Read Comments Comments (44)

• ThiefDumsorMahama 6 months ago

Mahama is a Drunkard
    Mahama is a Thief
    Mahama is a Pathological Liar
    Mahama is Corrupt

• Afro Moses 6 months ago

Folks Mahama radicalized NDC Members including MPs to destroy taxpayers DRIP equipment meant to repair and construct roads to boost agricultural productivity and opinion leaders,judiciary and priests endorsed Mahama evil beha ...

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Mahama is such a fine statesman. He gives credit where it is due. Comparatively Kuffour's NPP is way better than AKUFFO ADDO's NPP. AKUFFO ADDO has sent NPP to political Armageddon.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 6 months ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• OSABARIMA MENSA 6 months ago

Thanks to Asantes, that unlike our neighbours in West Africa, there has been no civil war in Ghana because they welcome all.

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 6 months ago

I'm not the least surprised when Mahama keeps contradicting himself, praising people he and his NDC demonised and chastised some 16 years ago. No wonder he's being advised and praised by the likes of Kweso Pratt, Badu Kobi, N ...

• AKUFFO-ADDO né NPP GALAMSEY MMOAA 6 months ago

Between a man who takes alcohol, and a WILD KOBOLOR MURDERER + A DRUG ADDICT, who can wickedly, secretly, callously, and remorselessly murder his own wife during a fit of rage; an abominable and lunatic forest dwarf, who is a ...

• Bastie Asantefuorhene 6 months ago

The ndc had 30 years in power and the only campaign message they know is Asantes are the problems of Ghana. This made so many Asantes quit ndc, Little did they know that there were many Asante youth in 1992 who admired JJ so ...

• Osei 6 months ago

For the Akan assertion, it's a highly inflammables issue but we've to talk about. The Akans of Easter and Ashanti being the dominant ethic group in Ghana and their high affiliation to the NPP, it becoming clear they are not g ...

• New order 6 months ago

Mahama drinks like most of us , and so what ? Even a good fufu with goat soup calls for appetite shot . We will still vote for NDC

• Carlos Ntim 6 months ago

Mahama so you saw the development of NPP under Kuffour? The man you and NDC tagged as the most corrupted president? Hotel de Wawawa, $50million gold shipped to Saudi? What is happening to Mahama it seems someone has cast the ...

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 6 months ago

I'm not the least surprised when Mahama keeps contradicting himself, praising people he and his NDC demonised and chastised some 16 years ago. No wonder he's being advised and praised by the likes of Kweso Pratt, Badu Kobi, ...

• Kramai 6 months ago

I disagree with my friend Mahama on this one,Kuffuor a freemasonry secret society western agent was selling our resources for peanuts to the west same as Mugu Yaro is doing

• Kusie 6 months ago

Kufuor removed three 0 from the cedi to hide his incompetence

• Atsu 6 months ago

These are some of the reasons NDC will never come to power.Do they know the population of the Asantes they hate so much.In fact NDC is unwise

• New order 6 months ago

Master take your stupidity away,what have NPP done with all the huge loans , or you are blinded party colors , mahama use small money to build so many things in Kumasi what have NPP done for Kumasi 7 years now . Gyimi nie abo ...

• Bortey 6 months ago

As a matter of fact, the Akans especially the Ashantis are the biggest problem of Ghana. We simply hate the truth

• JM 6 months ago

6 hours ago
    All drunkards are lazy!
    JM is drunkard and so he’s lazy.
    8 years in opposition, no sensible policy. Now you want to come back and loot because we have short memories. Massa go drink and bed. That’s what you ...

• New order 6 months ago

Me too and millions of Ghanaians drink to hide our frustration of NPP failures, so he is like us , we will vote for NDC and JM.

• Ernest 6 months ago

JJ left NDC party even when he was alive because of stupid mismanagement of John Goat Mahama

• Pelicles 6 months ago

John Drunkmani Mahama says that he is "Indecisive", and what does that mean? It means he cannot think and why should such a fool be allowed to preside over humans?

• New order 6 months ago

We all dey drink

• SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 6 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hhhehe ...

