‘I don't think our water bodies have gotten murkier’ - NPP's Ellen Ama Daaku on galamsey

Read Comments Comments (302)

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Another npp stooge.... instead of you to show remorse by appealing to your colleagues party people to put a halt to the devastation?you are there looking like 'BANKU'.... kwasiato

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

This piggy bitch should be investigated.

• OH MY GOD. DID THIS ASHAWO BIG MOUTH JUST SAY THIS 1 year ago

Look at the arrogance? How bad should the situation get to before we take corrective measures.

What kind of nonsense is this? Why should Ghanaians sit back and accept such arrogance and impudence.

These people must be ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

I am now convinced there is not a single sensible person in the NPP

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

If I call her a bitchy witchy tart, they'll say I'm being harsh. Just listen to what this shemale is telling us! You see, the response of government officials to this galamsey menace clearly indicates that government is the c ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

She is high on stollen funds.

• SHE IS INDEED HIGH ON STOLEN GHANA MONEY AND STATE LANDS. 1 year ago

You just hit the nail on the head. She is indeed high on stolen state money and state lands and other properties.

The thing with NPP communicators is that they are given script on what to say each morning when they are goi ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

I think it was a bad day for this bitch to be on the news for the wrong reasons. Every time she appears on TV program, she always project her NPP bogus policies and propaganda lies as against the country’s interests. NPP co ...

• Akua Nsiah 1 year ago

Why do we continue to have so many STUPID people parading the corridors of power in Ghana? Sometimes you think these people have nothing but salad in their heads - no brain matter at all!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Whe3 neti wubakedeh kaa chalk (car wheel stopper)! Very soon this blockhead would also be vying for MP position and the NPP would be boasting that "we have the men, we have the men", refering to people like this oblong-headed ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

She looks like the Rock. Man woman. See head

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~#*~

• Donboli 1 year ago

Don't be stupid in thinking River Water is like Sea Water. The colour of the Rivers in Ghana is not new to any reasonable Ghanaian. Remember the Rivers are moving and dumping. It is not Galamsey that is causing out water to c ...

• Asase Ba 1 year ago

You are stupid beyond words.

• SICURA 1 year ago

You just don't make sense at all. In the face of this untold calamity that is destroying the water bodies of your dear country, you find nothing sensible to say other than this?!

• Edward adu 1 year ago

The country is in bag trouble because these so called leaders arincompetent and lost . I am very sad for the people for electing these ass holes .

• Dogo 1 year ago

It's like they are in competition with each other for the most stupid and non sensical statement of the day. why did we allow ourselves to be govern by such senseless and insensitive people?

• SICURA 1 year ago

Spot on! The other day, the decline of cocoa production was attributed to Ghana's francophone neighboring countries that have been smuggling the cocoa to Russia.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Her statement has no scientific basis. Fellow Ghanaians, it appears the Akufo Addp's government is insensitive to the environmental damage caused by galamsey because he has few years to spend on earth. For this reason, some o ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Not only insensitive regarding this issue of water bodies but the general well-being of Ghanaians because NPP shows their 2 fingers at Ghanaians but I suspect some Ghanaians will vote NPP

• Korvi 1 year ago

Someone should check this woman's mental state. A woman too can be so much without conscience?

• Anyee 1 year ago

This is called Arrogamce of Power.

• Kingsley 1 year ago

Ghanaians should not be worried, but try to safe guard their ares against the galamsy invaders from Akyem /Ashanti. Most of what is happening is in Akyem /Ashanti regions. The Akyem/Ashanti’s brought NPP to power and NPP is ...

• SICURA 1 year ago

This is a misguided opinion. If you are a true Ghanaian, a true patriot, you should know about the strategic value of Gold for Ghana as a nation. You would be wailing to see the nation's invaluable source of wealth being squa ...

Joining NPP is a curse

• Octopus 1 year ago

NPP IS AN EVIL, CRIMINAL DEMONIC AND GORMLESS ORGANIZATION. THEIR MODUS OPERANDI IS TO STEAL, KILL AND DESTROY. THEY ARE THE DIRECT DESCENDANTS OF THE DEVIL AND THEY CARRY OUT HIS ASSIGNMENTS HERE IN GHANA. GHANA WILL NEVER B ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Is that a man or woman?
    Just look at the face of an elephant woman. Nonsense. Gbemela. Abolokpaku.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Manwoman

• Please, Men of God don't response to Owusu allegation. 1 year ago

A

• Another stupid girl Ama. She speak no sense. 1 year ago

Another stupid girl Ama. She speak no sense.

• Akwasi Joe 1 year ago

SUCH A DISGRACEFUL WOMAN

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Ama daaku, w’abodam. Ghanaians vote NPP out.

• Hospital Blanket 1 year ago

Atakpa, why do you waste your time on such a prostitute? Have you ever seen or known any prostitute that speaks any truth. They are all liars, and that is the characteristics of the profession.

