Napo is very useless. His nose is like a dragon chewing corn. Kwasea mine. Such a useless fool. Oven nose
NAPO IS HITTING NDC HARD!!!
NDC WILL SOON START BURNING MARKETS!!!!!!!!
Author: TAKE OR PAY DEMON --By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hea ...
##NDC! PLEASE TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD AS IF THEY ARE RATHER IN OPPOSITION???
CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND A ...
NAPO IS WINNING!! WE NEED MORE BOMBS FROM HIM. HE IS NOT PROMISING 24HR NIGHT CLUB, PIZZA & ICED-CREAM!!!
NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA AD ...
Fellow Ghanaians, as you can all see , while Mahmoud Bawumia is campaigning for Ghanaians to vote for him because he is a Muslim, Napo says if you vote for Mahama, you are a nation wrecker. You can all see, these two guys are ...
REALITY IS CATCHING UP ON BAWUMIA/ NAPO NPP. THEY CAN'T LIE THEIR WAY YO POWER ANYMORE. GHANA WANTS CHANGE ON DECEMBER 7TH.
HE IS MAD COW AND NEED HEALING
Stupid Frafra Dog, can you compare yourself to Napo ?
These watchmen, fufu pounders and khebab sellers are growing wings.
SMH.
@ Sage. Kwasea. You are supposed to be carrying a Frafra man's toilet. When you finish eating your akrantie bini and gari then you forget that you are a villager. You dirty pig. You are an idiot. Kwasea
Sage,your Napo is a total disgrace,who is Napo that Isaac Adongo can't compare himself to him?
Is it because he is an AshantI?
That is olden days perception,we the Frafras have grown past that and we are more educated and e ...
Stupid kortibotor, what is special about Napo aka Mr dum sie sie? He is gay and murderer after killing John Kumah. What is Napo's achievements? Nothing apart from introducing Comprehensive Sexuality Education in our schools. ...
This Frafra pito addict has never made sense. NDC headquarters is a "bomb factory" and he knows that very well.
NAPO has been speaking the truth; you guessed right, the NDC hates the truth. Why is that men are afraid to hear the truth? Jesus told us that the Truth shall set us Free and yet the NDC detests to listen to the Truth.
Who told napo that God sleeps at night.so so lies
The guy is just a fuckwit,and shouldn't be listened to.
Napo was the one who poisoned John Kumah sorrowfully to death. But John Kumah's ghost will deal with him ruthlessly until his madness escalates
MAN!! You should be happy. Are you complaining? Be happy NAPO is flapping around disgustingly and disgracefully it’s to your advantage. Don’t let him change his ways rather encourage him to commit more extraordinary ac ...
What about your dead goat. Go and talk to your useless communicators. I person like Napo. He is good man.
He will insult donors and Trump's America and have us nuked!
NAPO is an unmitigated disaster, unfit for public office. He is just an imbecile
Look at the ugly darkened face of this disrespectful Frafra imbecile, like a Bolga goat smelling urine.
Who is more darkend,ugly and short than your Ashantis,Napo long nose man
Hahaha hahaha hahaha. Adongo I trust you. I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Napo is giving NDC a dose of their own medicine. Where are the NDC babies with sharp teeth now?
They are now all scared and in hidding.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yyyyyu
Then you should be very happy or? Fools
Adongo, is Napo your policy and message? I don't get you. If Napo is spewing nonsense, then it's to advantage abi. Rather advise Mahama to sell his policy. He's goofing every where. No message.
Economic guru, without any ideas. Sorry state of NDC. Gimmicks nkwaaa.
Can't this man be brought to order?