Why Kennedy Agyapong is trending on X

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

NOBODY SHOULD TRUST KENNEDY.HIS BRAIN IS DEAD.HE IS A CRIMINAL.KWASIA MAN.THEY ARE ALL THE PROBLEMS OF GHANA.KWASIA

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

GHANA WE DONT HAVE EVEN ONE CAF APPROVED STATION.... I NOW AGREE WITH KOFI ODURO THAT OUR SPORT SECTOR IS CURSED

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

****CAF APPROVED PITCH

• YOU THE LIARS AND CRIMINAL AGAIN. KENNEDY AGYAPONG CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED 1 year ago

All NPP misleaders are the same. They are liars, criminal and self-seeking bastards

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
    POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
    1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
    2) He promised to legalise galams ...

• GHANA 1 year ago

SEE HOW NPP IS TREATING VOTERS FOR VOTES? WHO KEN THAT GHANAIANS WILL LEAVE GHANA AGAIN IN THE HANDS OF NPP? WAIT TO SEE THE REAL CHARATER OF GHANAIANS: ; SMALL MEN ARE YOUNG

• Ansaba 1 year ago

Indeed, the number of votes cast in favour of npp will demonstrate the number of fools we have in Ghana. The section of the public that votes npp suffer from the Stockholm Syndrome.

• ZachZanu 1 year ago

Npp belongs to the bush and forest just like where majority of their voters come from

• No Shit 1 year ago

Post relevant information on t his platform this.
    This post is absolutely nonsense

• SELFISH PARTISAN AGYAPONG 1 year ago

Agyapong has always been about himself. Always complaining about contracts he should have received. The tantrums he plays on TV are about self-promotion. He claims govt contracts must go to NPP sympathizers and no other

• FENCING AFRICA 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdgfgh ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

You tell us to vote for the candidate who stood to be favored from an 8m dollars bribe offered you to step down for him, right?

You are a criminal cum scam

• Kuraata 1 year ago

Another foolish idiot always saying nonsense what is astroturf you are given them job to up on their family tables stupid fool

• The Lado 1 year ago

Kennedy what about Ashanti Region? When brain is lacking behind, these are some of the results in speach.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Since 2016, all the roads in Tema have not had any form of repair. THe roads have deteriorated so badly. Traffic lights are not functioning. Even those working are at half capacity, whereby the driver will have to look at the ...

• Davidson 1 year ago

Ghana has no soul now. What a country? There are too many jokers in leadership. Listen to Ken! So NPP have stopped stealing money like there's no tomorrow?
    If you don't vote for us, no development project, really?
    The presi ...

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago

Who at all is Kennedy Agyepong to make conditions in Ghana? Is that how his Presidency would have done Ghana? Has Ashantis ever spoken well of NDC but don't the Ashantis get development from NDC?
    Do people now see who Kenn ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago

Kennedy Agyapong, such a nasty personality. Who built the gas industry that you're overseeing? Stupid man. You're on way to opposition with your stupid threat.

• DAN 1 year ago

GOOD MESSAGE FROM KENNNEDY AGYAPONG

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

This man is a liar. A pathological liar

• P E Sam 1 year ago

Please
    The money for the project is GHANA MONEY and not individual or party.
    I rest my case

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

Disgrace, should not have done this on a campaign platform. It a threat, development is for all Ghanaians whether they vote for you or not. Moreover, the resources is not for the party but Ghana resources so what are you sayi ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Kennedy is a nasty and evil human being amongst us. I pity for some poor guys always running around this fake man projecting him as a rich man. At this stage of your life you are not thinking of repenting from all the numerou ...

• KEN TOO WHY? 1 year ago

KEN OFF LATE YOU DEY TALK NONSENSE PAA OOOOO. YOU TALKED ABOUT NEEDING SIRENS TO RIDE AROUND, NOW LOOK AT THIS NKWASIASEM. ASTRO TURF IS YOUR ASSETS TO THE PEOPLE NOW. YOU ARE DISPLAYING YOUR INCOMPETENT NOW.

• The PROF. 1 year ago

The best definition of poverty is knowledge. How can anybody in his right fram of Mind, thaught of Constructing AstroTurf, for poor communities? Have kind of need impact assessment survey, have concluded that AstroTurfs, is t ...