• Wisdom 6 months ago

I agreed with him 100 percent,the truth is very painful but is good to admit it and move on.
    If you have people in Ashanti region saying that they only need Tshirt to vote for npp and also said that even it's a goat that is ...

• The Voltarian 6 months ago

Akuffo Addo is terrible but Kuffuor was no saint either. He worsened the economy before he left office.

• Prince 6 months ago

APIO IS MAHAMA AND MAHAMA IS APIO GOVERNANCE IS A SERIOUS BUSINESS NOT MEANT FOR FOOLISH DRUNKARD LIKE MAHAMA

• AKUFFO-ADDO né NPP GALAMSEY MMOAA 6 months ago

@Prince, I am asking you once again!
    Between a man who takes alcohol, and a WILD KOBOLOR MURDERER + A DRUG ADDICT, who can wickedly, secretly, callously, and remorselessly murder his own wife during a fit of rage; an abomina ...

• K Duah 6 months ago

Mahama have to talk about what he did as President and what he will do and stop talking about he hasn’t been a president before.He can not make Ghana Heaven .

• IQ 6 months ago

You're right JDM. It's only the npp pin brains who are insulting and adducinng archaic propaganda and lame arguments.

• Pelp Gadafi 6 months ago

Any reasonable person in Ghana now should join the ndc protest and make sure we have a credible register.

• Prince Henry Koforidua 6 months ago

The visionary leader has spoken only wise people will understand not the NPP hypocrites.
    The future is pregnant #JM2024 #PHK

• Samuel 6 months ago

JM is on point cos the economy is just a mess

• tijani Maikano 6 months ago

And i am sure President Kufour himself agrees with Mahama. As he recently advised us, look at the quality of your lives and vote.

• Efo Manuel Billy Kwasi Sewornuku Klu 6 months ago

The only person to rescue and reset this country.

• Adam Rafiwu 6 months ago

JDM well said. Under Kuffour the first president from NPP party was and is far far better than this current criminal gang of npp leadership

• Cashpapa 1 6 months ago

John mahama the visionary leader of our time incoming president of Republic of Ghana

• GhIndustriesNAkanBiz 6 months ago

A blood thirsty tyrant blasphemously called himself Junior Jesus came to the scene in Ghana only to destroy the country's industries, Akan people's businesses and businessmen.Openly striped and caning our market women mot ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 months ago

I am warning all of you,
    when it comes to the world, the tribe, the people and the ancient nation called ASANTI
    masa
    it goes beyond politics , it goes beyond political party, it goes beyond person or group of persons in ...

• RICK ROSS 6 months ago

Kwasia bi s3 odi @ROGUE LAWYER. No wonder you are following that Kyebi certificateless mumu lawyer. If you're a warrior, go and fight your stupid galamsey clansmen feeding you daily with mercury and cyanide. Aboafunu kwaadont ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 months ago

@ Rick Ross
    I think you are new on this Platform,
    if you have been here , you could appreciate that I am not a supporter of Akuffu Addo. I have been the Nr 1 critic of Akuffu Addo led NPP for the past 16years on this pl ...

• Jato 6 months ago

NPP IS NOW THE MOST USELESS POLITICAL PARTY IN AFRICA , AND MOST PROBABLY IN THE WORLD. NO WONDER ALL THE SENSIBLE ONES IN NPP HAVE LEFT THE PARTY.
    HOW CAN A POLITICAL PARTY WITH THE LIKES OF ABRONYE DC, MIRACLES SOMETHING, ...

• Jato 6 months ago

NPP IS NOW THE MOST USELESS POLITICAL PARTY IN AFRICA , AND MOST PROBABLY IN THE WORLD. NO WONDER ALL THE SENSIBLE ONES IN NPP HAVE LEFT THE PARTY.
    HOW CAN A POLITICAL PARTY WITH THE LIKES OF ABRONYE DC, WONTUMI, MIRACLES S ...

• Sam J 6 months ago

NPP is Ghana's biggest problem today. They have impoverished everyone. They don't care about anybody anymore.

• Abili ganza 6 months ago

HE has nailed it. This is the most useless NPP we have witnessed for almost 8 years. Nana Addo and Bawumia have succeeded in destroying the NPP. Well meaning Ghanaians are now waiting for Allah's intervention.