Election 2024: NDC and Mahama angry because momentum is now on our side – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago

TICKLE YOURSELF, Walawale Economic Czar. You have no traction and you know it.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~#*•

• Rex 1 year ago

Cba kwasia ano eretwa nsuo aa cse cretwa tea, set your own questions, answer them and mark and score your self a grade A, tickle your balls and laugh, emom, sene ewie3 na y3 b3 hunu kyale.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? IT’S THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RUL ...

• STUPIDITY AT ITS PEAK 1 year ago

Just go away with your stupidity and enjoy your booty of the national purse and galamaey money

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Gyana npp fo yare.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Hahaha.Gyatabi Ole is rattled like a rat in flight.

• KB 1 year ago

Kwasiaaa, this guy has been listening to too much CNN and is trying to compare himself with Kamla Haris

• they say they say 1 year ago

Hahaha are you one of those Trumpers?...sorry my boy

• Duka daya 1 year ago

What a shame. People are drinking polluted water in this 21st century Ghana and you are talking of lap tops.
    Bawumia go back to the indicators which measure development of a society and we are sure to miss all the SDGs by 2 ...

• Bortey 1 year ago

Because he knows some Ghanaians are fools and will always reward mediocre.

• AB 1 year ago

I feel sorry for Bawumia because he is unaware of the storm that is coming

• THE ALTERNATIVE WOULD HAVE BEEN FAR WORSE 1 year ago

You should count your stars the alternative is not in power. Ghana would have been struck again by dumsor in the middle of covid, dollar would have been sixty cedis by now but because you lack the benefit of hindsight, you ta ...

• Bmw 1 year ago

Bmw digital man bawumia the best must win

• Deen YENDI. 1 year ago

May God forbid then Ghana finished like that the driver spoil everything an his mate us coming to do what. Hmm.

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

Be there, after destroying this country.

• Abena 1 year ago

Think about the low attendants at your rally and keep tickling yourself.

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

You follow Trump? Lol

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia will lose Mark my words

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Bawumiah will lose to whom? Ninety percent of Ghanaians are not fools to vote a person who cannot explain his twenty four hours policy.

• Efo Promise 1 year ago

Bawumia will lose to someone who could not do anything about dumsor for more than 4 years? Please mɛdɛkuku sea!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

If John Mahama is left as the only person in Ghana, he cannot sit on the highest seat in Ghana, never. Yes, because he is a disgrace to himself and anything around him.

John Drunkmani Mahama has been in politics for how ma ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Pelicles, we're on the same Wavelength.
    He is ignorant, a Thief and a Drunk.
    Not a single policy in all his useless political life.
    His forte is Stealing, Liquor and Whores.

• Lies 1 year ago

Pelicles u ppl fear JM papa..

• Pelicles 1 year ago

No, but no sensible person would like to see a stupid leading him/her. When was the last time you heard Mahama making any sensible statement on his campaign trail, when?

He only wants power to have unrelenting sex and gulp ...

• Capricorn 1 year ago

The number of votes Bawulier gets in this election will determine number of fools and lunatics awaiting treatment at Pantan Hospital

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Like the way that ugly old is using our money on serwaa broni

• Pk 1 year ago

Pellicle or whatever you call yourself stop your stupidity on social media. I was one of the people who make noise in 2016 that they should vote for Nana Akufo Ado but can I say that today? No because this is not the promise ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

You’re simply a stupid fool just like your father @pelicles in fact your father the useless idiot has transferred his stupidity to you so you talk any how look at akufo addos face and tell me how stupid he is and come to th ...

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

@pelicles.....funny.....you claim no sensible persons will allow themselves to be lead by "stupid" leader yet you and your fellow embeciles have not only allowed yourselves alone but have also imposed such a stupid and childi ...

• AB 1 year ago

Only intelligent people understand Mahama. Sycophants don't even listen to him let alone understand what he says

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Eeeeiii, Pelicles, you are suffering so much from hallucinations and dumbness. You have seen your party destroyed Ghana and Ghanaians have spewed you out and are eager to throw your nana Addo Bawumia NPP government thieves an ...

• James 1 year ago

If Ghanaians vote for bawumia it's means they are stupid upon all hardship?

• S A 1 year ago

IS THIS A MESSAGE THAT GHANAIANS NEED ?Oh npp, be ready to GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

What at all Bawumia knows about digital?. He is always talking as if he discovered digital in the world. Common economics you don't know it and you wanted to be president in this country?. Your IQ is too low to be president

• NASCOMA 1 year ago

BAWULIAR IS BECOMING TOO COMPLACENCY. HE SHOULD ASK SIR JOHN OF BLESSED MEMORY

HE IS BEHAVING LIKE HE HAS ALREADY WON THE 2024 ELECTIONS

WE WILL SHOW HIM PEPER ON DECEMBER 7, 2024

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Don't mind these rebel group, they tut Ghanaians are fools to give them power with their advantage lies, they'll lose miserably and they have sensed that and therefore, have decided to cause, violence like they usually do and ...

