Your generosity will pave way for you - Keta Nursing College thanks Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (45)

• kelewele 1 year ago

Ghanaians are simple minded.. Building educational facilities should be the mandate of all governments regardless of party affiliation.. Why do we hail politicians for something they are supposed to be doing for the country?

• Enyo 1 year ago

He did it from his pocket!! Can you appreciate that? And did that on the quiet, that’s real generosity.

• Akwamey 1 year ago

From what pocket. Tell us how much he earns as a VP. We’re told he built a mosque from his pocket in Kumasi among so many other things “ from his pocket “. I don’t know how long you people will continue to allow yours ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

RENTED PRESS I GUESS.... NAPO SHOULD MAKE A MISTAKE AND STEP IN KETA LIKE HE WILL SMELL PEPPER

• Kawaadwen 1 year ago

Kwasia what can you do villager

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
    1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB. ...

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

U can't do anything to him. Empty talk.

• John 1 year ago

He from government coffers but he didn’t spent it on slay queens like the other did. After stealing from government coffers he spent it on slay queen’s and APKETESHI

O Lord, please don't let the creatures of the sewers keep escaping !

• Obibini 1 year ago

Where did he get the money from? Thieves!

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

Thanks, but no Thanks

• MoonGod 1 year ago

stupid Enyo . lt is your tax money he has stolen. his salary is not more than 25K a month so where did he get the money from ?? little minds

• Koliko 1 year ago

This is the stupidity coupled with ignorance. Bawumia using your own taxes to fix a problem is no generousity.

• Nii 1 year ago

He did not use the money to buy i10 for ladies on campus

• Ikye 1 year ago

Then tell former President Mahama not praise himself for anything he also used taxpayers money.
    Baboon.

• John 1 year ago

You are right, but some got the chance and spent the money they had on slay queens

• MoonGod 1 year ago

pave way for a liar ?? you these keta nursery school are so myopic. thus liar destroyed the country bringing untold hardship . lt is the responsibility of GES to solve this. He has done nothing

• SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago

Pray to your God for blessings BUT make sure you're exchanging an in-demand skill for money. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan ...

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

If they don't do it, the school will be there without an auditorium. There is nothing wrong thanking Dr Bawumiah. Don't forget he used his own money to do it. What improvements has NDC government done to the ppl of Keta. Dr B ...

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

Didn't you read the story to understand before this your childish comments? It was done personally from his pocket, or this one, too, is the ndc who started it ofuii. Your brain is clouded with the foolishness of your party m ...

• Joe 1 year ago

The dollar is at 16 which generosity

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Bawumia is a good Man, even our Masters want him to be the next president. Asomasi ? He is not the option. The free SHS IS working , the children are gradually learning how to think critically. We shall overcome the N ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Good people are never good politicians. Akuffo addo is a good man but he's proven to be a useless and ineffective leader. Bawumia and his party hasn't done enough to qualify to retain their leadership of this country. My dog ...

• Enyo 1 year ago

Unlike your NDC folks who shouts in hollowness about the VR being their world bank this man has shown real love and on the quiet. You have no class. I hope your myopic leadership won’t declare the principal an enemy.

• Bengou K. 1 year ago

Yes the battle has ended and Ghana our beloved country is now free forever. Ndc has always chosen violence and unorthodox methods in their politics to further their aim. Many of their leaders, journalists, parliamentarians, e ...

• MC 1 year ago

What are you defending? Did you read the so-called letter in question? Who wrote the letter and signed it? Wise up! Read the content of the so-called letter and you would realise that it has authenticity issues, unless you ar ...

• John 1 year ago

Yes the dollar is 16 cedis but there are chalks in every school

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

I thought he he is a just a driver mate and doesn't have no power to do anything ? Illiterate educated villager dead brain. Tell the idiot economy manager to fix the fucking broken economy and make the living easy for Ghanaia ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You are 100% right. He's using idiots and low IQs like this keta people to manipulate tye people. Tell that bawumia to forken fix the economy to prove to us he's and would be a good leader and deserves our vote!

• Nii 1 year ago

God bless u DMB. Indeed to lead is to serve.
    incoming president

• The Devils Advocate 1 year ago

Is the economic wizard bribing/corrupting his
    way to the presidency while the economy literally bombs?
    Playing the fiddle while Rome burns!

• Nii 1 year ago

It's paining da NDC paa. So so ye ye

• the Villager 1 year ago

Go to his own North East, students of ther Nalerigu Nursing College are crying, only half have been paid the allowance

• Sammy 1 year ago

Delayed payments is far better than cancelled payments. Bawumia is for all Ghana not Nalerigu only fool.

• That stupid principal must be sacked 1 year ago

Can the principal tell us the source of the money from Bawumia? Was it his personal pocket money or our taxes? The principal must be sacked in January 2025.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Some of these evil, deceitful leaders of our society must be cained severely to deterr them from lying to destroy our moral fiber and the development of the country. Crazy.
    All of a sudden, politicians, chiefs, pastors, Hea ...

• Me 1 year ago

I thought he built something oh not knowing just fixed a ripped up roof caused by rainstorm

• Dauda 1 year ago

SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE, NKWASEAFO, YOU ARE PRAISING THIS LIAR BAWUMIA JUST BECAUSE HE GAVE YOU TWO HUNDRED CEDIS EACH...

• Kay 1 year ago

Des sort of fake campaign will not help u Mr vice president.... nothing will change.....

• Don't 1 year ago

This is not right bcse it's the government as part of their business to respond to all of these issues whenever the arises...singing praise for should him not good at all...the have emergency fund's for situations like this.. ...

• kwame niger 1 year ago

like seriously if one provides book and pay school fees for your wards does this classified as you had done well no, it's your responsibility, they should stop this cheap stuff

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Apuuu!!! Sweet words but there hearts are far away from you. They will massively vote for the NDC even the person who signed the letter.

• Aseygey 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. The who uttered those trash is nppig not any good people of keta. Yakame dugbalawo!¡!

• Aseygey 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu. The one who uttered those trash statement is nppig not any good people of keta. Yakame dugbalawo!¡!

• Agnes 1 year ago

This generosity is equal to vote buying. why now, few months to elections. Please do not vote for him because of that but what he did for the past eight years. We need change to audit his stewardship and bring him back after ...