LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values . Say YES to LGBT.
SUCH A DIVISIVE TODDLER OF A PRESIDENT WHO NEVER SPEAKS SENSE..... WHO ARE THE "NAYSAYERS"?? KWASIA... DONT COME AND ANGRY US.... MTCHEEWWWWW!!!
AKUFO ADDO...
INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!
AGYAPADIE THIEF!!!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!
HOW COULD 33 MILLION HUMAN BEINGS HAVE AN IDIOT AS PRESIDENT????
ASK AKUFO ADDO...
The end of the buga buga party is coming in Dec.
#NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STA ...
No naysayers wanted you to fail, the harbor is going to help the people of James town and many others and not only your family members, what we the ones you call naysayers are saying is that, you are inept and a thief, that's ...
You are making no sense with that plenty write up, mr.tribal biggot. Whether you like it or yes Dr. Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana, history can never be tilted just to appise a group of clan who never contributed to our inde ...
Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo alias DO LITTLE , TALK BIG.
All that your plenty write up is bogus and chaff with no substance, mr.tribal bigot. Whether the UP desendance like it or not Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is the founder of Ghana today tomorrow and forever. History can never be change t ...
GOD BLESS SHOW BOY NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA S ...
Akuffo Addo, wo maame tw3!
The best president ever in the history of Ghana. #BreakingThe8
your communicator said insfastruture is not important Nana
He is far better than any person in your family because no body in your entire family can it makes to that level where he is . Can you mention any prominent person in your family members who can be compare to him .
Be respectful. This is onevof the reasons why a lot of rational people do not like NDC. Babies with Sharp teeth.
Who are those national people who don't like the NDC? Probably they're tribal bigots. True Ghanaians are those who like the NDC because is non-tribal and welcomes everybody.
Nonsense. Screw you and that galamsey crime boss Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo. Your NPP thieving liars with sticky fingers are about to be evicted from Julor House by angry and highly disappointed Ghanaians. Galamseyhene Akufo-Add ...
Let pray, he those not do cathedral look alike gutter again. Ameen
this octogenarian needs to be at pantang
JM PROJECT
The naysayers will reappear in a year or two and say it was JM Project. You just wait and see. Even they are now claiming the 419 FSHS is JM Project. The project that they trashed and called a scam, was started b ...
WE THANK GOD FOR GIVING US NANA ADDO. PEOPLE WOULD HAVE EATEN PEOPLE HAD IT BEEN THAT PHUCKING DRUNKARD ON THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT. EVEN IN THESE DIFFICULT TIMES NANA IS MANAGING TO BUILD USEFUL INFRASTRUCTURES THAT WILL BEN ...
You're not Bastie. But a f00l like selfmade. The Galamsey activities that has destroyed water bodies and killed the fishes. If I may ask which fishes are going to be processed there, those mercury infested ones or the 600bill ...
Nana Addo's 8 years is far far better than the 28 years of the p-ndc rule. No wonder they are now using demonstrations as their campaign message.
Fellow Ghanaians, Akuffo Addo has been aclaimed as the most corrupt leader in Ghana's history. If he commissioned any projects now is just the affirmation of his corrupt practices. He has stayed for seven years without develo ...
LOOK AT UR PATHETIC SELF. UR STUPIDITY IS ENDLESS...EH GYIMIE BEKU WO OO
Kwasea man, delivered Milo rivers. Lazy president who only cares about the comfort and luxuries offered by the job of president. Just quit
At what cost to the nation? Shameless old man
Addo drogba you see your face? Like inflation...worse president ever
So this ugly perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged ofui gbemela called akuffo addo is so stupid. Who are the naysayers he is referring to? If there is any naysayers in Ghana then it is the gargantuan fai ...
Every stupid comment comes only from the useless NDC people. Nana Addo is better than your drunkard Mahama. NPP will win massively and Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana. Period.
Akuffo Addo is not even good enough at being a fool. What is he really good at?
Ghana, you made a mistake twice. Don't make it 3 times. sad.
@KING :: NPPIG ABOABA.... YOUR STUPID SHORT DWARF WHO SNIFFS COCAINE WHILES CHOPPING SERWA BRONIs ANUS..... K3S3VI
The buga buga FOOL SOLDIERS aka mahama's MUGUS- Gyimii saa!
So is Akuffo Addo also a weed and crack smoker? Some of u!
Are you talking to your father or mother?
Nana Addo, thank you for this project
Where is the deliverance and we where are today. My honourable President, don't be be deceived by the people surrounding you. They real naysayers..
u open a facility cost $60million and u praising urself like dat.....? Cecelia Dapaah alone had millions of dollars under her bed and u never saw anything wrong bt rather praising urself on pity project ..... anyway 7dec wil ...
Nobody marks his or her own script and score,the verdict is the good people who we serve.No one can tell ,if our standard of living has improve,unless ,each individual.Empty barrel make the most cacophony of noise.
Absolutely right. You have delivered to your family and friends!!
See this short man
Tweaaaa
I am with you Nana, you've done your best as the world at large was hit by covid and the silly war in Ukraine which shouldn't be a war, yet Ghana stood firm and tall irrespective of we happen to be in what they term as third ...
You are very stupid, you may put out such comments on your Npp fraternity of liars platforms but not on this platform.
Ofui , where is tne money your useless government collected from travellers at our ports all in the ...
Educate the Nppigs more!
You can't even have one stadium fit for purpose, and you are shaming naysayers. He knows no shame.
ODWAN DOESNT GFA HAVE A PRESIDENT??? WHAT IS HIS USE???