• The Voice 1 year ago

TWEAAAAAAA

• Yaw KK 1 year ago

Somebody should tell Bawumia that Ghanaians will have seen that he is a fake economist and will therefore not vote for him.

• Sick man 1 year ago

Look how they collapsed Ghana football by wasting our money building useless AstroTurfs to win votes while ignoring our national stadia to rot

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

Keep dreaming and deceiving yourself. Defeat awaits you soon.

• Vida 1 year ago

Even if they put a gun on my head I will vote for Mahama

• FIRE 1 year ago

The bus at Walewale and on fire. You couldn't hold your own constituency together to the extent of your members stealing ballot boxes and papers. What a disgrace?

• Clown 1 year ago

You can’t even provide safe water to your countrymen yet you are desperate to become president ? As for standup comedy, you are first class but to manage our economy, am sorry, you are worse than a third class student. You ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

JM is angry about what. It seems you have no message aside attacking him. Go ahead and make him more popular. Such an idiot and a clown want to be president

• Observer 1 year ago

Are you sure? Only a fake coup d'etat can save NPP

• Clown 1 year ago

You can’t even provide safe water to your countrymen yet you are desperate to become president ? As for standup comedy, you are first class but to manage our economy, am sorry, you are worse than a third class student. You ...

• ben 1 year ago

Yes everyone agree, cos everybody us rushing to receive their national cake from the thievery ,lieing wee smoking, alcohol consumption government, don't be carried away by the crowd you see in your really, faggot.

• Kobby Antwi 1 year ago

NOW on your (NPP) side? Was it somewhere else prior? Keep tickling yourself to laugh zI

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, MY OWN PEOPLE, I SINCERELY AND DEEPLY LOVE YOU. AND IT DOESN'T MATTER WHERE ON THIS EARTH I MAY FIND MYSELF, I WILL ALWAYS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES LOVE MY COUNTRY AND MY PEOPLE TILL THE END OF LIFE.

MY ...

• Future Judge 1 year ago

Why are you, Bawumia and NPP belittling Ghanaians like that? Why? Bawumia, after all your education, staying in Canada, UK and what have you, is that all you can offer your country? I am very sorry, very very sorry! After all ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Cheap guy!

• Victor Adjei 1 year ago

Are u seeing and hearing properly, Oga, be ready for REAL punishment from Ghanaians,for what u have taken us tru.

• Maha 1 year ago

You forget the haircut you do to pensioners

• KJ 1 year ago

This man will be disappointed by the crowd.

NDC pulled more crowd in 2016 but the lost it. Don't be deceived ooo

• KingsKing 1 year ago

Because you don't think as a human being or else you wouldn't have spew this hogwash. Autistic moron like you Bawumia. You guys have no shame useless you and Akufo Addo and anyone who considers to vote for NPP. Dr. Nsuo ba an ...

• Bobo 1 year ago

I am now convinced than ever that a win for you means we are fools. In the face of what is going on you think you deserve another term? Smh

• Abdul 1 year ago

With this your stomach? Who will vote for a rat like you Bawumia?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Danny 1 year ago

Is haram for Moslems to vote for ALCOHOLIC JOHN MAHAMA

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Stupid man. What did you not say in opposition concerning the voters register. Thieves

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
    2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterate educated villager, dead brain. Useless economy manager and dollar police officer. I feel to break this fool empty watermelon head into pieces anytime he open his stinking smelling mouth. Go and manage your Fulanis ...

• Emily 1 year ago

When your fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you. Master relax John Mahama will win massively.
    Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are su ...

• I know Ghc 4 to $1 is not same as Ghc 13 to $1 1 year ago

If Bawumia gets 40% in the election, I will migrate from Ghana. Such an empty headed man.
    You failed pootoorrr as a driver’s mate, you want to be a driver?
    God can’t be that wic

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama was the wrong candidate for the NDC. Mahama is also corrupt, and elections are a serious matter, dead goat syndrome will not cut it.

• Joe 1 year ago

Incoming President Dr. Bawumia. It is possible

• Paa 1 year ago

It’s possible. Bawumia all the way

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse.
    Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.
    Napo is a Mess dead on arrival.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Free Speech 1 year ago

Brilliant submission. It is possible and, insha Allah come December 7, 2024 you will win power and lead this country to the promised land.

THE DECEPTION OF A SERIAL LIAR.

What a clueless serial liar. If momentum were on your side, you wouldn't be desperately bribing stomach journalists to help you spread your NPP lies and recycled broken promises. If momentum ...

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

It is possible "Surely it will happen" Mawumia all the way"

• Ray 1 year ago

They should have listened to Joynews bulletin this morning.
    After the crude haircut they want an extension of their term. Apuuu

• Talk is cheap 1 year ago

The guy is simply stupid