You won’t be spared the consequences of the problems you create – NDC's Eric Adjei warns EC

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Edward 1 year ago

Try it. I don't think you will live to know whether they have been spared or not

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Hope 1 year ago

Nonsense.

• SAKINNA 1 year ago

Fools

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

It is Nana Addo who is controlling the EC

• JDM 1 year ago

And so??? If ndc people are smart, they won't fool or stop misbehaving from now to December or it will over them

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THE NDC HAVE NOT PRESENTED ANY EVIDENCE OF THEIR CONCERN...AND NOBODY, REPEAT NOBODY IS AFRAID OF THEM IN GHANA...THERE IS NOTHING ERIC ADJEI CAN DO THE EC...WHO IS ERIC ADJEI...TWEAA.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

..... AND SO THE ILLEGAL TRANSFERS IN THE REGISTER WAS A FIGMENT OF NDC"S IMAGINATION? HOW CAN YOU BE SUCH HYPOCRITE? TRY TO BE A GHANAIAN FOR ONCE.

• Buabeng Asamoah 1 year ago

Jean Mensah's dross will be hoisted as flag if she plays the fool

• Osofo 1 year ago

NDC crooks you think Ghana is still under your one time infamous revolution which was borne out of hatred, jealousy and envy and targeted the prosperous Akans erh? You people should know by now that most people habour resentm ...

• Papa 1 1 year ago

..... AND SO THIS IS THE REASON THE EC IS REFUSING THE FORENSIC AUDIT? WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO DESTROY THEY FIRST MAKE MAD.

• william. Ejisu 1 year ago

That is a direct threat to another person's life......should be arrested today......to clarify his intentions....
    LOCK HIM UP TODAY!!!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kojos 1 year ago

Any stupid person just woke up talking trash. Cheap to leave in Africa. People who has nothing to offer want to rule people who have created wealth only in Africa this nonsense can hapened.

• Hope 1 year ago

Trust me they will be granted immunity by the Unanimous FC. Soon they will run to court.

• Nzema 1 year ago

If you have microscopic eyes, you could see clearly that what is happening in Kenya will copy itself here.

• Peace 1 year ago

Nonsense

• JM 1 year ago

All drunkards are lazy!
    JM is drunkard and so he’s lazy.
    8 years in opposition, no sensible policy. Now you want to came back Massa go drink and bed. That’s what you are known for…

• Joe 1 year ago

Nonsense talk