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

What do you expect from a woman with a head like the rock of Gibraltar, and looks like a village deity?
    Ghanaians mistakenly decided to put all these stupid people in charge, only for them to be talking nonsense everyday.

• Raymond 1 year ago

Ama, you're a big disgrace to womanhood!

• Murky 1 year ago

Everyone should insult this BITCH!!!

This is the same head they use to take decisions on behalf of Ghanaians. So you see why Ghana has sunk so low?

• Moja 1 year ago

So this foolish thing have husband and children?
    You don’t deserve to live with humans aboaba

• Ghanaman1 1 year ago

Maybe we should give a glass of that water to drink!

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

She needs urgent help. This is a serious matter.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You see how foolish NPP communicators are, what is that useless woman saying, we should send her to the river to drink that clean water she is referring to, instead of being sad for those drinking that murkier water you on tv ...

• Bortey 1 year ago

I now understand her ex-husband

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Very sad! Same comment the majority Chief whip, Annoh Dompreh made which was widely condemned. Is there competition on polluting the environment? The TV should have shown pictures of the current state of rivers where mining i ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Which of the rivers were you bigot referring to? So Asantehene was blind? You will soon be without portfolio so don't worry. Truly the country is in the wrong hands

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

This lady needs help - lots of help. She has to drink the Prah River.

• FUCKING UGLY BITCH AMA DAAKU 1 year ago

DO YOU HAVE EYES TO WATCH NATIONAL TV???. YOUR NECK LIKE SOMEONE WHO CARRIES TIMBER BIMS KWASIA BAA. THE GODS OF OUR LAND WILL DESTROY IDIOTS LIKE YOU AMA DAAKU BEFORE YOUR TIME ABUA BI BA.

• CHRIS 1 year ago

LYING IS YOUR PROBLEM, ADMIT AND SPEAK TRUTH AND BE FREE WOMAN!

• I'm Shocked 1 year ago

Is this woman serious? How can she say that? Does she live in Ghana? And has she ever crossed any of the rivers, like the Beposu Bridge over River Pra? I'm shocked at her level of reasoning that the water bodies are not bad a ...

• AKP 1 year ago

Foolish Ashawo, woman. You people should continue doing the galamsey. The citizens are awake. Your cups are full. You'll see your smoothess level in the coming. Remember what happened to to thale sale of the SSNIT hotels.

• Akwasi Donkor 1 year ago

After 8 years you are still talking about NDC and with the audacity to say that our waters are not murkier???? You're dishonest , dirty, ugly as a person . No wonder quasi nobody voted for you in the npp.

• the Villager 1 year ago

Inow believe what Ken Agyapong said.
    Why do ppl in nppbecome FOOLISH

• Samuel Ansah ,New York City 1 year ago

Another fool,this time a woman.The first one was a man called Abu Jinapor .What is wrong with these fools .They don’t listen to news to see the destruction of our rivers bodies ? A useless woman indeed !

• the Villager 1 year ago

Inow believe what Ken Agyapong said.
    Why do ppl in npp become FOOLISH when they talk? imagine this one too.

• May God Kill all those Lying to cover Galamsey 1 year ago

I pray all those Galamsey related sicknesses that should have attacked the poor villagers come over those exploiting the forest and water bodies for gold and those lying to protector them and their generations. This around b ...

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

Has this girl got brain?

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

Honestly this people are Animals they are not human beings, how can you say that?

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

Overfed beached whale!!!

• Jimmy 1 year ago

who sent this woman to come and make this bad comment, come to Agona Kwanyaku, it's just about two hours drive from Accra, come see the Ayensu river for yourself wai Madam

• FELIX 1 year ago

Some of you have mental health problem. how can you even talk such rubbish .God forgive you. man/woman.

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago

foolish woman. kwasea baa

• OH MY GOD. DID THIS ASHAWO BIG MOUTH JUST SAY THIS 1 year ago

It is not your fault. You always get screwed in the morning by the big guys in the NPP party before you get on TV so your mind is all watery.

This is unbelievable. Whoever asked you to say this after screwing you in bed, d ...

• chief 1 year ago

buuuuuuuuuuuuluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu wwaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• An idiot woman can just say foolish things. Ama apuuuuu 1 year ago

You Ama re very foolish and talk loosely. We don't wander where you come from. An idiot woman

• BABA TUNDE X 1 year ago

GET HER A GLASS OF THE WATER TO DRINK

• Addo Dankwa 1 year ago

These are the reasons why in the NPP internal elections, Ellen Ama Daaku never had up to 7 votes. She doesn't talk with sense and she rewarded by her own party.

• Ojah 1 year ago

The stupid bitch wants to see our water bodies look like her 'monthly dues' before anything is done!

