Read Comments Comments (29)

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

YOU KNOW THIS AND WHAT IS YOUR PROMISE?????
    YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MASSA! MASSA!! DON’ T GO THERE!! WE HAVE GOT YOUR 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!! WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA/BAWUMIA??????
    HAS NANA ADDO TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES F ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

COMING FROM THE COLD
    Where’s this drunkard called Mahama coming from? Was he that drunk that under his term he didn’t know there was an association called Unemployment Graduates Association? Now I’ve known Apio isn’t ...

• Kee 1 year ago

Ahhhh, listen to who is speaking, government official 1, the Korea 30million Housing Project Deal, I’m not a magician Mahama! The first time in Ghana’ s history that we had unemployed graduates association was during your ...

• Nash 1 year ago

Agye ta!

• Kwaku Bentill 1 year ago

Oh God! Don’t hesitate come now. Mahama of all people talking about unemployment and criticizing the ruling government on this issue. During his time he did nothing about it and for the first in Ghana we heard the unemploym ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Ah ah ah ah all these unemployed associations were fort under your watch Doctors , Nurses , Teachers Graduates and you the same person talking abut unemployment?

• Kojos 1 year ago

Joker. Nobody takes you seriously. Are you not the one said you are not a magician to create jobs. Short memory. People like this want power again.

• Airbus Mahama 1 year ago

Look at who is speaking. What does this former president take Ghanaians for? Hmmm

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Mahama paa, you reason get on the nerves of decent Ghanaians who know you so well. You must be the last person to talk about issues like unemployment, corruption, nepotism, etc.

• Mubi 1 year ago

Is this not the same person who said he was not a magician to provide jobs.? What has changed?

• CARLOS 1 year ago

JDM, where do you want the Ghanaian youth to go and look for jobs when your party have SOLD over 300 factories to your friends and family? Hey guys do not listen to their sugar coated propaganda. If the NDC LOVED you as they ...

• waste if time 1 year ago

When did this SOB wakeup to this problem. NDC why?

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

This Maaama man is annoying. How many jobs did he create?

• JulorDumsorMadhammer 1 year ago

You were in power for 8 years why didn't you address all these problems but cheekily told Ghanaians that you were not a magician and that you had munched all the juicy meat and left Ghanaians with bones.
    Kufuor gave you O ...

• JulorDumsorMadhammer 1 year ago

You were in power for 8 years why didn't you address all these problems but cheekily told Ghanaians that you were not a magician and that you had munched all the juicy meat and left Ghanaians with bones.
    Kufuor gave you O ...

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Talking is cheap. Your government has spent more years
    on the throne than any party in Ghana.From JJ,Mills and
    Mahama. What are the mechanisms you put in place
    to create jobs for the youth.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Mahama tell Ghanaians exactly what you did for the youth in Ghana.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Frankly speaking Mahama is annoying.This imbecile who couldn’t pay workers three years salaries but managed to pay three months wages.According to Ablakwa Mahama will never create jobs for the youth when he was addressing d ...

• NDC EYE 1 year ago

There he goes again, what next ? This is no message .

• JulorDumsorMadhamad 1 year ago

3y3 zu 3y3 Azaa policy less but criticisms only Drunkard and Thief on his usual Boozeman Fuse blowing rampage again .This Low IQ infantile unintelligent Thievery Diapers wearing Wrinkled Oldman should give Ghana a break.

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Tell Ghanaians what fresh ideas you are bringing if elected and stop the never ending criticisms.

On your own you are not presidential material. You became President just because of the death of Prof Mills and because you ...

• Coolio 1 year ago

Pito and dog meat is making u talk anyhow oo mahama. Am sure u are adding wee toffee and bitters to the pito. Aboaa were u not the one who told us that u are a magician? God punish u there.

• King 1 year ago

Shut up. How many youths did you employed. You don't have nothing to offer. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Go and sleep.

• AGYE GONN.. NDC MADE A BIG MISTAKE CHOOSING MAHAMA 1 year ago

Now it is clear NDC is heading for very serious opposition. Mahama has no message and his past baggage is weighing him down while Bawumia is being mobbed wherever he goes. Agye gonnn...

• Foro K 1 year ago

You can never deceive us with that your sugar coated words as we knew your track record.Please stop that noise

• Abena 1 year ago

Not a single ndc member here? Mahama is being betrayed. Someone in opposition and you can't even defend yourself but always criticisms