And Napo wants to be Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! Hm...... I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Pius Hadzide also promised students of a girl's school of exeats because their headmaster is his friend and will facilitate their exeats to go to town from the school
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128##*
Did the elders of NPP not know this Napo guy is not fit to be even dog catcher??? This corrupt boy who collected millions of dollars from the power producers monthly before signing off on their payments? He wants to go and co ...
BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
NAPO HAS WON AGAIN... THREE (3) WEEKS IN ROLL (ROW) HAHAHAHAHAHA AHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHHAAH AHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHHAAH AHHAHAHAHAHA
NDC LEADERS TALK WITH SENSE.. THEY WILL NEVER APPEAR ON THIS HALL OF SHAME L ...
CANADA TEACHING OFFER
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
Apart from Pius who is not found of making lose talk, Napo and Ken Agyapong making this list wouldn't surprise any sound mind, Npp is filled with lunatics and thugs, three Npp executives made the list of lose talkers in Ghan ...
They are actually FOUR NPP loose and brainless buffoons. That brash, rude, haughty, disrespectful, unintelligent, and highly irritating girl - ELLEN AMA DAAKU, takes the top spot of the NPP lunatic communicators! She was the ...
to get start pray before
god bless you,what of boys
The ethnocentric thing is in this Napo guy paaaaaa! His entire worldview is Kumasi and his tribe. He even has the look. Can you imagine this fool as VP snd head of the economic management team (EMT), a national podition? Can ...
You have a third eye, bro.
Stop affiliating NAPO to ashantis. Yes, he's from Ashanti region and his demeanor reflects foolishness and stupidity, but he does not represent the Ashanti people. He represents the damage party of NPP. As an Ashanti and an N ...
And yet he is the choice of Ashanti.
Bcos him Bawumiah delayed the announcement of his running mate
Let us stretch the period to the last few years, the list will include NANA ADDO AND Bawumia. Cedi ay3 hatahata, the fundamentals will expose you and all those lunatic and drunk man talks. Don't forget Pro. Adei, Prof Amartey ...
We have the MEN..
HOW COME THE MAN WHO ASKED PARTY SUPPORTERS TO INVADE EC OFFICES ACROSS THE COUNTRY DO DIDN'T MAKE IT INTO THE LIST? GHANA WEB IS NOT SERIOUS
BECAUSE MAHAMA IS 100% RIGHT... ON TUESDAY WE ARE INVADING ALL EC OFFICES.... YOU CAN ALSO JOIN US
EXACTLY. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN NO.1 ON THE LIST.
During the npp flagbearer contest, I said my best choice would be Alan, when Alan withdrew from it , I said ken must not be allowed near the presidency because he is unwise although he has money but he can’t be a presidenti ...
Lunatics are in abundance in Ghana but golats like you outnumber them, Frankie.
keep trying there's god
You should be fair by adding Asiedu-Nketia to the list. He is the master of all loose talkers in Ghana. John Mahama and Basintale are his students.
You are forcefully forcing your usual EQUALIZATION, but 3nfa koraaaa......
Because whanaweb is now paid and managed by ndc.
You are naive......ghanaweb didnt really mean "loose talkers" as thèy make it appear......what they really meant was "the most foolish talkers" ......no wonder NPP leaders dominate.
I heard KENNEDY AGYAPONG said he is the boss of Ghana gas. If the people of KINTAMPO don't vote for the NPP, he will not build an ASTRO TURF for them. Does he owe the GHANA GAS? Look at the person who want to be the president ...
NAPO will always make this list, even if it were churned out on daily basis.
Lol
Ken the hypocrite, is seriously pushing his flanks as the elections approach because power is being snatched from them. He feels all of a sudden, naked and vulnerable. Know what that means to be a vociferous kingmaker with tr ...
Who told you they are facing power loss? NDC is more likely to lose the elections.
Ghanaweb stupidity knows no boundaries. Who defines loose talk? Most of these people are doing politics and because their words does not favour your paymaster NDC , so stupidly call their messages loose talk. What happened t ...