@GhostWriter:: Just accept we have a brain dead president.... Who approves the GFA president's request??The billions of dollars does it come to GFA president or nana trumu addo.. Don't come and say nonsense
And the port doesn't have CEO or corporate heads. Gyae Bon no
Is Jamestown, Accra a major fishing hub to deserve $60 million investment? Here's yet another misplaced priority
What stops the naysayers to go and demolish the fishing port because NDC supporters prefer the old and shabby port to the new edifice.
Nooo, that investment should have been made in real fishing hubs, like Wineba, Sekondi, Anomabo, etc. Spread investments to other places other than Accra, you what I mean.
Akuffo Addo always talk nonsense.Who are naysayers?You have failed as a president and even you fail in your private life before lieing to be president.You have nothing before becoming president.You were riding on the back of ...
AKUFFO ADDO YOU ARE MAD OK, KWASIA PANIN OFUI BI BA GIMI GIMI. JUST WAIT TIME WILL TELL.....
The most usel
useless president ever
Kwasea! In 8 years that is all you have done? Foolish incompetent corrupt fool. You can even solve galamsey. Ghana's stadiums are a mess and they have to play on a neutral ground. What a fool and a disgrace.
A JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT MARKED BY LIES, DECEPTIONS, INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION.
You surely are not fooling anyone, ananse Akufo-Addo. Whatever happened to your promise village harbours? Those villagers are still ...
The Biblical saying is : to who much is given much is expected but you have changed it to:to who much is given little is expected.
So if they had not put pressure on you, you wouldn't have delivered. You are always disgracing yourself. Make comments that bring about unity not divisions!
NAYSAYERS: THAT IS THE ONLY ENGLISH WORD HE KNOWS- FOOLISH MAN!
Thanks Nana Addo, I don't see how a genuinely educated person should vote for John Mahama. NDC supporters are dumb.
This man so divisive,
What were you doing during the past 7 years and 7+ months? Shame on you and your party. How many commissioned projects have this year alone?
THE WORST PRESIDENT IM THE WORLD. You'll see after January. Maybe exile will be be ...
A POORLY CONSTRUCTED FISHING HARBOUR
How can a president use the term‘naysayers’? This means he doesn’t welcome different views from the polio!
No, u have not Mr President.
The man looks really tired. He should have been out of commission several decades ago
Very useless truck Tyre from Kyeibi. With block head.
Npp Npp all the waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Allah willing Bawumia will be the next Presido
Monkey president ever
Those given to insulting language do so because they have lost hope. The dead party called NDC is now full of hooligans. Mahama is going down and wants to take the country down with him. Noooo.... we will not go that road wit ...
What have you delivered? Look at our water bodies. Aren’t you the first president who started handing out sham licenses for galamsays. Aren’t you the one who introduced sham Covid testing at Kotoka? Are you the first Pre ...
What a colossal lie!
Bloody fucking cunt of a president. Imbercile. Very divisive. Tribal bigot, infact any disrespectful word can define this crook.
Thanks to Akufo Addo, the Keta Habour is a sign post bringing thousands of jobs to that community! This man should be buried 'FACE DOWN' when he dies. The utterances from his mouth stinks.
POLITICS HAVE BROUGHT US THE FOOLS WHO HAVE BEEN HIDING IN THEIR VILLAGES AND DID'NT KNOW ANYTHING. JUST LOOK AT THE PEOPLE INSULTING OUR GREAT LEADER. SOMEONE WHO HAS MAKE AN IMPACT IN THE LIFE OF MILLIONS OF CHILDREN THROUG ...
Fishing harbor in a dirty unhygienic environment, only in Ghana with worthless leaders.
NPP likes to "commission" projects during election years and then walk away right after elections. U waited 7.6 years. Now you are commissioning fake projects all over the place. You think we wash our faces upwards, huh?
Good job Nana
How can this country, Ghana, develops if people with evil mindset attack and insult a president who has built this great fishing harbor. May we appreciate good things.
HE SHOULD LEARN HOW TO TALK.... HE DOESN'T RESPECT HIMSELF...
Breaking the 8. The NDC doomsayers will cry in December elections
Agyapade£
Nana addo is a winner
Ndc pay freebies money to some civil society organisations and some media to make the current govt unpopular but God doesn't allow their selfish interests to prosper
WHERE IS THE FISH ? WHERE IS THE PREMIX ? YOU ARE THE VOICE OF GA ADANGBE AND ALL YOUR LANDS ARE BEING TAKEN AND YOUR PEOPLE ARE SLEEPING IN OPEN SPACES ROADS AND KIOSK !! OPEN YOUR EYES FOR YOU ARE BEING SHORTCHANGED
GA PEOPLE AND GA MANTSE YOU ARE BEING SHORTCHANGED
You are just shameless global failure.
No one is a naysayers. How do you feel that under your reign we have lost our forests, rivers and water bodies. Your old lady no longer has fresh water. Livestock are perishing. Babies with deformities are being born. Kidney ...
Ayikoo Nana Addo and NPP. You do all.
Give this facility just one year - our maintenance culture will soon be brought to bear
The eight innocent people you sacrificed for power would hunt, torment and kill you like a hungry stray dog!!!
Hmmmm, building a fish landing bay is good(this is not a harbour) but the issue is not really about this but about what happens out at sea, what is the point of having this edifice and NO fish because the Chinese big trawlers ...
MR. PR3PR3DENT, WHAT HAVE U DELIVERED??? THIS UR GARBAGE OF A MONKEYMENT??? THIS UR CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT??? THIS UR GARBAGE SELF??? PLEASE, STOP MISBEHAVING WAI!!!