Look at this criminal Tonto stupid fool if you do all today what will you do tomorrow avukoklo
Another fool called Kofi Tonto
The whole country needs a reset otherwise, we are doomed. Common football pitches cannot be maintained under your crass inept regime.
Yes, that's them, approbation and reprobation is their food that they eat, Bawumia can see Ghana as a traitor, and classify Akufo Addo as a driver and himself the mate, but Mahama can't say he will reset Ghana, that's how the ...
Bawumia sees Ghana as a trotro and not a traitor.
We got the men indeed said akufo addo. now everything bawumia and his junk say is just a stupidity. did he really understand the meaning of reset? akufo addo has brought shame to NPP and ghanaians with this bawumia things.
Ghanaians, don't pay attention to this nonentity. He is just seeking attention like his boss Bawuliar. Kofi Tonto gyama wo yare?
IS HE STAYING THAT WE SHOULD BUILD UPON NEPOTISM, CRONIES, AGYAPADEA, LOOTING, ARROGANCE, THE RICH GETTING RICHER AND THE POOR POORER. DISTRACTION OF OUR WATER BODIES AND FARM LANDS, ETC ETC. CERTAINLY NO. CHANGE IS VERY NEC ...
This idiot cleaner has become a philosopher
This Tonto guy doesn't understand English.
Tonto is another Pin Brain. Go to UK, the PM says they are going to reset their Brexit relationship with EU. Siaaa!!!
So Tonto you are building on corruption and other incompetences? Is it reset or building on by moving from Canada to Ghana to join NPP?
So you want us to upgrade
-corruption
-galamsey
-cedi from 4ghs to 1$ to 20ghs to $1
-loot and share
-state capture
-arrogance
We have to reset and build back our nation again. Nations built upon their achiev ...
masa don't get us piss off with such stupid statements. u guys hv no idea the level of heat in the system like u will be saying such nonsense..
In your haste to shade Mahama, you see how shallow you can think. Nations are not phones to be reset but you think nations are phones to be upgraded. Crass stupidity.
ANOTHER STUPID SON OF A BITCH! UNDER WHAT CONDITIONS ARE SOME OF THESE CREATURES CONCEIVED?
The space occupied by this Kofi Tonto guy on earth is a waste.
Tonto, if you care to know, country are not also upgrade. Is it a computer to upgrade its software? Fools, they don't what to say anymore
You and your intellectual fools in the Ndc, tell the whole country and the world to what ideas and programs?He asked your party are you going to resets the free SHS and the digital address system and all the digitization the ...
TONTO IN SPANISH LANGUAGE MEANS A FOOL YOU ARE REALLY EXBITING YOUR THE MEANING
This is a powerful answer to the Ndc. I hope they can answer.
The more I hear this so called nincompoop NPP idiots talk, the more I get nauseous.. Are they very much aware of what the Ghanaian youth is going through... Goodness me....
But they are like apps to be upgraded?
Relax bro. The one who pollsers claim is winning keeps resetting his message. They are lying to you, I will never do this, I will consult on it, I will do it better, I will continue the same think. He has finally started stru ...
You seem to think that it’s about turning a phrase or two to show your intellect. Like Tonto. The pollster’s favorite is clear in his mind what he intends doing. Your rubbishing his ideas may sound cute. But Ghana’s con ...
- Business / Corporate websites
I completely disappointed in NPP they are behaving and talking as if NDC cast some spell on them.
Is it a curse on NPP that no one in the party talks sensible during this campaign period?It's so surprising.
The Nation Destruction Conman otherwise known as the Mam Hammer once told Ghanaians that, four years is too short for any president to change the economy of Ghana. If 4years is too short ,why then are you promising heaven a ...
Upgrade the galamsey menace on the river bodies or reset it to former glory. The reset means things have messed up badly needs to be addressed before any upgrade can happen. You can’t upgrade a junk economy like Ghana.
masa stop talking nonsense....
So no sensible person in that NPP?They all sounds foolish when they talk.They only have brains to loots.
Stupid thing
Npp have problems with the English language.
Because you have the privilege does not mean you should at all times speak. You does not reflect anything you say!
Please let him know that nations are not trotros to be passed to a mate to become a spare driver
Kofi Tonto, benyin titinto.
If not reset why digitalization?
CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT NPP HAS WRECKED GHAMA. GHANA NOW BADLY IN NEED OF A RESET.
Neither are nations meant to be looted by the governments that are tasked to government them. This corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey gov ...
NNAM, if a nation is moving in the wrong direction what do you do? You'll reset the NATION. Criminal
Big fool called Kofi Tonto
I now know why "we have the men" has failed. Common figure of speech, NPP is struggling to understand so how can they understand economy? Common expression you don't understand. I bet NPP thinks JDM is going to stand somewher ...
So we should build on the corruption, galamsey menace, state capture, Cedi depreciation, is that what u saying??? You start putting up a house. U have a strong foundation however there was a change of mason after window level ...
It is always difficult to deal with people like you to understand the common language. The word reset was there before the handset was made. I don't know why you didn't have an object to mention than a phone. It is unfortunat ...
How do you ‘build on’ a bankrupt Ghana, if you do notReset’ ?
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Infact at times u guys make education not important in the face of others how can u say nation is not a phone so the reset is only for phones u see how stupid u look cos of politics.nfact ur mates will be regretting listening ...
What is there to build upon? Is it the most expensive pit, or the empty harbour you deceived Ghanaians' with which even came with an expensive cost? We are resetting and jailing all thieves you mis appropriated our money, mor ...