Mahama has forgotten the bus branding. Don't act like a child, Mahama.
What didn't NPP do when Mahama's pictures were posted on the infamous bus branding saga? Sensible Mahama in his own wisdom, instructed for their removal unlike the dancing and continuously learning but knowing nothing Aplanke ...
And they cal themselves ridiculous names too, kwasia do u see your stupid self as a peace maker? A peace maker justifying wrong doing because he thinks once upon a time someone did same, you are just foolish.Why is the NDC le ...
ARE WE IN DICTATORSHIP?? WEREN'T THE EQUIPMENT BOUGHT WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY.... NOW ONLY NPPIGS PAY TAX, ABI?? INSTEAD OF USING IT TO FIX ROAD THEY ARE BEING PARADED AROUND TO CAMPAIGN.... I'VE NOT SEEN FOOLISH PEOPLE LIKE NP ...
All this point to the fact that, this Npp government is ready to cause a civil war in Ghana. Don't forget, they are vehemently shouting nonsensically not to hand over to any other government, except Bawumiah, even if they los ...
24 HOUR INSULTS
I’m yet to see an Ndc fool solder who will respond to a message without insulting. By the way Mahama is losing big time. He will break his own record that he set in 2016. More than 2 million votes deficit.
@EFO KOKU:: SO IF SOMEBODY IS A FOOL WE SHOULD CALL HIM WISE/ITELLIGENT??? EVEN YOUR SLEEPING NPP GOD WONT BE HAPPY WITH US... NPPIG ABOA
When John Mahama ordered lap tops for school children from rlg with his photographs embossed on everyone of them, zi suppose the money was from his pocket. It appears NSC is now learning the truth about good governance becaus ...
Tell Mahama to target the main agenda which is wrestling power from npp and stop chasing the wind.
@original peacemaker...ARE YOU AN IDIOT??????
THE THREE FOOLS IMPRISONED SHOULD ASK FOR THE WHEREABOUTS OF THE CHILDREN OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA AND NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH ...THEY ARE CHILLING IN CANADA AND DUBAI...THINK, THINK, AND THINK...TWEAA.
Look at this stupid buffoon? Did Mahama brand buses. He quickly sacked the person under whose watch the branding was done. Moreover, didn't you see the pictures of all presidents including Kuffour on the buses? A stupid rat!
Thanks. You said it all
This is stupidity. Even the bus branding was an advertisement paid for. Who paid for the DRIP machine use as campaign billboard of the NPP?
This nonsense must stop. Mahama made a lot of sense. The money used to procure the m ...
When Mahama procured lap tops for school children in the lead up to the 2016 elections, I suppose the money came from his pocket. Remember his photograph covered half of the lap top at the time. If the DRIP equipment is publ ...
I AM NOW CONVINCED THAT NDC IS A PARTY OF FOOLS, IDIOTS AND UNCOUTH BANDITS. WHICH POLITICAL PARTY DOES SOMETHING GOOD AND BENEFICIAL SHARES THE CREDIT WITH THE OPPOSITION? ASIEDU NKETIAH SHOULD, FOR ONCE DIRECT PEOPLE TO DO ...
Poor reasoning. The busses were branded with a cross section of leaders. Yet you found it unacceptable. What makes the current a ceptable?
THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL. NDC HAS LOST THE 2024 ELECTIONS. THEY WANT TO USE PATAPAA TO WIN BUT NO WAY. THEY THINK THAT AFTER NPP 8 YEARS IT IS THEIR TURN AUTOMATICALLY. THERE IS A CHANGE AND NPP WILL BREAK THE 8 AFTER WHICH ...
Some animals will be use for sacrifice this coming december election that's NDC fool soldiers
Kwabena Boadu was electrocuted by Bawumia in a Hotel room
Why did The Russian Vodka Drunkard Propaganda Agent , Jaded Dumsor Madhammer with Kufuor Oil and 8 years in powwr not solve Ghana's economic woes they created but rather gave Ghana Total DUMSOR NIGHTMARE and IMF CONDIT ...
@kg...ARE YOU AN IDIOT!!!!!!
Idiot. Did you see Mahama removing posters? Nonsense
The Npp with the Collapsed Economy is Using DRIP Equipment to Cover Up Inflation, Galamsey, Unemployment and The Exchange Rate . Are we going to Eat Equipments. We can’t afford Food, Fuel and Electricity. After 8 years of ...