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Wisdom has eluded this bitch. You're irrelevant in case you don't know. Yakame dzimakpla!!!

• Nana B. 1 year ago

I don't believe this decent woman can make this statement. No is not true. Ghanaweb fake news.

• Tanko 1 year ago

It looks as if these people are deliberately provoking Ghanaians by politicising the galamsey menace in order to kill the issue. They don't care about the insults but time will tell.

• Dread 1 year ago

I would not like to have this woman among my female relatives. She is a disgrace to womanhood.

• Ghana Man 1 year ago

Foolish imbecile

• selfmade SMOKE 1 year ago

Stupid bitch!

I hope ndc come to power and put politics aside and jail these UGLY Ghanaian female politicians

Foreigners are destroying your water bodies and thjs is what u have to say!

See this UGLY DONKEY, like ...

• Konkonsani 1 year ago

I used to respect this woman!

Who is she anyway?

Nkwaisaafooo mbaaa wei nyinaa y3 ministers!

Tweaaa

I hope ndc can be bold and jail nana addo for causing environmental terrorism to our nation

They should PROSECUTE the ugly dwarf after his te ...

• kely 1 year ago

Another foolish woman with smelly . Kwasia

• Dada Ba 3ni wiase biom 1 year ago

Take her to one of tge sites where the water body is gone brownish and she will see it herself. This woman had never travelled before to other parts of the country.

• KGG 1 year ago

Look at her, that dammed NPP lady, a liar and a vulture. Its only criminals, wicked people and devils will say that after causing harm to people and baby born being born through pollution of water bodies.

• Okomfor 1 year ago

Look at the head like chopbox , criminal NPP woman

• Okomfo 1 year ago

Heeei pls.Dont think we are.... where do you live.Stop those rubbish and you do the right thing.

• Citizen 1 year ago

You are blind, You dont care that after the mining women and children cannot get water to bath, let alone cook

• Rest Not 1 year ago

Does Ellen Ama Daaku also think???

• Socrates 1 year ago

Is he a transgender?

• Abrewa nana 1 year ago

Hahaha, abawia yiiiii, wo te hen wo Ghana har? Hahaha, wo didi a wonsa nkwan anaaa.

• Kushie 1 year ago

Naaaah dis is ti pae

• Stephano 1 year ago

wHAT'S THE PROBLEM WITH THIS DIRTY AND STUPID WOMAN?

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

This Ama Daaku is very stupid woman why compare water bodies on political grounds so we should sit and let things get out of hands?

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Woman you are sick in the brain. What nonsense is that

Stupid, ugly piece of shit!

Look at this FAT DONKEY!

Goddamit

• Ab 1 year ago

Who born this stupid animal who has no sense of humour for our forest and water bodies.
    Her pay masters see nothing wrong to this issues.
    Never again NPP.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Ama, wo yare. NPP never again. You are nation wreckers.

• My views? 1 year ago

Democracy breeds stupidity some times

• Kraman kote 1 year ago

This girl deserve to do the desert journey from Libya, is there she will think deep and open her eyes to the reality of life. This girl don't see far.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

No wonder you looking like King Kong bloated with carbohydrates. God soon punish you Ellen banku

• Datchar 1 year ago

Ahhh, massa stop it right there.

• Kwashiaaaaaa wo maame tw3 1 year ago

Wo hia abaaaah paaaaah

• Multi 1 year ago

This are the Gabby Otchere- Darko should be commenting about. These are serious lies for God sake.

• Cici 1 year ago

Bloody fucking cunt are there any sensible humans in the helm of affairs in the npp? Its they are all brain dead. Kindergarten pupils can even reason than them. Napo,wontumi, this cunt its a pity.npp needs serious reorganisat ...

Such a stinging BITCH with her MAKEUP like AKAAADDO!

See this bloody dick of a woman!

If u have a short, ugly president who can’t see what’s going in the nation, this is what ll happen!

Stinking BITCH!

U have ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

YOU DON'T HAVE BRAINS, HOW CAN YOU THINK ? SHAMELESS IDIOT.

This is what happened when u vote for short DWARF!

All the short leaders in our world are wicked!

Never Ghanaians ever vote for a SHORT, ugly monkey like that piece of shit!

Anytime I see GALAMSEY PITS on the inter ...

• Wicked Politicians 1 year ago

WHEN STUPIDITY HAS A FACE

• Sm 1 year ago

A very foolish woman

• Ftreach 1 year ago

BITCHHHH!!!! Your feeble brains needs tuning,YOUR Feeble president with his oversized useless administration.NEVER HAS Ghana a pillock in the presidency like this hypocritical pompous thief.Maggot

• Wise Man. 1 year ago

Idiot and senseless empty head woman.

• Joseph 1 year ago

I think this woman eat faeces....she is not normal. You see the foolishness of NPP Faithfuls... With this mind set, how can we stop galamsay?..

