The issues you've raised with the voters register will be resolved - EC assures NDC

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Jones 1 year ago

Peace ho, peace and thank you. Do the right thing so we can have a peaceful election,

• Game Changer 1 year ago

The EC cannot gaslight anybody. You guys are criminals plotting to rig the upcoming elections and the only way out is a forensic audit of the register. Simplicita!!!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Still......... The demo MUST happen! The only remedy to this deliberate anomaly in the voter's register is a forensic audit. The NDC must settle for nothing else. This latest admission of discrepancies in the register is just ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~#.

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Lying EC, NPP EC, Corrupt EC!

• ERROR Commission 1 year ago

More demo will hit the EC and NPP and Julorbi House......

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Still NDC must go on with their impending demonstration, because this is just to throw dust in the eyes of the Ghanaian citizens, if the NDC did not threatening to go on demonstration, the EC boss was saying there's nothing w ...

• Anasco 1 year ago

The warning will be the demonstration and if they still don't listen then chaos will follow because a hungry man is an angry man

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

The truth is that there is no INSTITUTION in Ghana today that is not SOAKED IN CORRUPTION. But for the BRAIN POWER of the NDC particularly Dr. Omane Boahma, the EC would have corrupted the Voters register.

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago

Are they now telling us there is a problem with the register which they claimed is robust?
    They should tell this to the Marines.

• Godfred Dame A-G 1 year ago

Ei npp ei. Ei EC eibawumia We have 1000 ways to win this election. Baako to ate aka99. Neck please keep pushing.

• All die be die 1 year ago

Kwasia commission we know what you can do for npp

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

Two constitutional instruments created by Madam Mensah, for SALL constituency, no right to vote on election day, Dec 7th. NADAA.

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

SALL CONSTITUENCY. NO MP since 2020. Are you educated at all? Loloby and Likpe and what you created in 2020, still have a constitutional Right to vote on Dec 7th. But Rosewood logging, Galamsey, dirty Water pollution is going ...

• Batuta 1 year ago

NDC is only looking for an opportunity to hack into your systems to get what they cannot achieve through free and fair elections. Don't make them spoilt brats by bending the rules for them.

• Batule 1 year ago

Is your party better than the most high Shitt in the World?

• Gh 1 year ago

Whether the issues raised will be addressed or not, a forensic audit on the voters register must be conducted,for the sake of peaceful election. This is an electoral commission ever in history to have announced electio ...

• Abigail 1 year ago

The clergy and the Peace Council should beg the EC to allow the Forensic audit for the sake of peace

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

If the jezebel, Jean Mensa- led EC has nothing to hide they should open their doors for forensic audit as it happened in 2012 general elections. I support the call and caution of the speaker, Rt Hon Babgin that the EC and Ak ...

• JK 1 year ago

Fools. Why are you now begging

• public document paid for by the tax payer 1 year ago

Open up your fake register buddy. No one will trust your words for they are sharp edged tools meant to destroy a nation

• public document paid for by the tax payer 1 year ago

Where is Adukwei herself, the most disliked woman currently in all of Ghana. Come and collect your pay that you earn daily as the head and stop sending your small boys to do your dirty work you have sowed to destroy this coun ...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

NDC should never buy into this. It must be resolved fiili fiili we don't want assurance

• the Villager 1 year ago

Missing BVRs turned into laptops
    Voters from tamale South sent to Pusiga
    Others from Ajumako ended up in Ketan
    These are some of what we know
    What about the majority that we do not know? Do you mean these are mistakes or ...

• Dread 1 year ago

So now there is an admission of discripancies when we were told the register is credible and robust.

I am just reminding the EC Chairwoman that Mrs. Indira Gandhi, a former prime minister of India, was assassinated by one of her bodyguards. Your military protection is not 100 % foolproof if we descend into chaos.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Michael 1 year ago

In one breath "NDC did not produce evidence". In another breath "the issues N.D.C. raised will be resolved". God is watching you.