Voting for John Mahama will spell doom for the country - Salam Mustapha cautions Ghanaian youth

Read Comments Comments (36)

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

SO MANY IDIOTS IN THE COUNTRY

• Rex 1 year ago

Delusional roasted pig, he thinks they can still use the 2016 tactics to get vote, Every mind that works as that of a human, knows today compared twenty-13 to 16,which one the country is in doom, which one the country has bn ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NPP DONT HAVE A YOUTH POLICY...... THESE NPPIGS ARE THEY CORRECT?? NOW NPP CAMPAIGN IS ALL ABOUT MAHAMA... THEY FEAR MAHAMA LIKE KAKAI

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

You see these NPP things eh....... They don't even know that anytime they mention Mahama's name, they confirm the notion that Mahama is ruling from the bench. Hm I say eh........ The number of people who will vote for Bawumia ...

• Taylor 1 year ago

Let the doom come, we will still vote for JM.

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Exactly. We will still vote for John mahama no matter what allegations labeled against him

• Vida 1 year ago

Even if Akufo Monkey Addo and his cohorts put a gun on my head I will still vote for Mahama

• NDC EYE 1 year ago

That's the naked truth Ghanaians would do ourselves a lot of good if we shun Mahama.

• Dallas 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, keep on dreaming. You will never wake up.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Gbemela. The country is already doomed under your useless ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. So what doom are you talking about? Gbeha.

• ADUBROFO. 1 year ago

Kwaseato, what has nppigs done for the youth since 7yrs 8month? Kusieba te se eo.

• Abusua 1 year ago

If John Mahama has ever plunged this country Ghana into dumsor, the exchange rate was never sixteen cedis to a dollar under Mahama. Mahama never took the clergy to Akosombo to pray for the water level in the dam to rise. He t ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

SALAM MUSTAPHA, YOUR ASSERTION IS CRIMINAL!!
    How can Mahama's Presidency spell doom for the country? Are you living in Ghana? Or you are a Beneficiary of the misrule going on in Ghana. Juxtapose the situation of Mahama's era ...

• Nana drooling mouth Addict 1 year ago

Can there be anything worst than what we are experiencing under Nana Addo?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Another shameless, dishonest, useless Idiot in power .
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse, because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Kojo 1 year ago

We are going to vote for mahama massively. We want that doom to happen Salam. You people think we are fools.

• Gasikiya 1 year ago

We're already in the bottomless pit and the people who put us there are spewing nonsense.
    How much was the cedi in January 2017?
    Shaygu banza! If you have nothing to say, just shut up.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA O8MPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

We prefer to die with NDC government whose symbol is the umbrella than to live happily with NPP whose symbol is the elephant the destroyer uprooting trees in the forest

• Observer 1 year ago

Have you checked the forests, rivers and water bodies? Have you checked the inflation rate? Do you know about the rising cases of children with deformities? The rising cases of kidney failures? What doom is there again?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

And voting for Dr. Bawumia will spell what for Ghana? Where you chop, that's where you defend and protect. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, decei ...

• Dallas 1 year ago

Ghanaians would've condemned themselves for a very long time for rejecting the most promising leader in the history of Ghana who believed so much in Ghana and had the progress and welfare of Ghana right at his bossom. It was ...

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

We are already in hardship doom so we will vote for JM

• THE MECHANIC 1 year ago

We already know the doom. Ghanaian youth like urself and others like you may face jail time so u r scared. We shall still go out n vote.

• Prof 1 year ago

Even Asamoa Gyan has run away from Npp.

• JAne 1 year ago

We are already in a doomed situation abi

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

Mustache keep your negative mindset aside. You and your government are all failures. Leave the innocent man alone.

• Captain 1 year ago

We want that doom. Nana gave us worst but we didn't die

• Matete 1 year ago

THIS IS WHAT YOUR .TRUMU TRUMU PRESIDENT ASKED YOU TO GO ROUND TO TELL GHANAIANS?
    GHANAIANS NEED GOOD MESSAGES FROM YOU. BECAUSE NPP HAS FAILED GHANAIANS MISERABLY

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

Mahama is wanted by Ama Ghana for corruption and evil deeds that have arrested the development of Ghana, He is doom

• BB 1 year ago

Your speeches are what spells door for this country. Watch your mouth

• VodkaDrunkardThief 1 year ago

Old man Wrinkled Drunkard Dumsor Thief Boozeman mahama ruling for 8 years with with Kufour Oil find coupled with an Ex change Rate of Ghc1.00= Us$1.00, you sent Ghana to the IMF and cheekily rebuffed us that you were not ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

At least that is preferable to us voting for a liar in everything promised to reasonable Ghanaians since 2016-2024.Jm we will vote for period.

• What Is GIBBERISH ? 1 year ago

Find the meaning of the word GIBBERISH.
    Have you found it ?
    Ok this is what best describes the Old Wrinkled Greedy Liar Cheeky Oldman Drunkard Thievery Incompetent Corrupt Immoral Promiscuous Julor/Dzulor kpakpe Fiaf ...

• Angela 1 year ago

Yeah, will spell doom for you and your corrupt and criminal organization called NPP. Evil Npp

• Akosua 1 year ago

POVERTY has WORSENED under NPP.
    Many households starving.

WE ARE VOTING FOR NDC.

• BA 1 year ago

Because you have stolen so much that is how you would talk but your days are numbered. Shameless crook