Voting for Mahama is a vote against nursing allowances – Okoe Boye

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Matete 1 year ago

Do you pay. the nurses at all? Another useless talk.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Nice campaign message. Idiotically idiots speak as if everyone in Ghana is either a nursing or teacher trainee

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

You are a sensible person. Were they able to pay the ALLAWA? Okoe Boye should fight for the completion of the LA GENERAL hospital and stop the nonsense.

• Rex 1 year ago

We have long gone pass this,Okoe you can do better, the students themselves knows who isn't paying their allowance to them but just brain washing them with fake promises.

• Common sense is not common to NPP 1 year ago

Allowa is absolute nonsense!!!!!!! Absolute scam
    Why can't the nurses and teachers also apply for loans like their colleagues who even had better grades and are in the universities??

See how the same nurses are leaving Gh ...

• The allowa must be changed to loan. Common sense is not common to NPP 1 year ago

Students who had better grades generally went to university.
    These relatively more intelligent students are given loans while their colleagues in the training colleges are given free money in the name of allow a.
    These stud ...

• Common sense is not common to NPP 1 year ago

This allowa nonsense must stop.
    Let every student apply for a loan if they so wish. The allowa must stop. It is absolute rubbish.
    The same nurses and teachers are leaving the country in drones. Npp is just being mischievo ...

• tj 1 year ago

the allowa sef u ne de fit pay. whala

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

DELAYED ALAWA IS BETTER THAN ALAWA CANCELLED

• Jake 1 year ago

Useless propaganda. We have been re-starting our PCs and phones every day. It is not true that reset means cancel. You see the 'mumu' Doctor. Yes, NDC will improve upon the student loan facility and all tertiary students will ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

Who told this FOOL that Ghanaians need the nurses allowance to go to school. This whole nurses allowance is a scam, 419. Stop your stupidity Okoe Boye

• , King 1 year ago

An idiot at Ohio nursing homecare center,come back to Ghana and help and talking foolishly.

• Yorkumi Golokpo. 1 year ago

Oko you're a pu.ssy !! Your gyimiiiiiiiii will kpai you one day. You're indeed a very big fool. Come again because you don't seem to make any sense with this bullshit statement. Gyimigyimi

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

Another useless person in government.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Better than you not paying. what is the difference? Loans are better.

• Ampah 1 year ago

All these foolish morons have nothing to say. Why are people in this administration is alarmingly moronic like that? Is it because of the unbridled looting of lands or what?

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serp is given lifetime award ent of Corruption 1 year ago

Okoe BOYE nurses finish their training without enjoying this allawa so what is the essence. So this your campaign message then you have lost on advance. Hon Ben Ayiku will beat you again with this hardship when kenkey is bei ...

• Koloko 1 year ago

Okoe Boye is deficient to reason as such. This is one of the NPP medical doctors. Several medical errors. We are waiting.

• Fighting to keep your daily bread. 1 year ago

Your government is owing the nurses who completed this year 22 months of your so-called allowance. This kind of campaign doesn't convince most people any longer.

• Kofi 1 year ago

This guy is mental

• Nene O.K 1 year ago

What you're saying doesn't hold water. We are voting for JM, and that's what you and your team deserves. Even your parliamentary seats would be reduced to 118 members.

• Nene O.K 1 year ago

What you're saying doesn't hold water. We are voting for JM, and that's what you and your team deserves. Even your parliamentary seats would be reduced to 118 members.

Nurses, by all means collect the allowance but know that its collection means that you stay home without posting at least 4 years after graduation.

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Okoe Boye Bawumia has sufficiently Demonstrated that that He cannot be his Own Man, He would be Manipulated by the ‘ Akyem Mafia’ . He’s part of the Problem.

• Kee 1 year ago

Of course, the alternative is very very very dangerous and scary. It is possible!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

A vote for illiterate educated villager empty head Bawumia is a invitation for Bawumia Fulanis terrorists brothers-in law to Ghana, think about it you fools. Nasty peoples party.

• , King 1 year ago

A wasted AIDS sperm always writing nonsense, Dr Alhaji Bawumia is far better than your useless incompetent orangutan father bastard without brains.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia aboa ni ba ashanti ni krurasini. I'm Fante and my father is an educated Fante water engineer in Ghana water company including my grandpa, Bawumia is an illiterate educated villager who just join politics to steal Ghana ...

• Akua 1 year ago

A GA MAN ALLOWING YOUR LAND AND BUNGALOWS TO BE SOLD !!!!!! THIS CANNOT TAKE PLACE IN KUMASI!!!

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Sub-sub-mental talks. These guys have lost common sense. No more of wiseman in NPP.

• Kk 1 year ago

Oh garout with ur stupid statement... U think we hv time for ur nonsense.....

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Okoe boye is one of the most useless black man on earth. A tall man like myself should be talking sense and making good decisions for others to follow but it’s rather the opposite. Grow up stupid Ga man like that speaking a ...

• Kofi B 1 year ago

Nonsense. They are not being paid

And this Okoe Boye too calls himself a doctor.
    Elitism in ghana is something

• Addo 1 year ago

This man is a fooool

• Marquis 1 year ago

Dear Okoe I thought you are such a highly educated person to make such a stupid comment?

• Gyamfi 1 year ago

Another idiot. Instead of building hospitals with the allowances to create more jobs after training as nurses you are doing the opposite.

Ofui.

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

Are you being or part of the educated illetrates? Your government upon all the resources at your disposal have not been able to pay those allowances for years so why campaign with it now? Don't you think it is hightime all Gh ...

• Okomfor 1 year ago

Useless pensions hair cut govt and party , foolish talk , you have destroyed everything in Ghana including education, the allawa you have not paid for years , stupid , you will see you and your party’s smoothness level on t ...

GHANA'S MANY NURSES WHO BEEN CHOKED AND NEGLECTED BY THIS INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE NPP GOVERNMENT WILL BREATHE AGAIN UNDER MAHAMA. A VOTE FOR MAHAMA MEANS HOPE FOR GHANA'S NEGLECTED NURSES.

Bullshit. Many nurses are fleeing ...

• Shima 1 year ago

Is he a future leader or pass by?....

• Big head 1 year ago

Thunder fire your balls, oko boye

• Abusua 1 year ago

Okoe Boye Dr. should have grown beyond this kind of cheap politics if we actually want to advance. I want to believe that Okoe Boye Dr during his medical school days took advantage of the SSNIT students loan for his studies.

• Mike O 1 year ago

Okoe, kpa bulu3!

• Citizen 1 year ago

Awwww Okoboe, you are too handsome to do this dirty politics

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

No message criminals trying to deceiving us No matter what you do i and you will Brian join Mahama Back vote for NDC

• Ker 1 year ago

Of what percentage of the allowance have been paid?
    Stop this cheap politics

• Koku vi 1 year ago

NPP knows Ghanaians are not trusting them so they are resulting to patapa strategies like wounded lion or snake. 8 years with a derailed economy, poor security and development and day time corruption and many menace yet the s ...

• Issac 1 year ago

Dr. , is nurses allowances the campaign message us? Would there be unemployment allowances for we the unemployed? We need permanent employment not temporal allowances

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Why is it that when science students become politicians they talk foolishly? Lookk at the nonsense NAPO has been spewing to Ghanaians. And listen to the rubbish Okoe Boye is telling Ghanaians. Ghana is truly a dead country n ...

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Another useless stupid and foolish man did okoe boye take allowance when he was in the university or loan avukoklo