• Joe wassa 1 year ago

Small girls are young.

• kwame niger 1 year ago

really

• GYE NYAME 1 year ago

It baffles me the level of reasoning of these so called educated politicians. Does it really matter who did worse? we voted you in to resolve it instead, you are comparing and predicting what would have happened if the other ...

• joseph 1 year ago

MADAM. THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF THINKING BUT SCIENTIFICALLY VERIFYING

• Clifford 1 year ago

Who is this lady or man

• Ghana 1 year ago

In a serious country and a party with morals this bitch will never represent Npp on any platform..the question I keep asking Ghanaians is what did Ghana benefit from bringing npp to power?

• Evans 1 year ago

@Ghana we benefitted how to loot the state for Party gain.

• Stephano 1 year ago

You are asking about benefit when indeed they have messed up everything. You should be asking how much more would they continue to destroy the country.

• Bravo 1 year ago

See foolish.Go and fetch it and drink

• Gallamseyer 1 year ago

Who Gallamsey, me nyare nso me nte ap)

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

What did Mr. Ama say???

• Abodoooo 1 year ago

Hahaha, wein nso fri hen

• Akpatsu 1 year ago

Our soldiers are only in the barracks waiting for everything to get out of hand before moving out.
    What's more dangerous than our water all being poisoned.
    We are all in it together. How many villages were affected by covi ...

• selfmade KING 1 year ago

All that those stupid soldiers know how to do is to POLISH their shoes for the whole night, ironed their starchy uniforms for the whole day in order to show off!

They never ever fought a real battle before!

Everything i ...

• MK 1 year ago

Look at her face, this woman is lunatic she needs to be examine by a psychiatric doctor, Idiot

• Teye Mensah 1 year ago

Ama Daaku,... Go back to your pillow and rethink okay,

• Kk 1 year ago

Oooo gbemi gbemi

• dandurawa 1 year ago

Another bellyfull, narrow minded party idiot spewing utter nonsense.

• Gh 1 year ago

The NPP are murderers, the only way forward is to vote against them, simple.

• Useless woman 1 year ago

May God punish this woman and her entire generation

• Look at the face of an Ashawo!!! Stupid and Useless Lady 1 year ago

These sycophants and hypocrites do not fail to amaze me.

• Evans 1 year ago

What the HELL is wrong with these NPP people, very wicked and unreasonable;so because of politics you are prepared to close your eyes to all the wrong happenings under your incompetent NPP government. God will punish you ...

If ndc comes to power and I don’t support either party but I wish MAHAMA can have some balls and send THE UGLY DWARF to court!

The man is an environmental terrorist and we should persecute that UGLY AKYEM DWARF!

Wha ...

• Zack 1 year ago

Is this woman normal

• an observer 1 year ago

This old witch is talking like a typical nppig. You people have now agreed that you are behind the galamsey menace. You should learn how to talk. So you are equalizing what the NDC did in the past? Is that not childish on you ...

• Peace maker 1 year ago

How can you see the truth? Foolish woman born from thieves families... Kronfuor baa.. if not thieves and mafias who else will vote for this stupid people in government.. kronfuor

• Dustpan 1 year ago

See this stinking cunt fanti bitch

• Bk man 1 year ago

All these prostitutes are into politics talking rubbish

Can u say that again!

All these HAIRY bitches with their neck like MEN are in our government no wonder the FROTHING mouth, old AKYEM DWARF can’t see anything again!

I hope ndc prosecute these guys for causing enviro ...

• Ataa Ayi 1 year ago

Stupid fool

• KK 1 year ago

SHE IS A DISGRACE TO WOMEN IN POSITION

• Mawuli 1 year ago

This woman is without conscience. But time will tell.

Bro, I don’t support either party but if ndc comes into power, they should SETUP GALAMSEY COURT and persecute all these guys!

I have a chief in MANSO NKWANTA who’s also an engineer at MINING company in Tarkwa and he ma ...

• GPS 1 year ago

Africans can't rule themselves period. Galamsey is going to kill all of us. Where are the leaders in Ghana? We don't have capable leaders in Ghana to arrest these animals called galamseyers. They are destroying the nation our ...

• KK 1 year ago

THEY'RE PREFER TO WASTE TAX PAYERS MONEY ON MILLITARY OVER GRAINS IN THE NORTH THAN STOPING GALAMSEY. JOKER NATION

• Jim 1 year ago

The NPP has some of the dumbest of the dumbest politicians and officials in the history of Ghana. This dumb and useless lady has proved herself to be so,illiterate she cannot distinguish between clear water and murky water, j ...

• Karaoke 1 year ago

I'm surprised a woman will say this. Anyway she doesn't even have any feminine feature. She is too masculine. Idiot

• BB 1 year ago

You call this one too WOMAN ?

