EC isn’t hiding anything from Ghanaians or the NDC – Dr Bossman Asare

Read Comments Comments (56)

• EDWARD 1 year ago

how about the serial numbers for the stolen BVRs? why are you refusing to give to the political parties for them to make sure they were not used to perpetrate any diabilical agenda

• REBECCA 1 year ago

agyapadie plan is at work they will do anything to keep the implementation of agyapadie agenda. the plan is simple, keep ghanaians in poverty and a few kyem families can control them. plan No. 2 make asantehene unpopular and ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Why then are you refusing a simple audit if you have nothing to hide? All this plenty talk is unnecessary. Just submit to the audit and the banter will stop.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

LET A FORENSIC AUDIT SHOW THAT YOU ARE NOT HIDING ANYTHING SO WE ALL BE AT PEACE... FORENSIC AUDIT OR MEGA DEMO,,, CHOOSE ONE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC! PLEASE TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD AS IF THEY ARE RATHER IN OPPOSITION???
    CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND AND ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC WILL SOON START BURNING MARKETS!!!!!!!!
    Author: TAKE OR PAY DEMON --By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortun ...

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

Like seriously

• BOSSMAN ASARE - YOU ARE AN INEXPERIENCED THIEF 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians - can't you see how funny and
    childish these EC CROOKS & VULTURES now look...????? You all need to ask yourselves this question: why at all is that FILTHY, BITCHY, SMELLY, BLEACHING, UGLY, SHAMELESS ASHAWO ...

• SHIHATA 1 year ago

Bossman Asare, just bring out the audited voter's register,and stop your damn stupid and criminal talks

• DotCom 1 year ago

All peace loving people in this country must advise the government and the EC to be honest, transparent and respectful of the law. Trying to help one party win the elections is seriously criminal, and in fact if they continue ...

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Pray to your God for blessings BUT make sure you're exchanging an in-demand skill for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan ...

• Tanko 1 year ago

If you are not hiding anything from Ghanaians and the NDC as you claim, then open yourself up for the forensic audit.

• Angela 1 year ago

You're a Criminal the day of accountability is fast approaching. You and your criminal EC members will see your level. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimin ...

• Fils. 1 year ago

By all indications Ndc is heading for another defeat, their candidate can't stand against the Npp candidate in many fields, we are watching from far.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

@Fish:::WHEN HUMAN BEINGS ARE TALKING SENSE LOOK AT THIS NAPOs BLOOD BROTHER SPEWING NONSENSE... WAGYIMI S3 KRAMAN NU.
    WHICH POLL HAVE U SEEN PUT NPP AHEAD OF NDC??? USELESS NPPIG IN A PIGGY PARTY

• Yaw 1 year ago

If you’re not hiding anything why don’t you show them the register to shame them?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

A FOOL AND AN IDIOT. SECRETLY SLEEPING WITH JEZEBEL JEAN MENSA

• Korku 1 year ago

All bi lie.

• Akoto 1 year ago

Low budget fool

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Don't mind that Ndc foolsolders, they will soon play victim

• K.K 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not fools masa. Nothing can help you retain your paymaster in power

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Don't mind that Ndc foolsolders, they will soon play victim .... I know by Wednesday some of them their parents will be on various TV's explaining taya.

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Don't mind that Ndc foolsolders, they will soon play victim .... I know by Wednesday some of them their parents will be on various TV's explaining taya. My son was not part of the demonstration oo he was standing by and he wa ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Shame on you all at the EC.
    Still the EC is a crime scene.
    Why are you people avoiding accountability.
    Deceitful political EC.

• Agbenyo 1 year ago

The Ndc youth think dying for Mahama to become president will put food on his parents table. We in the Volta region will give NPP another two seats in Volta region. We are wide awake.

• Korku 1 year ago

* Agbenyo. Ha ha ha.
    Agbenyo indeed. You who, as in "We"?
    You thief who will sell conscience as conduit to steal votes. You shall soon wear Kunyowu on both hands through citizens' arrest. That day, "Agbenyo" will transfor ...

• Korku 1 year ago

Nana Agbenyo, Maakyeo.
    By the way, where is "that" your Dr. Dr. /Nana Untouchable/ Okomfo/ Ogaah/TogbuiGaa/ Efo & Prof, +Speaker Pleinipotiar,,,, Honourable Ahiagba? Seems lost in action. Please greet him well, well o? By th ...

