The moment Allotey Jacobs met NAPO at Oguaa Fetu Afahye

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Napo and Allotey-Jacobs, whose nose big pass?

• Keeshon 1 year ago

Hahahahaha....... amanfuor, I know a song by Dolly Party which is titled... "When Two Fools Collide...!!!!!" I didn't know I will live to see these two perfectly foolish characters playing the role.

• Keeshon 1 year ago

The song is actually by Kenny Rogers - "Every Time Two Fools Collide...!!!!!!!

• Ghana stinks 1 year ago

You guys we have serious things to talk about and you think it's nose that is our problem. I am very afraid that this Gaypo can be President. Oh yes President if he does onto Bawumia what someone did to Mills. With his gay le ...

• New order 1 year ago

Who cares ,all i see are two criminals

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

CAN YOU SEE THE LIGHT?
    Allotey Jacobs has seen the light. The children of the evil one are still stark in the darkness. Dumsor is the name.

• T-Gana 1 year ago

No, GALAMSEY is actually the name. It has caused more than 100x the damage that dumsor caused!

• ALLOTEY THANK GOD YOU LEFT IN TIME 1 year ago

ALLOTEY LOOK AT THE FATE OF ALL THE MFANTSEFO WHO JOINED THE NDC AND THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE. I PITY ATO AND ALL THE OTHERS SOILING THEIR NAMES TO MAKE OTHERS RICH. IF THEY DON'T KNOW DEATH THEY SHOULD LOOK AT SLEEP.

• Mark 1 year ago

No decent fante politician joins NDC and lives on. Where are these decent fante NDC politicians?
    Mr. Kow Nkensan Arkaah, Mr. Amissah Arthur and Prof. Atta Mills.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

The two foolish people in Ghana politics, the same nose the same brain

• Bastie Tutu Asantefourhene 1 year ago

No Bono indigene should vote for Bawumiah and NAPO .

If they come anywhere close to the jubilee house, Asantehene will have a field day in Bono regions. The police council and national security will be chaired by NAPO fro ...

• COME ON BASTIE TRIBAL POLITICS IS BAD 1 year ago

Bastie it is obvious you are NDC. Always looking for ways to set tribes against each other. Now Ghanaians know you well.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Two big noses idiots criminals dirty evil politicians.

• Akon 1 year ago

Very CHEAP move.

Central Region will vote for NDC

• Edward 1 year ago

Hmmmmmmmmm. Is that how people can change? I used to have very much respect for this grey bearded man Mr Allotey Jacobs but for some time I just do not want to hear him speak with this bitterness and rage for his former party ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering vote massively for John Mahama