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Very wicked woman. Has she used the Accra-Kumasi road before? Has she seen the birim River in Anyinam? NPP is a criminal gang

• Kojo 1 year ago

May the Almighty forgive you Ama. Because of politics and your stomach, you are defending this evil against humanity. It's a shame on yourself and your entire family. ' For what will it profit a man if he gains the whole worl ...

• Bb 1 year ago

Just imagine she is your girlfriend she will tell you am going to the market and next is someone's room aboa ba ofui

• Texas 1 year ago

Foolish Woman. God will punish her!

• Truth 1 year ago

Stupid

• Jones 1 year ago

Stupidest comment I ever heard on Galamsey.

• wofa yaw 1 year ago

Look at this one too. I guess you need a more refined binoculars to see beyond Accra. Rivers which have never seen Galarmsey are for the first time not been spared. She needs evidence I can give her some. Out of 16 regions in ...

• Afram 1 year ago

THE INSANITY NEVER CEASES...??

• FTT 1 year ago

Ndc is pushing this agenda of galamsey to win votes in mining areas. They did this in 2020 elections, But this time they have failed already because NPP has given them community mining

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

What is this prostitute retarded woman talking about as if she is a blind woman?. U think Ghanaians are soo stupid fools like you?. It's only Ghana we have people like this without common sense
    U are just talking empty tras ...

• B. ANSAH 1 year ago

The biggest mistake Ghanaians can make is to give the NPP another 4 years...
    Just boot them out..
    Period!!

• Frank 1 year ago

Their conscience is seared

• Otuvass 1 year ago

I wonder why all of a sudden everybody in NPP in becoming SILLY....is this the JA kuffour ,JH Mensah NPP?

• Spits 1 year ago

ANIMAL. !!!

• Otuvass 1 year ago

I wonder why all of a sudden everybody in NPP is becoming SILLY....is this the JA kuffour ,JH Mensah NPP?

• Oracle 1 year ago

This idiotic transgender again??? Look at his and her face like PUFFER FISH. Gyimigyimi.

• Ray 1 year ago

If there is any word like Murkier Stupidity then that is who she is.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THIS WOMAN AS HE DID TO RICHARD AHIAGBAH WHEN WHEN RICHARD INSULTED GHANAIANS. THIS WOMAN IS TOWING THE SAME PATH.

• ME ALONE 1 year ago

BALD FAT BITCH TALKING OUT OF HER A$$ AND NEEDS NEW GLASSES IF SHE CANT SEE THE DAMAGE TO THE ENVIRONMENT, STUPID FAT A$$ BLOATED FOOL.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

ARE YOU SAYING THINGS ARE NORMAL WHAT PLANET DO YOU LIVE ON SHUT UP YOU STUPID WOMAN

• FK 1 year ago

And this is someone’s mother!!!! May the curse of the land fall on your and your family. May your children drink and get all the diseases associated with the not murkier water. Witch.

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

BITCH....... Our husbands have got mad again. These Nppians have lost it big time and now talking loose. If MAHAMA got it wrong are you not to rectify it?,what is wrong with these lot with always the comparison. Educated

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

BITCH....... Our husbands have got mad again. These Nppians have lost it big time and now talking loose. If MAHAMA got it wrong are you not to rectify it?,what is wrong with these lot with always the comparison. Educated FOOL ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

We need some revolution in country Ghana. Saying things like this makes the blood boil.

• Stephano 1 year ago

SUCH A STUPID DIRTY HARLOT!

• Alpha Romeo 1 year ago

Idiots ruling this country. We are cursed!!!

• Kwame ofori 1 year ago

With people like that in the NPP no wonder the country is in such an abysmal mess !!

• truth be told 1 year ago

May God have mercy on you.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

U ARE A VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY STUPID WOMAN AND A GARGANTUAN DISGRACE TO WISE AND CARING WOMANHOOD. U VOMIT THOSE UR STINKY EFFUSION BECOS U WANT TO TAKE OUR INTELLIGENCE FOR GRANTED. GOD ALMIGHTY WILL PUNISH U ...

• First offer 1 year ago

Some foolish girls like this make u question whether affirmative action is worth after all . We try to encourage female participation in our body politics because based on certain female characteristics we think they can do b ...

• Ellen Ama is a pig, she enjoys murky waters 1 year ago

This lady's brain has not gone beyond pigs. Is does not know what murky waters cause to humans, then she's not different from a pig.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

You're like Donald Trump. He said Climate Change is a 419 business. You're not Ama Ghana, and I hear you name for the first time, but as you said, drink a cup of water from river Pra and Tano. Do it as you promise. Drink this ...

• Posoto 1 year ago

Nation wrecker. Coup inciter. A stooge, and stomach politician. How can you talk like that.?
    It's unfortunate that we are allowing people like this, to decide our future. Empty thinkers.
    I am disappointed in myself giving ...