In times past when Mahama was president, his pictures were on both the laptops that his administration supplied to students through his own company rLG. His pictures were also on the laptop boxes. His pictures were also on Me ...
So you are copying him. Useless NPP
ghanaweb would rather lose viewers with this kind of over aggressive advertisement
In America no political party can put posters on government properties judge must be ashamed
And all the machines that were used to dredge the Odaw River at Circle were supplied by his brother Alfred Mahama. NPP must call a press conference and reveal all these to the people of Ghana.
People of Yeji are ready to beat mercilessly any ndc member who will remove chairman Apeer posters on the drip. Mahadi comment send about 100 people from ndc to npp
Fellow Ghanaians. If you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
No problem but the only problem is that if you meet 100 NDC men non of them is not a fool
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC YOUR HORRIBLE AKPETESHIE FACE PICTURE IS STILL ON THE AAYALOLO BUSES...
HORRIBLE LOOSER
IT'S YOUR USELESS FATHER WHO GAVE BIRTH TO YOU WHO HAVE THE HORRIBLE AKPERSHIE FACE AND NOT THE NOBLE MAN
Idiot have taken over Ghana Ooh.
As for some so called Judges, time will tell.
What's the meaning of dis bullshit......
In 2016, npp demanded independent audit of the voters register after Bawumia said 80,000 Togolese were on the register.
The EC, Charlotte Osei, allowed independent audit before the elections. Why is Jean Mensah and Nana Addo ...
Don’t throw dust into people eyes Charlotte Osei never allowed any independent audit of the register Ghanaians don’t have short memory . NDC couldn’t provide any ghost names in the register as claimed
The stupid magistrate is playing with fire... imbecile
When you branded the public buses with your pictures and even stole our money did the NPP attack the buses a whole former president you stand on platform to say such loose talks
Are the equipment for Bawumia? Did he buy the space for his posters on the equipment? What is the crime here? What kind of village politics is this? More dangerous times ahead because of by force power for the economic imbeci ...
John MAHAMA the machines were procured by His Ecellency Dr Mahamud BAWUMIA AND NOT BY THE TAX PAYER. SO HE, DR BAWUMIA HAS 100% RIGHT TO PASTE HIS POSTERS AND NPP POSTERS ON THEM.
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, THE PATHOLOGICAL LIES Y ...
Kwasia like you. Did you listen to Naa Torshi of the district assembly common fund. You can only say this to your stupid gullible supporters. Even drip was not conceived my Bawumia as claimed. Shame on you
THESE NPP JUDGES SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL THAT A DAY OF RECORNING IS COMING WHEN NDC POSTER IS DESTROYED NOTHING HAPPENS. WE ARE WATCHING YOU THESE NPP FOOT SOLDIER JUDGES
I pity for those arrested. They should have done something beneficial for their time because posters and Bill boards don't vote and those things can't convince anyone to vote for a particular party
Can someone explain the law they broke?
FOOLS taking Instructions from a FOOL
So you used my tax to purchase machine for Ghana and now becomes Bawumia property time will tell
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The NDC under Mahama wants to abandon Democracy and the rule of law. The purpose of the rule of law is that we do not take matters into our own hands.
Kwasrafuo, but DCE's are removing NDCs own and going scott free.
Your time will come
If it has come to this, then NDC should start putting their campaign posters on the DRIP machines to see what the police and the courts will do if NPP members remove them.
Some judges in Ghana cannot hide their political aff ...
What is wrong with protecting national assets. Release them and apologize.
The NDC is a credible political party so if someone commits a crime, please l will urge you to refer to such character as "a mam " and not the group he belongs. For all you know, he may be from a different political party and ...
Listen to yourself. Were your pictures not fixed on the laptop you distributed for campaign. Was it not taxpayers money???? Nonsense
Mahama you are talking nonsense.you used taxpayers money to buy cars at high prices and then turned around to sell taxpayers funded cars to NDC members at rock bottom prices.So is nkonfem which was taxpayers money funded proj ...
So when mahama out his posters on the Kasoa flyover it was his mother who built the overpass.
John Mahama put his personal pictures on E-Blocks, Ayalolo Buses, RLG Tablets and Sanitary Pads which were paid with Tax Payers money.
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
John Mahama's children are in Dubai and Switzerland, Asiedu Nketia's wife and children are in Canada, then some fools without brains will risk their freedom to engage in stupid acts.