• Seidu Tanko 1 year ago

@ agbeno I side with you, Ndc supporters think killing themselves for John Mahama will put food on their family table.

• Abusua 1 year ago

If you are not hiding anything, just allow the audit. After all auditors don't come to you because they want to catch a thief. They only want to see how well you are keeping your books and to advise you if there are any lapse ...

• Dzifa, Jasikan. 1 year ago

I support you. In 2016, Charlotte Osei refused NPPs request to audit the register. John Mahama, then the spokesman for the EC told Ghanaians that our EC is the best in the world and should be left alone to do its work. NDC ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 666uuu ...

• Seidu Tanko 1 year ago

@ abusua how many weeks will It take the foreign auditors to come , and how many months will it take the auditors to do the audit, ...... Do the Ndc want December 7th voting to be prospon?. Hahaha Ndc is afraid of December ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Yes I think NDC want the election to be prospon..... Running away nobody taane do.

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

@Seidu Tanko:: It will take less than 5 days to do the audit... Everything needed is ready.... UNDP is paying for the audit... It can be finished this week if EC is serious... But bcos EC want to steal for NPPIGs,,, they say ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid Man.

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

THEN JUST ALLOW FOR THE FORENSIC AUDIT OF THE REGISTER TO TAKE PLACE K3K3

• Peter the disciple in the Garden of Gethsemane 1 year ago

Bossman Asare. Are you not an NPP man?

• MDG 1 year ago

So let's have the forensic audit now...nobody will lose anything after this audit...it will rather build trust finito

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

So you people think how many months will it take for the audit? Is NDC not running away from December 7th voting.

• Joko 1 year ago

It is the unacceptable that the NDC with its belligerent attitude wants to show the EC what to do. The EC shd not allow only political party to dictate to them . If the NDC won’t come around for consensus and consultation, ...

• Agbenyo 1 year ago

Mahama is running away from December 7th...... Hahaha . The Volta region will give NPP another two seats. The world bank is now rural bank. HOHOE is now developing with quality roads.

• Bismark 1 year ago

His stupid looking face tho.

• Nana kojo 1 year ago

Then foolish man you people should allow the audit as the great NDC have requested, nonsense!

• Asante 1 year ago

Yet you fear the cameras when dealing with issues of your recent shambolic register.

• THE MECHANIC 1 year ago

So why not do the forensic audit to alleviate the doubts and fears of many Ghanaians. It won't spoil anything.

• Skido 1 year ago

Bossman and others at ec be having as they only are educated and intelligent enough to understand the working of the commission. Ndc has been involved in elections before some of you came yesterday and you must get that right ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Come what may..... We will not allow Mahama to push the from December 7th to Another date. The work of his spiritual fathers will not come to pass

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

If so what or who is stopping you from doing a forensic edit of the voters register? You're not using your own money. Something that will bring clarity and end all suspicions and therefore peace.

• Taar 1 year ago

The audit will take place whether they like it or not. Mark it

• Agnes 1 year ago

No amount of words can prove what you said. Just agree to audit the register to prove NDC wrong. Simple

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

Then avail yourselves for the forensic audit. Its simple to make sleeping dogs lie.

• Philip 1 year ago

Dr Bossman Asare. If you know you have nothing to hide and you have a clean and credible register, welcome them open your system for an audit. Matter closed and every one is happy and your nay sayers would be ashamed. Simple.

THE HIGHLY PARTISAN EC LOVES NPP ENVELOPES STUFFED WITH GALAMSEY MONEY.

The EC is hiding a lot from Ghanaians. The EC has become a highly partisan agency that is now working in cahoots with Julor House nation-wreckers to r ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Mr. Bossman. The ECs credibility is tattered. Some of what caused this was youŕ accepting the appointment of a Commissioner that is equivalent to Mahama appointing NDC 'flagman' Lawyer Adu Gyamfi to the EC. Come come. You w ...

• Erik 1 year ago

If so then give in to a forensic audit to shame the naysayers. Or are you afraid of your own shadow ?

• Korku 1 year ago

According to public reports & comments, the EC is a Crime Scene. EC, open your ears oo. Initiate forensic audit ASAP. EC, do so to desilt and free-off this perception ooo. Listen, listen and listen ooo. According to time ...