Delayed allowance is better than cancelled allowance - Bawumia to trainee nurses

Read Comments Comments (43)

• NENE 1 year ago

MR. USELESS ECONOMIST, YOU HAVE DECEIVED THE YOUNG ONES WITH YOUR FAKE PROMISE AND HERE YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH

• DotCom 1 year ago

Allowances shouldn’t be delayed if the government handled the economy well. It is a shame that the vice president can publicly declare delaying young people’s allowances better than cancellation. What an irresponsible sta ...

• Game Changer 1 year ago

Bawumia, aren't u ashamed to pull scam of the trainees? Trust this man at your own' peril

• Rex 1 year ago

You are not just an incompetent economist but very stupid too. None of you Npp guys make sense, it's as if the impending imminent defeat has gotten you all crazy or something.

• YSL 1 year ago

Yes he's very stupid, now talking like an illiterate foot soldier, comparing incompetence and praising himself for being a little incompetently better than Mahama.Mahama wanted to cancel it,so that they could increase the int ...

• Mama 1 year ago

INDEED, DON'T MIND THIS MORONIC AND IDIOTIC PIG OF A VICE PRESIDENT.JUST LYING TO YOU AGAIN FOR VOTES.BE PATRIOTIC AND VOTE THE NPP OUT ,NOW!!!

• Matete 1 year ago

You have not become the President yet. And you are showing such attitudes. WHEN YOU BECOME PRESIDENT YOUR ARROGANCE WILL BE UNBEARABLE.
    GHANAIANS WILL BE VERY STUPID ELECT YOU AS THE PRESIDENT.ARROGANCE ARROGANCE EVERY DAY

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

Allowances delayed better than allowances cancelled. The incoming president has spoken

• s))mli 1 year ago

This is shameful. But you don't see it yet. Don't worry, you will soon.

• GOLD 1 year ago

THIS IS A BIG DISGRACE AND STRANGE REMARKS!!!!!!!
    THERE SHOULD BE BETTER PLANERING IN ALL AREAS FOR THE SYSTEM TO WORK EFFECTIVELY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

NPP government policy is as stupid as IDI AMIN policy in Uganda
    8 years how many hospitals NPP government built in Ghana?It makes sense to build a hospitals than giving free money to students that end up in buying beer and ...

• NABCO youth 1 year ago

3 months to the end of your tenure and still allowance delayed? Are you stupid? So your pay day will be 30th November 2024. Kwasea man

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

NaBCo trainees over to you. This liar just makes populist promises for votes without intentions to fulfill any. So in the likely event that you don't break the 8, who should come and fulfill your promises for you? In addition ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Bawumia is as empty as the dugout in his hometown of walewale. You are now resulted in choosing preferential nursing schools to pay the allowances. Some are in several months of arrears and you think time will not catch up wi ...

• COMPLETE THE ROADS AT OKPOI GONNO ELSE 1 year ago

NO ROAD,NO VOTE FOR OKOE BOYE

• Nana wee Addo 1 year ago

Bawuliar Bawumia is bulubulu toke toke and liar therefore everything he says is stupid. Such an idiot imbecile nincompoop daft foolish gyimi gyimi kwasiato thief murderer like Bawumia ofui wants to be a president of Dr kwame ...

• Pee 1 year ago

You’re sick

• Moja 1 year ago

It’d it must be done it must be done well
    Gyae gyimii no

• Edward adu 1 year ago

Oh Ghana it’s that the best you can offer ?
    Pathetic comments from useless VP

• Now Now 1 year ago

How much is the outstanding money for
    1. Trainee Nurses
    2. Students on Scholarship in Britain, etc
    3. Nabco.

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

Everything free for all, how can the gains be sustained?

• Nurses Trainees must IGNORE BAWUMIA 1 year ago

Shame on this failed Bawumia guy. You are owing over 30 months of allowance. Go and pay the arrears.

• We will starve to death before the allowance comes in 1 year ago

Kwasea yiu Bawumia are being paid every single month with benefits and eating soo much that u have excess to give. What are we supposed to be eating for months whiles we wait to be paid?

• À ç t ï ø ñ 1 year ago

Frustrated NPP flagbearer, hahaha nonsense

Look at this double faced liar.

• My views? 1 year ago

You did all the dirty work for Nana Addo to become president and so let him do same for you. You were talking like there was no tomorrow

• Sir 1 year ago

Allowance delay is more traumatic, Mr Liar

• Asante 1 year ago

In addition to delayed allowances there is delayed postings too. I guess that is also better than immediate postings the without allowances.

• KH 1 year ago

Has Bawumia's allowance or pay once been delayed? Alhaji, genuinely answer this close question!

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Buuuulu. But your salary doesn't delay.
    Buuuulu again.

• Dauda 1 year ago

VAIN PROMISES BY NPP LIARS,,,WE WILL BUILD FACTORIES IN EVERY DISTRICT, ONE MILLION DOLLARS PER CONSTITUENCY EVERY YEAR, WE WILL RESTORE NURSING AND TEACHER TRANEE ALLOWANCE,,WE WILL STOP GALAMSEY,,WE WILL DO THAT AND THIS,,, ...

• John 1 year ago

Which country leaders with right sense of mind will pay nurses and teachers. To go to college to be trained and after two years they live the country without serving the nation? Foolishness in higher place

• DIGITAL CANCELLED ALLOWANCE IS STUPIDITY 1 year ago

Mahama & Grandma cancelled the allowance

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

ahhhhh
    I think there are toilets that has blocked his veins and brain Turing him to an autistic idiot.
    The nurses must eat before they could learn

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Block headed by-heart talker. Delays are abuse of human rights. Unnecessary delays because you are finding it difficult to pay. You promised and now delaying for several months and pay after subjecting beneficiaries to pain a ...

• an observer 1 year ago

So you also want to be the president of this country. Please stop that nonsense, by your utterances, you are not qualified to be a president. You and your running mate's loose talks will not win you any election except with t ...

• Matey 1 year ago

This man is idiot.

• Moshe 1 year ago

Try and pay NABBCO debt before December 7, please. The beneficiaries are hungry.

• Koliko 1 year ago

Bawumia is still an unintelligent person. What do the cancellation allowance be used for?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mtcheeeeewww

• CAD 1 year ago

Bawuliar doesn't know shame. Animguase ni

• PETER ADJEI 1 year ago

THIS IS FOOLISH TALK.