsible for galamsey at your backyard.
    You will surely pay for it

• Test 2 1 year ago

THE UGLY NPPIGS ARE LIARS AND KILLERS
    GHANAIANS YOU ARE IN TROUBLE UNDER THIS KILLER PARTY LED BY THE CORRUPT MAFIA LEADER AKUFO ADDO

• Vadis 1 year ago

Why not arrest and jail them to prove us wrong. Oh mother Ghana full of incompetence.

• Citizen 1 year ago

So what is Nana Addo, Bawumia and Abu Jinapor doing. They can shoot innocent voters in Techiman south but cannot deport these togolese. What a stupid excuse

• Willie 1 year ago

You knew this and you've sat down for only God knows how long to say this. This is wickedness and bull shit. I how can the NDC sponsor Togolese nationals to do this in your community and sit down and watch, meanwhile you peop ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

No doctor can help this useless nasty peoples party this time. December is too long for this idiots them to pack themselves and leave back to forest, foolish elephants family.

Ghanaweb what do you gain- money or what?At least mention the names of the NDC people that has been sponsoring these Togolese.Your diabolical schemes against NDC is just terrible.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Akabs are stupid set of people always talking and nothing to solveit problem
    The rivers in Togo are hundreds percent clean than that of akan land
    Just blame Akans chiefs being too greedy for selling Akan land for Galamsy

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

IS THE GOVERNMENT SO USELESS THEY CAN NOT ARREST THOSE WHO BREAK OUR LAWS BE THEY NPP, NDC OR FOREINERS? WE HAVE AN EXECUTIVE PRESIDENT WHO HAS EVERY POWER TO DO ANYTHING.
    PLEASE STOP BLAMING THE CITIZENS AND BLAME THE RULI ...

• Bb 1 year ago

Continue fooling wai ofui,if kyebi is Togo,aboa ba

• Patrick 1 year ago

Every Ghanaian is involved directly or indirectly so let stop this blame game and regulate this industry that worth thousand and millions of dollars and purify and clean our water bodies..

• Don 1 year ago

This is foolishness. NDC must sue some of you to learn out of it.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Why do you have to allow Togolese to mine in your communities. Can any Ghanaian travel to Togo and destroy their environment?

• Non-Aligned 1 year ago

Why are you DEMONS hellbound on messing up our dear nation? Why?
    This menace is NOT about NDC and NPP! It's about the future of our CHILDREN!!
    For crying out loud!!!!

• Tt 1 year ago

Who even wrote these article?
    Is the person washing he's face upwards?
    We cannot take your fooling this time round, Accident await you henceforth Amen.

TRUE. THE NDC HIRED GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA TO TRAIN SOME TOGOLESE IN ART OF GALAMSEY.

The NPP, having been tagged by Ghanaians as a galamsey part ...

• Fireman 1 year ago

J

• Fireman 1 year ago

Wo maame twe ×1m, dirty greedy Npp dogs and pigs. You hide behind the curtains of lies and you have reck this precious country. Evil Wil fine no pee. Gymeeeeeee.

• Chief 1 year ago

Trash talk!!!!

• Yoshima 1 year ago

Sometimes some of us feel very ashamed of being Africans. Does it mean Africans can never be sensible for once? If NDC is sponsoring Togolese to do GALAMSAY and your government is in power with all the security apparatus why ...

• FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jhgjku ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Waawwed, you have evidence of NDC sponsoring foreigners to destroy Ghana and you keep quite until now.

Ghanaians should be treated with some modicum of respect. We are not fools to believe some of this rubbish.

• the Villager 1 year ago

Chinese mining and Togolese mining, which one benefits Ghana better? Which of the two is a bigger problem for Ghanaans?

• Maame 1 year ago

If that is the case who are these people? name them ? arrest them, charge them, present your evidence , put them before the court. What are you waiting for?? You think we are all fools

• Kissangani 1 year ago

Stop them like you did during the registration exercise. what do you want us to do with this stupid information?

• Cletus Amoro 1 year ago

Do you realize anybody who tell lies is a thief. This your write up is a lie so that makes you a thief because you haven't provided us with any evidence of your claim so let's stop this unnecessary partisan politics and think ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

These bastards NPP people can even lie against God and we are not surprised about this blatant lie. NPP people are young SATANS who will soon be wedded away like dry leaves into the hell of the national cathedral pit in OSU. ...

• Good Father 1 year ago

NPP fake news is damaging Ghanaians minds .They should address the economy and stop this stupid propaganda