December 7 Polls: IEA to hold first Presidential debate on October 22; second on November 19

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Jake 1 year ago

The IEA which was headed by Jézabel Jean Mensa is not different from today's IEA and so the NDC will not participate. Where was the IEA in 2016 when the NPP refuse to debate. Hypocrites!

This debate is between bawumia and Akua donko, hehehe ego sweet Keke.

• M.T 1 year ago

I know John Dramani will run away from the debate. Because he knows when it comes to the economy Bawumia will do him ratatatata...When Bawumia wanted to debate him in 2016 he said Bawumia should first get elected as flagbeare ...

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

You can lead a horse to the water but you can not force it to drink. IEA this is your problem

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago

BAWUMIA TO DEBATE AKUA DONKOR

• Boldsteven Mother Serp is given lifetime award ent of Corruption 1 year ago

This the is the opportunity for Bawumia It is Possible for the Cedi to reach 16gh from 4gh, Fuel prices to reach 70gh per gallon from 16gh, kenkey to reach 5gh from 1gh, Pensioners to picket at MOF with DDEP on their investm ...

• Nana jauntuah 1 year ago

What positively impact does it have to the State?

• nii 1 year ago

Akua Donkor will debate Bawumia

• Jonas Ansah 1 year ago

Mahama is scared. Chicken running away from a debate.

• Nsoh 1 year ago

Trying to make oneself relevant

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

Is the IEA really a THINK TANK? Is it an APPENDAGE for the NPP?

• Debate for what? 1 year ago

Bawumia should debate Akua Donkor not Mahama.Why 2020 IEA didn't call for any debate?This IEA is for jean Mensah and his husband so just imagine.

• Maha 1 year ago

Shame

• El chapo 1 year ago

Mahatma if u attend this debate. U loose my vote. Bawumia is the struggling so need debate to help him not to die. The fulani cattle herdsman

• Observer 1 year ago

IEA have you seen our forests, rivers and water bodies. Leave Ghanaians to think wai. Very soon your pension will not matter because kidney failure is going to take you away

• Mo 1 year ago

Let's see how Bawumia will fair against Akua Donkor and Hassan Ayariga.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Let the fools go and tickle themselves.....

• Kk 1 year ago

Debate better than fughting galamsey and protecting environment? Useless

• Odjame 1 year ago

Is good the NDC is not taking part. IEA is very biased institution, the questions would be given to the mutum banza

• IEA DEBATE 1 year ago

What has Ghana benefited from this IEA debate?
    Could someone educate me?

• Taylor 1 year ago

IEA is desperate just like Bawumia to defend the donor partners contributions. Bawumia on the other hand is trying hard to debate Mahama to enhance his lost credibility but "annfa" lol.