Massa the water spoil already. What can you do? Foko
Wasting matches and kerosene
WE NEED A VOLUNTEER FORCE TO BEAT UP THESE GALAMSEYERS. THATS THE ONLY WAY GHANAIANS REASON. EVEN THE VHIEFS SHOULD NOT BE SPARED. ANY GALAMSEYER IS A NATION WRECKER, AND NATION WRECKERS ARE CRIMINALS
Nana Addo is rough person. He promised to put his presidency on line to fight galamsey in 2016, 2 months to leave office he has now decided to act on his promise. Exactly the journey he has travelled with Ghanaians. Lies, sca ...
Wontumi is the Boss of Galamsay. Akuffo Addo and his NPP government appointees are the once involved the Galamsay. Remember Party needs money.
NPP is a nation wreckers party.
One off for the Press. A drop in the ocean.
- Business / Corporate websites
Go after the big boys; the mega polluters like akonta mines to prove your mettle and save us from early deaths!
Nothing said about seized gold
Optics!!! Go after the chinese and raid all the sites of the big players
For the press, just like smuggling drugs, you seize the small cargo and let the big cargo go through.... tactics!
One for the cameras. Azaa nkoaa
The workers are not the owners of the sites.
Omanhene Tetrete Okuamoa Sekyim who is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Ghana Forestry Commission needs to make public statement to assure Ghanaians that he is committed to the protection of the forest reserves in Gh ...