Thank you. You have shared my thoughts. This name calling of Napo as political strategy won’t work. Some of us are smarter than this
I saw Napo on TV chewing corn like a villager with his nose like a bakery oven. And I said wei? This fool
Two FOOLISH RASCALS - @Nee + @Social media! Mponkye, do you need anybody to tell you what Napo said is offensive and stupid..???? Why are you NPP vigilante animals always trying to defend every nonsense that comes from your s ...
No worries. I’m used to insults from your likes. Just know that your insults and threats will not win my vote. This strategy is archaic and primitive. Learn civility and improve yourself
Kwasia, do you consider merit and performance before you vote, or you rather wait for stupid NAPO to bring you that 15ghc t-shirt for you to vote? Idiot like you, a so-called caring government is feeding you with mercury and ...
Kwasia! Your party won’t still have my vote! Aboafunu!
Npp will loose
Kennedy Agyapong and Napo are FOOLS
DID BAWUMIA CONSCIOUSLY & WILLINGLY CHOOSE NAPO AS HIS RUNNING MATE?
See how Napo is destroying Bawumia’s chances! I agree with those who posit that the asantehene imposed Napo on Bawumia.
I hear Napo is a veterinary tech ...
The reason I've decided never to vote again in this country for any of these criminal crook politicians.
FOOLS ARE SAYING THAT NPP SHOULD CONTINUE TO RULE GHANA, ABAHHHHHHH,, SO ARE SOME PEOPLE STILL IN DARKNESS, TO ALLOW NPP CRIMINALS TO CONTINUE TO DESTROY GHANA????THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL ARISE,ON DECEMBER 7TH TO PREV ...
So we should allow, drunkard and clueless Mahama to rule us again? Seriously, this demotivated buffon? Chai!!!!
Who talks more loosely than clueless Mahama and ugly Asiedu Nketiah? NDC ANIMALS want to taint the image of Napo but they have failed. Napo is the guy; far better than Naana Jane who failed as a minister of Education. No chal ...
Ugly Asiedu Nketia? hahahahahha.You have never seen Nana Addo or NAPO oh and Abronye. Meet them physically and you will never called Asiedu ugly again. You can only compare them to the Orangutan. When NPP announced they have ...
Ghanaweb shouldn't have added their useless news portal as the number one loosed biased irrelevant hate stories posters before pointing fingers at others...NONSENSE
But Napo's nose is like a dragon chewing corn. Imagine a fool like Napo. Big saliva is better
Church is a mental hospital. All sorts of mad people go there. Now let's come to the main issue, you see those five riff-raffs above?? To hell with them all psychos
Truly!! most of these loose talkers are NPP. No wonder Ghana cannot pay her debts
Ghanaweb, have you forgotten "Abronye"? The most loose talker for the week in my opinion.
They have okro mouths!
Simply fools . Good for nothing entities
The world is lacking the right leadership.Just look at those who wants to lead the country both all the political party's & movement,they just don't fit to be world leaders.If a whole USA is suffering from well matured leader ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cxdfff ...
The NPP is full of liars and and deceitful people Napo cannot give us a single message why we should vote for them since he was introduced to the electorate
NDC should carry Ken’s message to Ashantis. What stupid politicians we have. You think government or state money is your personal money to deny people their share simply because they don’t vote for you. This is dangerous ...
I used to like NPP so much but for the last few years I have had a change of mind, honestly. How can these statements come from those who are supposed to know better. Tribal politics and stupid promises. How can you deny peop ...
We rent and design formwork for all slab thicknesses(rainging from 150mm thick to 2m thick slab). Contact +233598049762
All drunkards are lazy!
JM is drunkard and so he’s lazy. Aaaajeeeiii
It is not too late, Bawumia can call a press conference and change Napo. He can choose a female from the Ashanti region.
If you say it just like that, we listen to it just like that.
YOU LEFT ONE ABRONY3
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128#**•
that so nice
It is left with the electoral commissioner who said the commission wondered why the NDC suddenly have interest in the voters register when in 2016 there were trees and animals in the register. It was the most stupid, intellig ...
Who at all is "Jujuing" NAPO?
God forsake NPP from the day Nana Addo could'nt say NO to LGBTQ+, just as Atta Mills did. If not so, NAPO would not be MOCKING GOD, that God SLEEPS all becos of politics. Oh' NPP ,We have the men, We have the men, NAPO. tweea ...