11 acres of Trade Fair land missing from Lands Commission records – Ablakwa alleges

Read Comments Comments (31)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC WILL SOON START BURNING MARKETS!!!!!!!!
    Author: TAKE OR PAY DEMON --By now, one would have expected a viable opposition party to be trumpeting alternative policies that will sink into the hearts of Ghanaians but unfortun ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NDC! PLEASE TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNING HARD AS IF THEY ARE RATHER IN OPPOSITION???
    CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND AND ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AGYAPADIE STEALING GANG LED BY AKUFO ADDO!!!!!!

• Knowledge 1 year ago

Aren’t you foolishly ashamed of your behavior?
    Do you perceive and really comprehend the highly gross corruption under this administration. The fact that you support the npp does not warrant any idiotic defense.
    Stop exhi ...

• Ofoli 1 year ago

Guess you weren't in Ghana during Mahama 's time. HYPOCRITE.

• Dade 1 year ago

What exactly do you Togolese trokosi Ayigbe parasites want from Ghanaians? Everyday it's one attention-seeking trokosi Ayigbe or another. Apart from salt, your shithole region contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers. An ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

LANDGUARD ABLAKWA
    Remind this landguard that a state land at Nsawam cannery is missing. All GNTC lands cannot be accounted for. Factories belonging to Ghana are also missing.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

@efo koku... ARE YOU AN IDIOT?????

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THOSE LANDS ARE INVISIBLE TO OKUJETO ABLAKWA....THEY ARE NOT EXISTING...NSAWAM LANDS ARE NOT PART OF GHANA. SAYS OKUJETO ABLAKWA...TWEAA.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

YAW BUABENG ASAMOAH CAN DISMISS THE MINISTER HIMSELF...WHY WAIT FOR HIM TO RESIGN?...OH! YES, AFAFRANTO WILL COME AND DISMISS HIM...TWEAA.

• Esi 1 year ago

How does land go missing from Commission records? Things that make you go hmmm.

• Brown 1 year ago

Thousand and one who are members of the NPP just boarded vehicle full of corruption. They really don't support the party at all. Currently, those alleged members are following the party not to lose the state properties they ...

• BB man 1 year ago

This criminals will finish mother Ghana before they go

• MyBigMouth 1 year ago

Ga people, you dey there and rub your footballs. This criminal enterprise go finish you kwataa.

• Real Days 1 year ago

Npp never again!!!!!!

• Nana Osei 1 year ago

Most akans and ewes think Accra is Ghana.They dont even know the Ga people are part of modern Ghana.They want to grab and Loot every Land in Accra.Others are imposing Twi on the Gas.They are not telling the Gas where to go.

• World 1 year ago

Just stop the nonsense tell what your party leaders can make a difference if voted to power than these. that enough is enough from you not this your big mouth will make you a president of Ghana

• Prince 1 year ago

Kindly report to the police the missing land and stop that nonsense

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ñnyyy

• Abusua 1 year ago

Hahaha, land missing like toffee. This can only happen under Akuffo Addo the new dictator of our time. Nobody should tell me that Akuffo Addo is not a dictator.

• Ofoli 1 year ago

Does it include the land you have built your four storey apartments on???? Quick answer needed. You babies with sharp teeth deceive the populace every election year. Since 2020 why have you waited till now ? Add LAND GUARD to ...

• JM 1 year ago

All drunkards are lazy!
    JM is drunkard and so he’s lazy.
    8 years in opposition, no sensible policy. Now you want to came back Massa go drink and bed. That’s what you are known for…

• BROOKLYNALLDAY__24/7 1 year ago

The biggest A$$HOLE of the century.... Do this guy Ablakwa or whatever really love' mother Ghana????Deep fake guy.... always playing with gullible minded people....why do he pay attention to Volta region and stop looking like ...

• BROOKLYNALLDAY__24/7 1 year ago

Why can't he pay attention to his constituents in the Volta region and stop looking like a big time loser in front of people with higher IQ.... GTFO!!!!!

• OPANA 1 year ago

Always telling lies and when he's exposed then he jumps to another one, instead of coming to apologise. Ablakwa, 2008 is passed ooo tom. This time you cannot do propaganda bcos most of us are wild awake. Better tell us your p ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Hahaha! Don't you just love it when Ablakwa drops it hot like this?

• Dan 1 year ago

Certain human beings Akwesi Adade are so foolish that it sucks. It is as though he lacks brains in his head.
    Sit there and throw unnecessary jabs 2025 is close. Adade has never written any intelligent comments since 2017.

• Mr Babbah 1 year ago

The land flew into the sea around Labadi Beach Hotel. Even excavators has vanished how much more pieces of land? Ghana for uou

• DOES THIS BOY KNOW THE SIZE OF 11 FOOTBALL PITCHES? 1 year ago

This idiot should should his childish politics of lies. 11 Acres is equivalent to 11 football parks. Where can anyone find 11 football parks at the Trade Fair site to steal? Mr. Baby with sharp teeth, JJ's ghost will get you.

• Son of God 1 year ago

Stop the fooling okugyato, they have as u to hit the government with all these unsubstantiated allegations!! Go out and campaign for ur party before u come and cry! This false allegations won’t work, we are tired of it!!!!

• Kpando 1 year ago

Ablakwa. You are boring