• Ras I 1 year ago

Look at another stupid fool!!!!!

• ASHUA BODEY 1 year ago

FOOLS ABOUND IN THE COUNTRY GHANA !!!!! HAHAHA

• Zargon 1 year ago

People are allowed to talk freely and anyhow because there is no accountability and capital punishment… hence the reason why she can dare to talk anyhow

• Tryme 1 year ago

Really ? You are really empty. Such a disgrace of a woman.

• Oasics 1 year ago

This woman is a disgrace to womanhood.
    NPP should stop her from communicating for them.

• AM A FLOATING VOTER 1 year ago

And voting against NPP because of this LADY'S comment.
    You take NATIONAL HEALTH ISSUES into POLITICS?

• P 1 year ago

Sheer nonsense

• Sam 1 year ago

Some people will still vote for them

• NppSwallowsBait 1 year ago

Npp don't you know you have swallowed the ndc galamsay brouhaha bait?
    The propagandist ndc exploited your foibles and seem to be winning the spinning war.
    Act now NPP!

• Jah blez 1 year ago

This woman is a murderer. I don't think she is a real human being.

• Gustavo 1 year ago

No further comments. She needs to be kidnapped for 3days to learn basic economics sense.

• Wilson 1 year ago

May you suffer kidney problem, then you will begen to talk sense.

• Jealo 1 year ago

I agree with this beautiful woman. She's so cute.

• Agama 1 year ago

What a beautiful young woman. She is absolutely amazing. Me ny n3 y3 no lie o

• Agama 1 year ago

Me nya anka m3 y3 no lie o

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

LET US HAVE MERCY ON THIS LADY. DON'T GO TOO HIGH ON YOUR BLOOD. SHE DRINKS VOX MINERAL WATER

• Papa Yaw 1 year ago

You see her nose? I rest my comments.

• Murky 1 year ago

All Ghanaians should insult this bitchy

• BOATENG 1 year ago

These are the useless and most stupid women in Ghana. So be it.

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

THIS WOMAN HAD BEEN FUCKED WITH BREAK FLUID AND AND DILDO IN HER ASS SO SHE CANNOT THINK.

Go and see her disfigured TOTO like galamsey hole!

Wo y3 kwasia piii!

Putting politics ahead of nation

Letting Togolese to mine in our forest reserves!

Damn, someone should come and rescue this nation

• Opoku 1 year ago

This man with his head like the head of Medusa has never made sense.

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Another idiot

• VV 1 year ago

Look at this dirty woman with her stinky vagina. Solve the galamsey problem and stop spewing garbage. Illiterate fool. Wu maame tw3.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This woman is not normal to say this

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are such a fool

• Jane 1 year ago

So foolish of her for another comparison,instead accepting responsibility.

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

The most stupid woman in Ghana. You will say anything thinking everyone else is stupid but you. Go drink that clean water and fill your water tanks with this water and use it for your while family so that we can reduce the nu ...

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

Shame on you Shame on you on your entire life

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Such a man, woman will also be leading women in certain way.
    Women and children are dying and you are talking nonsense.
    God will punish you.

• Ama 1 year ago

Look at her chest like a blackboard. Foolish fool. you and your kids should be forced to drink from it, then you will know not to compare.

• Don't 1 year ago

This statement will not surprise any right-thinking Ghanaian because 99% of NPP members are fools, according to Kennedy Agyapong

• XOSE BODZAH 1 year ago

If NPP loose this elections these are the people to be blamed. This is a national issue and everybody is complaining and if you don't have anything sensible to say keep your buccal cavity shut. Show some emotions. How can a n ...

• Sam, Bern 1 year ago

The truth is, when you are NPP, even a dog is more intelligent than an NPP member. They are all talking from the same book like that Anno Dompreh did. Until you leave that party like A plus your brains will never work

• Sak 1 year ago

She's being intentionally silly and intentionally blind. What kind of tomfoolery and buffoonery is that?

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

HAVE YOU EVER HEARD FROM ANY NPP MEMBER CHALLENGED JEAN MENSA AND THE EC ABOUT THE ANOMALIES IN THE VOTERS REGISTER? WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM THIS USELESS HORE

• Kaya Man 1 year ago

So everything must be compared to the era of the previous government. Why should it be so? This stooge and the NPP thinks the current state of the water bodies are okay, even if better than the time of the NDC. Ghana politics ...

• I'm short of words 1 year ago

We simply need to change government 7th December

• Kweku 1 year ago

Both NPP and NDC are not serious political parties in Ghana. Ghana is in this hopeless state because of their failed leadership

• Obroniba 1 year ago

I watched the live show and was surprised how she was defending the rot and damage caused by galamsey on our water bodies and forest. I pray she face the dire consequences of her blatant ignorance. She really exhibited dire a ...

• Jayso Quartey 1 year ago

You think, you don't drink their water or even bath with it so you will talk this way. I remember former president J A Kuffour power trick people and also lose touch

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Enti J.A Kufuoor N.PP paaa nice anaa
    Agyimifuor wei nyinaa Omo firi hi na ebaa NPP mu

• Bk man 1 year ago

God will strike you dead, your smelling nash

• Spyce 1 year ago

Ellen Ama Daaku's statement is a clear example of denialism and lack of accountability. The effects of galamsey on our water bodies are evident, and it's shocking that she would claim otherwise. This kind of rhetoric only ser ...

• ME ALONE 1 year ago

THAT FAT ASHAWO BITCH ASS FOOL.

• The Cloud network 1 year ago

Best internet in Ghana

• Stan 1 year ago

Eiii so after 8 years. This thiefs are still talking and blaming. Mahama?

• Akora 1 year ago

The Liability of Humanity

Our Elders say that,
    the brain is like shoe size; to each their own

• Joe black 1 year ago

stinky cunt lady. Vacuous, to say the least.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Another npp stooge.... instead of you to show remorse by appealing to your colleagues party people to put a halt to the devastation on our water bodies.
    You're rather talking nonsense because you have money to buy mineral wa ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Ama, this is the lowest of low. I give up

• Kosivi 1 year ago

This is the kind of thing they say and lose sympathy from voters—a very sad, terrible, and disrespectful statement.

• Stitches 1 year ago

Foolishness rests in the bosom of idiots.

• Straightforward 1 year ago

So this narrow minded wonan is NPP communicator Oh, no wonder. Better shut up if you don't have solutions. Sooner or later they will force you to use polluted water to wash her ass

• Walking lunatic 1 year ago

I was surprise to hear that. I thought it was her hung over until I saw some seriousness in what she was saying

• Adjei 1 year ago

Who gave birth to this excuse for a human?

• All die be die 1 year ago

Foolish media fraternity,why do you fools keep on inviting this old fool as a panelist

• Kofi Mensah 1 year ago

S3bi Madam. You are a fool of the highest order. A lady with her sort does not and will not take good thinking people of Ghana for fools like you have done. What nonsense is that? Ah. Politics in Ghana. Ohhhhh I weep for my c ...

• V2 1 year ago

You and your party folks have never accepted wrongdoing, always pointing fingers at your opponents. How will the country improve. After almost 8yrs you think we don’t know our left and right abi? Hmmm!

• Yaaaa 1 year ago

Pls help me. Is she a man or woman?

• Boat 1 year ago

The insult is too much. Remember she's a lady. Please forgive her

• Stupid woman 1 year ago

So no one sensible person in NPP party? Both woman and men are politically fools.God help us to get out of this mess.

• Gabby 1 year ago

Where does the npp get all these demented stupid idiots from? Who is this one too? Kwasiato baa

• John 1 year ago

Akufo Addo’s NPP has been reduced to shit. How is this person member of communication team of a party

• Greedy 1 year ago

See her bleach body. No sense . Disgrace to women

• Jon boo 1 year ago

Another idiot!!! Wearing spectacles makes u feel u know something. What a bunch of nonentities

• Gh for sale 1 year ago

Your mother

• Boldsteven Mother Serp is given lifetime award ent of Corruption 1 year ago

This is partisan madness. She will need medical check if she is not mentally Dera fed.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

But for coming into power of this clueless Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government, I didn't know the extent to which power can make old cargos this arrogant. A coalition of CSOs including almost all identifiable groups are raisin ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

You are MAD!!!!! Vote them out! Idiots in power

• Kojo 1 year ago

You the mind set of these npp people. They won't admit anything. The woman should go to Ghana water company and asked them who make our rivers murkier. The number are there.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

It is time to investigate the gold for oil deal. What is motivating that and where is the gold coming from?

• Ekd 1 year ago

Yes, you don't think. Start thinking.

• Abukey 1 year ago

It only means she is NOT THINKING PROPERLY

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Is this woman Ellen Ama Daaku serious? How can she say that? Does Ellen Ama Daaku live in Ghana? And has she ever crossed any of the rivers, like the Beposu Bridge over River Pra? I'm shocked at her level of reasoning that ...

• Kido 1 year ago

You are no doubt sick in the head. Go to Ankobra Town to see for yourself the devastation you shameless souls have caused.

• Jones B 1 year ago

Ha ha ha. Man woman.

• Getty 1 year ago

Trademark of npp guys & gals, so arrogant and very disrespectful

• Cc 1 year ago

Wh3 Obaa anim

• Opinions 1 year ago

You see the foolish people who present themselves as communicators of NPP. Stupidity at its best.

• BrainBox 1 year ago

Stupid woman from NPP

• Moja 1 year ago

The river gods will strike you and your family and it will generational curse on you bet me kwasiabaa

• Bri 1 year ago

Meaning there will be no remedy. Thank you for letting us know where you stand NPP.

• Bri 1 year ago

At peace with NPP losing

• Fulani 1 year ago

Another loose talker, no wonder she couldn't win what ever she contested for in her party woman/man

• Bianka Barn 1 year ago

another foolish woman!!!!

• Nana 1 year ago

You must be mad

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

Another dick sucker

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Look at this Agbaya bruku foolish old woman without a husband one child one father useless ashawo.

• Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago

Why don't you fetch some of the Pra River for her to drink,... nonsense

• Shatta Agent 1 year ago

Yes so, because this idiot called Ama Daaku drinks bottled water from Europe, and gets money from Wontumi. Why will she not say the water bodies are clean? Satan punish you.

• Yagha Mwuah 1 year ago

Did this girl also go to Wesley Girls HIGH SCHOOL?
    Very disappointing

• Towncrier 1 year ago

AO! GHANA!

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Who is she? Stupid woman,

• Obroniba 1 year ago

A complete jerk of a pig spewing rubbish like her face. Stupid idiot of a bitch with no manners and dignity. She looks like a hermaphrodite. Very shapeless

• Dave 1 year ago

Instead of providing/suggestions solutions to a national menace, you decided to let political association cloud your thinking.

• John K.(A Plus Diagnosis about the Ghanaian is Wright. Out of Every 10 fools 8 belongs to NPP)) 1 year ago

Seriously let us put all jokes aside. A- Plus Diagnosis of the Ghanaians in 2020 is 100% Correct. Out of every 10 fools in Ghana 8 of the fools belongs to the NPP stuck. This lady is just a fool who knows nothing beyond takin ...

• Shen 1 year ago

Foolish woman

• Dan 1 year ago

Both women and men re stupid

• Papa 1 year ago

Why do they talk like this? Are we fools to be concerned about our water bodies. May be we didn’t understand her well.

• Xoxo 1 year ago

Stupid woman. Kwasia baa

• Jj 1 year ago

Who is this disgraceful bitch talking nonsense? You are shameless

• Umofia 1 year ago

These guys dont deserve to be in government..because they all talk trash to Ghanaians..so are these the men

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

The arrogance in this woman is even a threat to the democratic dispensation of the country.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

The NPP communication leadership should produce talking points for all. To avoid such stupid comments does not help the party.
    Madam, read and read more on the environmental terrorism.

A galamsey sympathizer in denial and hallucinating about breaking the 8.

• Tygar 1 year ago

I hate when women are corrupt, are you an alien??

• Tygar 1 year ago

You looking like 2 bags of corn dough

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Ashawo Ama position

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

it is all in the Agyapadie document - to raise funds for the party through galamsay, with a long list of "qualified" companies.

Is Kwaku Baako still taking the C1 million/month?

• Prince sewa 1 year ago

God will meet you all on that fateful day, you all kinds of wicked spirits that God says we are not fighting against human beings or flesh and blood. So all the fight that human beings are fighting for their waters to get cl ...

• Gadawusu 1 year ago

Look at her ugly face as if she is sitting on an upright cucumber!!

Ofui.

• kay 1 year ago

Stupid woman

• afia 1 year ago

LIKE SERIOUSLY??????? WHERE DOES SHE COMES FROM AND WHERE DOES SHE LIVES. SHE SHOULD GO AND LIVE IN THOSE VILLAGES BEFORE SHE SAYS WHAT SHE IS SAYING. SHE IS IN ACCRA IN HER COMFORT ZONE. IT IS VERY SAD WHEN PEOPLE WHO HAS NO ...

• Chief 1 year ago

What a dumbass bitch!!!!

• KB 1 year ago

Aboa u for inspection in rural areas and see aboa ba u lie now in my own home Town Agona Asafo river ayensu turn murkie wai aboa

• S A 1 year ago

amma baweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Ali Natasha Ali 1 year ago

Kwasia paaa ....why are politicians stupid like this ?

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Abu D 1 year ago

The NPP has overstayed their welcome. They have never taken responsibility of any wrong doing. Always blaming and comparing.

• kk 1 year ago

Odwan merrrrrrr. Idiot!!!

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

How politics make some people so stupid. Is this lady saying that all REASONABLE Ghanaians are blind and can not distinguish between good and bad? Indeed, politics has turned some of our compatriots into IDIOTS.

• Abrefa 1 year ago

If the waters haven't gotten murkier, why don't you take a cup, go to River Pra, fetch some and drink it? Such stupidity.

• Kissangani 1 year ago

Look at this idiot too.

• NIMA BOY 1 year ago

This ARROGANT BRAINLESS BITCH AND A WHORE always open her mouth and talk like a someone who swallowed EXPIRED SPERM

• The Truth 1 year ago

No need to respond to this fooool of a woman